or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu

No. 4, Lorong Api-Api 3, Api-Api Centre, Kota Kinabalu, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Ballroom Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Hotel Lobby Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Leisure Centre Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Health Spa Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Wine & Cigar Lounge Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Rafflesia Grand Ballroom Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Deli Corners Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Amazing Borneo Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Check-in Salon Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Rafflesia Grand Ballroom Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Exterior
Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Deluxe Suite Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Superior Suite Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Superior Classic Room
Area: Kota Kinabalu Number of Rooms: 451

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1627 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1627)
Sort by:
Chee H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2013
comfort, happy and wonderful experience.

great breakfast, nice hotel design and clean hotel room.
8.3
good customer service, great hotel breakfast, clean hotel room and center located hotel.
Patrick L. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Good

Clean,good location,service ok
7.3
Room a bit old,tv old...with limited tv channels...but clean &good location!staff also friendly
Razali A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2013
nice comfortable and relaxing

delicious food large room and nice environment
8.3
This is my second time check in at this hotel, for your information, this hotel on going process of refurbishing and it going excelent and close to shooping complex and entertainment so take this opportunity to check in here.
Muhammad A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Comfortable room and great breakfast

Strategic location and good service
8.7
Checkin & checkout was not so fast, however the hotel provided comfortable waiting area. Booked supperior room with breakfasts, the room and bathroom was clean and spacious. My room overlook the bay, I have amazing view in the morning & sunset. Breakfast was great with varietry of choice, they served both local & western menu. Hotel location was strategic, everything in the walking distance. P/s: Ask the price first before make your order at any seafood restaurant, price might change daily
Mohd R. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2013
Brief and a little bit expensive

Nice Breakfast and Buffet Dinner
6
Geraldine S. Couples United States of America, September 4, 2013
Great, lots to do, affordable.

location, location, location
9.7
The hotel was everything that we expected and more. Great staff, wonderful breakfast, nice pool, centrally located, near airport....the list goes on and on. The floor we stayed on was fine but other floors had been recently renovated and looked better. Still, no complaints. Extremely happy with the whole Promenade experience.
See Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2013
disaster stay

nothing and i do not recommend anybody to stay
3.3
how can your website claimed that the hotel has wifi in the rooms but however the hotel can only provide lan connection. did your web site make a mistake or did you oversell!!!!!
Nadine W. Couples Australia, September 1, 2013
our first room we were given was hige bur very old

The staff were very helpful and friendly.
9
When we first checked in we were surprised as to how huge our room was and was very happy. But after spending a night there woke up depressed it was old the sink leaked the toilet wasn't flashing very well, the pillows were rocks. They are currently refurbishing the motel. We complained and we were upgraded to a brand new refurbished room, it was fantastic!
Irene S. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Best location

Best location, best breakfast, value for money
9
Irene S. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Wow.... Best...

Best food, best location, friendly.
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Hotel Exterior ViewPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - BallroomPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Hotel LobbyPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Leisure CentrePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Health SpaPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/CafePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/CafePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Wine & Cigar LoungePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Rafflesia Grand BallroomPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Deli CornersPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Amazing BorneoPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Check-in SalonPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Rafflesia Grand BallroomPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Deluxe SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Superior SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Superior Classic Room

Customer Reviews - Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3C02