or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu

No. 4, Lorong Api-Api 3, Api-Api Centre, Kota Kinabalu, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Ballroom Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Hotel Lobby Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Leisure Centre Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Health Spa Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Wine & Cigar Lounge Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Rafflesia Grand Ballroom Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Deli Corners Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Amazing Borneo Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Check-in Salon Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Rafflesia Grand Ballroom Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Exterior
Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Deluxe Suite Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Superior Suite Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Superior Classic Room
Area: Kota Kinabalu Number of Rooms: 451

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1583 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1583)
Sort by:
Abd W. Couples Malaysia, November 8, 2012
Great Location with nice room view.

Restaurants and other facilities available nearby.
7.7
I could not check in my room until 4.30 pm. I was given an alternate room only at 5.00pm after lodging my complains. I was not allowed for extended fours during check out. After knowing my problems during check in then they extend my check out for another 2 hours. They have management problems it seems.
Mazirah Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2012
"Great location and good service hotel"

Great location
8.3
I am satisfied with the services provided at the hotel and I would recommend others to stay there.
Alias A. Couples Malaysia, November 8, 2012
room is neat and nice

very near the shopping area and seafood is availabe at short distance walk
6.7
currently the hotel is undergoing refurbishment, thus the noise is unbearable. the check n is very slow and it took me about 20 to 30 minutes to be registered.breakfast is alright and tasty.
Qadar M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 7, 2012
Lovely hotel for Family

Nice room and dilicious of breakfast
9.3
The bellboy is helpful, courtesy reception, clean room and variety of food during breakfast.
Restaurant Tip: The Sabah taste is different with Peninsula taste, need to be selective in choosing the restaurant.
Zainal A. Families with older children Malaysia, November 7, 2012
Nice Hoel

Food is delicious
8.7
Good location.The service is very good. The staff is very helpful especially there many people when we arrived to check in.
Guan K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2012
Great place

Beautiful location
7
Good for business and great location but the room in to be upgrade
Vellayutham B. Families with young children Malaysia, November 6, 2012
Great Holiday Place

The Hotel is good, service was good, polite, food was okay
6.3
I stay here for 4 days and 3 night. The room was okay but its carpet having smoke smell. I hate this smell. The hotel food was expensive but good. Very small swimming pool. Overall the holiday was good.
Josephine S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2012
Good service

Reasonable rate offered
6
The rate offered is very reasonable compare to other similar rated hotel. Easy access to local restaurants. Hotel is clean with good service provided.
Tan Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 4, 2012
Great stay

breakfast, gym and location
8
We had a great stay in the Promenade Hotel. The rooms were sizeable with a lovely seaview. The beds were comfortable. We enjoyed the sumptuous buffet breakfast. The gym is well-equipped and the location of the hotel is very convenient for access to the waterfront area and shopping complexes.
Shahryzal A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2012
comfy and service with a smile

spacious
8
excellent location with food and beverages near to the hotel. highly recommended for business and leisure...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Hotel Exterior ViewPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - BallroomPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Hotel LobbyPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Leisure CentrePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Health SpaPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/CafePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/CafePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Wine & Cigar LoungePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Rafflesia Grand BallroomPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Deli CornersPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Amazing BorneoPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Check-in SalonPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Rafflesia Grand BallroomPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Deluxe SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Superior SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Superior Classic Room

Customer Reviews - Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3B05