or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu

No. 4, Lorong Api-Api 3, Api-Api Centre, Central Business District, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Superior Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Superior Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Superior Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Superior Suite Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Superior Suite Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Superior Suite Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Deluxe Suite Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Deluxe Suite Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Deluxe Suite Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Deluxe Suite Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite
Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Executive Suite Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Suite Room Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Lobby Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club Reception Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club Reception Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club Lounge Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club Lounge Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club Lounge Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club Lounge Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Business Center Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Conference Room Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Cafe
Area: Central Business District Number of Rooms: 451

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1817 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1817)
Sort by:
Nor I. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2014
a great stay

nice room, near to shopping places and great view
9.7
We booked junior suite and the day we arrived our room been upgraded to executive suite at 12th floor. A nice room and nice view.
Ziare H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 11, 2014
good & nice

Nice enviroment, good stay, friendly staff
6.7
overall all no complaint and a bit noisy now cause under renovation
Ziare H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 11, 2014
good & nice

confortable room & friendly staff
6.7
overall all no complaint and a bit noisy now cause under renovation
Zul I. Families with young children Malaysia, March 3, 2014
nice stay n staff at front office n concierge is g

our family love the b/fast especially mee tuaran..it was superb
8.3
Wifi access only in lobby.should provide in the room..would try the junior suite after this.
Saik F. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2014
room design is nice,large bed

location nice, room is large
8
location nice, room is large , friendly staff
Yvonne M. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Amazing..

The lounge...restaurant n the front office.
9.3
We have amazing stay in this hotel...the staff are friendly n helpfull.
Mohd A. Groups Malaysia, February 16, 2014
rundown hotel

very helping staff
3.7
no wifi connection at standard rooms which is a disadvantage for business traveler
Lim C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 16, 2014
GOOD LOCATION, EASY TO ACCESS

Good Location, Easy to access to shopping mall, airport
7.7
The hotel room is very old fashion, we pay extra to get an Junior Suites, although is expensive, but it is worth it. It is well renovated, nice deco, and spaces.
Waimun C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 14, 2014
The internet acess is poor

friendly staff, near to centre and near to shopping area.
6
I have a very bad experience on access the internet. I cannot get through the internet access therefore I called for the front office and they suggested me to take my own laptop and go to each level to test out the internet access. That's really silly.
Kenneth W. Couples United Kingdom, February 10, 2014
convenient location,friendly staff

location, rooms which have been refurbished, decent breakfast buffet
6.7
Initial junior suite room on 6th floor was very poor, aircon outlets were caked with dust which we pointed out to front desk manager was extremely unhygienic particularly the one directly over the bed. We had to supervise thorough cleaning before spending the first night there. However our complaints were taken on board and we were upgraded to a refurbished room on the 12th floor. Particularly as we had travelled to KK to attend a family wedding with the reception being held coincidentally at the Promenade Hotel. It must be pointed out that the hotel is quite old but with very large rooms and undergoing a large renovation programme on the 10th, 9th ,8th and 7th floors. Only 12 and 11 having been completed. Ask for these floors if you want a really good room!!!! However the staff are very friendly and helpful and I have to say that the wedding banquet we attended was exceptionally well organised and decorated.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Hotel Exterior ViewPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Superior Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Superior Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Superior Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - DeluxePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - DeluxePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Superior SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Superior SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Superior SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Deluxe SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Deluxe SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Deluxe SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Deluxe SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Junior SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Junior SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Junior SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Executive SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Suite RoomPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - LobbyPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club ReceptionPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club ReceptionPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club LoungePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club LoungePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club LoungePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club LoungePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Business CenterPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Conference RoomPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade CafePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade CafePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Dynasty RestaurantPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Lobby LoungePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Deli CornerPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Cigar Wine LoungePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Fitness RoomPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Executive SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Deluxe SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Deluxe SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3B08