Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Promenade City Hotel

22 Vaci Street, 05. City Center - Belváros, Budapest, Hungary 1052 (Show on map)

Book now!

Promenade City Hotel Budapest - Reception Promenade City Hotel Budapest - Reception Promenade City Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Promenade City Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Promenade City Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Promenade City Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Promenade City Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Promenade City Hotel Budapest - Bathroom Promenade City Hotel Budapest - Bathroom Promenade City Hotel Budapest - Bathroom Promenade City Hotel Budapest - Restaurant Promenade City Hotel Budapest - Coffee Shop/Cafe Promenade City Hotel Budapest - Coffee Shop/Cafe Promenade City Hotel Budapest - Shops Promenade City Hotel Budapest - Shops Promenade City Hotel Budapest - Buffet
Promenade City Hotel Budapest - Bathroom Promenade City Hotel Budapest - Buffet Promenade City Hotel Budapest - Buffet Promenade City Hotel Budapest - Buffet Promenade City Hotel Budapest - Exterior Promenade City Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Promenade City Hotel Budapest - Bathroom Promenade City Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Promenade City Hotel Budapest - Interior Promenade City Hotel Budapest - Bathroom Promenade City Hotel Budapest - Exterior Promenade City Hotel Budapest - Disabled single room
Area: 05. City Center - Belváros Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
71 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (71)
Sort by:
Ganea L. Couples United States of America, May 11, 2015
Very adequate

Location bed
7.7
David H. Solo travelers Australia, March 24, 2015
Perfect location

Location, comfort and price
9
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel, the receptionist was extremely helpful and the location was perfect. The breakfast room was a little small for the crowd but not a big issue.
George S. Couples Egypt, March 6, 2015
Promenade City Hotel

Location
4.3
Yin-Hsuan H. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 19, 2015
Really great location very close to Deak square

Great Location close to MRT, Main attractions and fair price
8.7
Very good location and fair pice
Kok H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 24, 2014
Good price with strategic location

location, comfort and clean, value for money
8
1 word.. marvellous. From the price, comfort and location, everything sticks well.. Surely recommend this hotel to everyone!
Andreas P. Families with young children Greece, July 18, 2014
right on the pedestrian street,

location, value,
8.3
good choice overall but only problem the hotel has no parking despite stated so! i chose it because of the car part for safety and as i had an infant. ended up carrying everything across town..
Mark M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2014
Great Location, Ok Room.

Location, Price,
7
Hotel is located right in old town shopping area, close to many restaurants, and public transportation. my only complaints are the bed was VERY small, and not very comfortable, and the bathroom was setup for the impaired, so shower was right with toilet, so water went everywhere.
Keren P. Families with young children Israel, June 6, 2014
A wonderful time in Budapest

great location, clean, great service
10
That was our first time that we are travel with our little boy (11 months). Budapest is beautiful. The hotel was located at the centre of Budapest, walking distance to the main tour sites and the staff was amazing and very helpful, especially since we had a few un-ordinary requests related to the needs of our little boy.
Chee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2014
Centralize hotel at a bargain price.

Reasonable, centralised and friendly staff
7
The place is centrally located, staff is friendly and helpful. Will come back in future.
Ken A. Couples Denmark, February 27, 2014
Great stay at Promenade City Hotel

Perfect Location , Nice Staff , Clean
8.7
This was my first stay in Budapest and I was very happy we stayed at Promenade Hotel . The hotel is located on the main Shopping street and not far from the Metro . You have Tramps and busses near the hotel aswell . You can walk to the bridges near Donau in about 10 min , and see the lovely castles etc . The price for the hotel was very good and the breakfast was nice to . The staff was very friendly and ready to help you in any way . I will saty here , if im going back thats for sure .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Promenade City Hotel BudapestPromenade City Hotel Budapest - ReceptionPromenade City Hotel Budapest - ReceptionPromenade City Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomPromenade City Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomPromenade City Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomPromenade City Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomPromenade City Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomPromenade City Hotel Budapest - BathroomPromenade City Hotel Budapest - BathroomPromenade City Hotel Budapest - BathroomPromenade City Hotel Budapest - RestaurantPromenade City Hotel Budapest - Coffee Shop/CafePromenade City Hotel Budapest - Coffee Shop/CafePromenade City Hotel Budapest - ShopsPromenade City Hotel Budapest - ShopsPromenade City Hotel Budapest - BuffetPromenade City Hotel Budapest - BathroomPromenade City Hotel Budapest - BuffetPromenade City Hotel Budapest - BuffetPromenade City Hotel Budapest - BuffetPromenade City Hotel Budapest - ExteriorPromenade City Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomPromenade City Hotel Budapest - BathroomPromenade City Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomPromenade City Hotel Budapest - InteriorPromenade City Hotel Budapest - BathroomPromenade City Hotel Budapest - ExteriorPromenade City Hotel Budapest - Disabled single roomPromenade City Hotel Budapest - Hotel buildingPromenade City Hotel Budapest - Disabled bathroomPromenade City Hotel Budapest - ExteriorPromenade City Hotel Budapest - Front desk


AS-AGWEB-3A06