or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prom Ratchada Residence and Spa

558 Soi Nathong 7, Ratchada Rd., Dindaeng, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Prom Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Standard Prom Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Standard Prom Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Standard Prom Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Superior Double Prom Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Superior Double Prom Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Superior Double Prom Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Superior Double Prom Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Superior Double Prom Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Superior Twin Prom Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Superior Twin Prom Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Superior Twin Prom Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Deluxe Double Prom Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Deluxe Double Prom Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Deluxe Double Prom Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Prom Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Bathroom
Prom Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Bathroom Prom Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Reception Prom Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Meeting Room Prom Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Spa Prom Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prom Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Lobby Prom Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Lobby Prom Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Lobby Prom Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Lobby Prom Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Car Park Prom Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Elevator Prom Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Interior
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2384 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2384)
Sort by:
James H. Families with older children United States of America, March 25, 2015
Great stay with convenient location

Location, value and good breakfast
9
Bryan B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 25, 2015
Dental Standby

Price, location to MRT and in house spa services.
9.3
I booked this hotel primarily due to its location to the BDIC dental offices, as I needed a crown replacement. I had an extended stay and I was pleasantly surprised to find the hotel very clean, with friendly staff and a wonderful reasonably priced on site spa service that was fantastic. I hope ownership/management keep this new property in good shape, as I look forward to my next dental appointment, because I get to stay here again and get another nice massage. :)
Puah W. Solo travelers Singapore, March 19, 2015
clean comfort

value for momey
7.7
Good.
Zhiyong C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 11, 2015
My stay at the hotel

value for money and location
6.7
Kindly note that the wifi here is super lousy and weak. Please choose other hotel if that is important. Other than that, it is situated in a good location with good food around the area.
Mayumi M. Business travelers Japan, March 11, 2015
Not bad

Price Staff cleaning
6.7
Jonyces K. Business travelers Singapore, March 8, 2015
affordable hotel

The price of the hotel room is very reasonable.
6
Overall the stay is good. Will go again during my next short trip.
Tan W. Solo travelers Singapore, March 5, 2015
Prom Ratchada Residence and Spa
6.3
anything
Periya D. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2015
A Good and Relaxing Stay

The Staff, The Rooms, The Location
9
Our stay for 6days and 5 nights was very good. The staff were very helpful in every way possible. The Spa was just too good for me to explain. A must try. The location was good, easy asscess to places. Areas to look, have inhouse kitchen and room services.
Suk M. Groups Hong Kong, March 1, 2015
Value for money, good location & very comfortable

The hotel is closed to MRT station and just behind Big C store. It is also near Huai Khwang night market. The room is very clean and comfortable. It is value for money.
8
Walter D. Solo travelers Canada, February 28, 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, Price, pool
8
I like the stay here, good location in bkk. Easy access to transport . Good rates through the internet…..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prom Ratchada Residence and Spa BangkokProm Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - StandardProm Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - StandardProm Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - StandardProm Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Superior DoubleProm Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Superior DoubleProm Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Superior DoubleProm Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Superior DoubleProm Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Superior DoubleProm Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Superior TwinProm Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Superior TwinProm Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Superior TwinProm Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleProm Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleProm Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleProm Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Deluxe TwinProm Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - BathroomProm Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - BathroomProm Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - ReceptionProm Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Meeting RoomProm Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - SpaProm Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Swimming PoolProm Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - LobbyProm Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - LobbyProm Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - LobbyProm Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - LobbyProm Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Car ParkProm Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - ElevatorProm Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - InteriorProm Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - InteriorProm Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - ExteriorProm Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - ExteriorProm Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Prom Ratchada Residence and Spa, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02