or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu

No. 4, Lorong Api-Api 3, Api-Api Centre, Central Business District, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Superior Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Superior Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Superior Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Superior Suite Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Superior Suite Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Superior Suite Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Deluxe Suite Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Deluxe Suite Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Deluxe Suite Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Deluxe Suite Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite
Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Executive Suite Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Suite Room Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Lobby Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club Reception Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club Reception Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club Lounge Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club Lounge Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club Lounge Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club Lounge Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Business Center Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Conference Room Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Cafe
Area: Central Business District Number of Rooms: 451

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1755 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1755)
Sort by:
Swee K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2014
good location, dated, expensive

location
4.7
I booked a junior suite and i was only given one breakfast voucher per day. My guest was not able to have breakfastwith me for free and this upset me. I have stayed in way cheaper better hotels on lower room rates and still allowed two breakfast. The staff were ignorant about this and did nothing to assist. Staff does not know about their own closing time for restaurant and gym. The rooms are dated and there are renovations going on, but we are not informed at checkin or even upon booking on Agoda. Lack of power points in the room, i had to use the ones on the outer room (as i booked a suite). Requested for non smoking on booking but given a smoking room because no rooms were available. Seriously For this price i would choose Le Meridien just one strret down anytime.
Goh Q. Business travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2014
Comfortable stay at the hotel

1. Nice breakfast 2. friendly staffs 3. good location
6
Ken L. Groups Australia, August 15, 2014
Good value

The value, the staff, the location
7.7
We stayed for 2 nights in the refurbished rooms which were excellent value and very comfortable. However, after returning from our Mt Kinabalu climb, we were relegated to the non-refurbished rooms, and although OK value at the price, a lack of wifi, and a lck of some other extras was a little disappointing.
Afza N. Business travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2014
Ongoing Renovation Work On Progress - early 20

Food and location.
6.3
Noisy. hacking tool sound in the early morning. Even though notification has been done in written. Unsuitable for those who looking comfort cribs after hectic meeting at night earlier.Damp wet carpet limestone cave feeling. Unsuitable who had problrm with respiratory tracts. Disappoint ment level max.
Zainol A. Business travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2014
Nice hotel and nice sea view

Comfort, view and food
9.3
Naoko T. Solo travelers Japan, August 10, 2014
Comfortable stay

breakfast, location,big room and facilities.
9.7
i stayed Promenade only the last night of Borneo traveling. i request some things but they offer a best room for me as well. breakfast is great choice, especially for non south east Asian.
Faizal A. Business travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2014
Perfect Stay

Near to town, near to food area, near to taxi station
10
Nice place to stay..!! you won't regret.
Sufarman M. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2014
Good location

Location & food is great
5
The room was booked two days ago is different from that advertised, very disappointing. Clearly heard the noise in the next room because there are wooden doors connected, consequently difficult to sleep at night. I will think twice before choosing this hotel in the future.
Jui F. Business travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2014
Friendly staff, large and clean room

Friendly staff, large and clean room
6
Friendly staff, large and clean room
Sazli K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2014
Let down by customer service

room, food, location
6
Stayed there alone, as a business traveler twice in a space of about a week. Both times, they gave me a twin bed instead of the usual request of a large bed. Felt like I paid the full price for half a bed. Stayed in another hotel after that.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Hotel Exterior ViewPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Superior Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Superior Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Superior Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - DeluxePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - DeluxePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Superior SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Superior SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Superior SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Deluxe SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Deluxe SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Deluxe SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Deluxe SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Junior SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Junior SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Junior SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Executive SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Suite RoomPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - LobbyPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club ReceptionPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club ReceptionPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club LoungePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club LoungePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club LoungePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club LoungePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Business CenterPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Conference RoomPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade CafePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade CafePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Dynasty RestaurantPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Lobby LoungePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Deli CornerPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Cigar Wine LoungePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Fitness RoomPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3B05