or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu

No. 4, Lorong Api-Api 3, Api-Api Centre, Kota Kinabalu, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Ballroom Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Hotel Lobby Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Leisure Centre Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Health Spa Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Wine & Cigar Lounge Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Rafflesia Grand Ballroom Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Deli Corners Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Amazing Borneo Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Check-in Salon Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Rafflesia Grand Ballroom Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Exterior
Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Deluxe Suite Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Superior Suite
Area: Kota Kinabalu Number of Rooms: 451

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1578 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1578)
Sort by:
Nor I. Business travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2013
The check in was very slow. others quite fine.

The Room, The Staffs, The surrounding outlets
7.7
It is a good hotel with friendly staff and good restaurants. was happy with my stay and definitely will come again.
Siew L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2013
good location

good location, comfortable and friendly staff
7
Ting H. Business travelers Singapore, May 7, 2013
good stay with friendly and attentive hotel staffs

clean,quiet and cosy
6.3
very good stay except it is not a wifi friendly hotel.I need wifi for work but this hotel is not wifi friendly even if I have the computer cable which was provide by in the room.Although this is a friendly and clean hotel but I will not consider coming back again due to the no wifi .
Ding D. Business travelers China, May 6, 2013
good

room lobby clean good breakfest
8
That's ok since just a business trip there. We are satisfied!
Junki O. Solo travelers Japan, May 5, 2013
good price

wide room,good price,Good breakfast
8.7
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2013
Relax and enjoy

Centre of city, front beach
7
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2013
Enjoying and relaxing

Near to supermarket, near to sea and near to hard rock shop
7.3
Kozo F. Solo travelers Japan, May 3, 2013
Not so bad

clean room, friendly staff, live music at the bar
7.7
Location is near Wawasan local bus terminal. It's really convenient to go to the neighborhood of KK by bus. But it's a little bit far from Kanpung Air or Jesselton Point. There's a tour desk in the hotel and there seem to be a lot of attractive tours. You can use Wi-Fi in the lobby for free and in the room the LAN connection.
Susan S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2013
Ordinary stay.

Variety foods for breakfast.
8
Joseph A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2013
It was great

Clean, good location and right place to stay
8
I will stay at this hotel again for my next visit and recommend it to my friends, family and others. Nice stay and I enjoy it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Hotel Exterior ViewPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - BallroomPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Hotel LobbyPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Leisure CentrePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Health SpaPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/CafePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/CafePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Wine & Cigar LoungePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Rafflesia Grand BallroomPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Deli CornersPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Amazing BorneoPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Check-in SalonPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Rafflesia Grand BallroomPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Deluxe SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Superior Suite

Customer Reviews - Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3C04