Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu

No. 4, Lorong Api-Api 3, Api-Api Centre, Central Business District, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Superior Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Superior Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Superior Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Superior Suite Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Superior Suite Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Superior Suite Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Deluxe Suite Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Deluxe Suite Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Deluxe Suite Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Deluxe Suite Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite
Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Executive Suite Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Suite Room Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Lobby Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club Reception Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club Reception Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club Lounge Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club Lounge Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club Lounge Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club Lounge Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Business Center Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Conference Room Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Cafe
Area: Central Business District Number of Rooms: 451
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1928 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1928)
Sort by:
Alimen J. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 4, 2014
GOOD HOTEL

Location;shopping and transport
2.7
Report this review
Razali D. Groups Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Rundown Hotel

Location, shopping & near to Airport
4.7
My Check in was delayed by almost an hour. The room was spacious but the air-cond unit was difficult to operate. The water pressure at shower was bit slow. The buffet breakfast was almost similar with the average taste.
Report this review
Keong J. Business travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2013
great stay

large room, centrally located, good food
8
Report this review
Ian M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 29, 2013
A nice Xmas break away from China

Established, convenient location, easy access to the airport.
7.3
I have been going to Kota Kinabalu for the last thirty years and I have stayed at the Promenade Hotel as long as it has been open. It has a superb location overlooking the bay and in easy walking distance to the old town's amenities. For the last three years they have been renovating various parts of the hotel but this has not been any inconvenience.
Report this review
Md A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 29, 2013
End of year Trip

Staff, Food And Carpark
6.7
Very good Hotel where its staff so friendly and the buffet breakfast i like so much
Report this review
Salah E. Couples Cambodia, December 29, 2013
we had very bad experience staying in this hotel.

non
3.3
we had very bad experience staying in this hotel as the water supply was suddenly cut off and there was no one in the hotel able to handle this matter professionaly. there was no water supply to our room bathroom for more than half day . . .
Report this review
Dorothy P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Clean room & affordable price for peak holiday sea

Clean, variety of breafast buffet choice & friendly staff
7.7
1) The breakfast was great & though there are many hotel guests (hotel was fully booked for the weekend 27 - 29Dec13), the F&B staff still service with a smile. 2) We chk in abt 4pm on 27Dec13 (std chk in time 2pm) but the room was not readied & waited 1hr before we could chk in. 3) Insufficient cleaners to clean room. Abt 5pm on 28Dec13, cleaners wanted to clean our room but my daughter was sleeping, we requested bottled water & clean towels instead of room making. 4) Though we are hotel guests, each parking entry is charged @ RM2.00. We have not seen such practice in other 3 - 5 stars hotel.
Report this review
Ching C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Quite old hotel

Good location
7.3
Report this review
Hartini S. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 28, 2013
nothing special. it was ok but need to be upgraded

near to eateries
6
It was not up to our expectations but it was ok considering peak season where mkst of the hotels in kk were full. But given a chance, we would choose to stay at other value hotel with better standards.
Report this review
Hj S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 28, 2013
Fun

Fun, exciting and comfortable
10
Very luxurious, comfortable and close to shopping centres and restaurants with excellent facilities and comfortable spacious room. Friendly staff but late check in
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Hotel Exterior ViewPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Superior Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Superior Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Superior Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - DeluxePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - DeluxePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Superior SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Superior SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Superior SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Deluxe SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Deluxe SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Deluxe SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Deluxe SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Junior SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Junior SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Junior SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Executive SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Suite RoomPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - LobbyPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club ReceptionPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club ReceptionPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club LoungePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club LoungePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club LoungePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club LoungePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Business CenterPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Conference RoomPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade CafePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade CafePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Dynasty RestaurantPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Lobby LoungePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Deli CornerPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Cigar Wine LoungePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Fitness RoomPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Executive SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Deluxe SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Deluxe SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu, Kota Kinabalu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03