Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2435 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.3

andrew I. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Needs improvement
Location
Reviewed September 29, 2015

BOER D. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Location!
Location, environment and service
Reviewed September 28, 2015

BOER D. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Fantastic hotel
The location is perfect and the price is acceptable, only few mins to the club area waterfront by walk. Will stay again if travel to KK next time!
Reviewed September 28, 2015

SHIEH C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Good Location
Food , Good Location, Value of Money
Very good location as surrounding with shopping complex
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Cornelis K. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good stay
Location, room, staff
Stayed a few times in this hotel. Rooms are refurbished floor by floor. This time around the Breakfast management was controlled and did not look like a food distribution center Overall a good stay for one night. Floor 4 has a distinct smell , not nice
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Dedy R. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Clean and neat
The rooms is clean and spacious, light and have an wonderful view to the sea
I have a pleasant time during my stay at the hotel, and it's near to shopping mall and the deli corner at the hotel selling some delicious stuff and get a 40% discount after 6 PM.
Reviewed September 24, 2015

Han T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Expensive = Luxury
City View, Strategic Location and Spacious Room
It is just a walking distance to many interesting places such as seafood restaurant, which is just around the corner but this trip i noticed the restaurant was closed and no longer in operation. The fresh fish market at night, local food stalls, shopping mall were not far from the hotel. i like the room because it is spacious, but a little bit expensive for me.
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Shahrani R. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Excellent Location
Refurbished, good selection of breakfast and great location
They stay was good. We've got the sea view Junior Suite. The room is great but the bed is not really confortable. They pillow is flat. Need to be replaced. Towels are not sufficient especially face and hand towels were not replenish on several of the days we were there. The location is great with mall within walking distance. Plenty of stalls for dinner at night. At breakfast the tables weren't clean and set-up properly. Coffee had to be asked and not offered at all.
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Azaruddin I. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
good location
location, price and service
Reviewed September 21, 2015

KAMARUL K. from Brunei Darussalam
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Comfortable
Comfortable convenience clean
Enjoyable nice place for relaxing the room is ok for me its just limited tv channel
Reviewed September 21, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: