My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu

No. 4, Lorong Api-Api 3, Api-Api Centre, Kota Kinabalu, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Ballroom Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Hotel Lobby Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Leisure Centre Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Health Spa Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Wine & Cigar Lounge Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Rafflesia Grand Ballroom Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Deli Corners Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Amazing Borneo Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Check-in Salon Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Rafflesia Grand Ballroom Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Exterior
Area: Kota Kinabalu Number of Rooms: 451

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1578 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1578)
Sort by:
Abdul R. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
ok

location...eateries...shopping
8
Unlucky check in was late during my time
Mohd A. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, March 22, 2014
Golf trip

Ample parking space, centrally located, ok rooms
7.7
Dawson W. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2014
Beautiful location

clean, comfortable, great location
8.7
The stay was nice very comfy bed. Great location to many area. Although renovation on the upper floor there is nothing affect my stay.
Guan H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2014
located city centre

city centre,easy access public transportation and shopping mall
7.7
Dayang S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Great

Good, peace and safe hotel to stay
8.7
The only comment is that not compile with what I book earlier.
Nor I. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2014
a great stay

nice room, near to shopping places and great view
9.7
We booked junior suite and the day we arrived our room been upgraded to executive suite at 12th floor. A nice room and nice view.
Ziare H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 11, 2014
good & nice

Nice enviroment, good stay, friendly staff
6.7
overall all no complaint and a bit noisy now cause under renovation
Ziare H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 11, 2014
good & nice

confortable room & friendly staff
6.7
overall all no complaint and a bit noisy now cause under renovation
Zul I. Families with young children Malaysia, March 3, 2014
nice stay n staff at front office n concierge is g

our family love the b/fast especially mee tuaran..it was superb
8.3
Wifi access only in lobby.should provide in the room..would try the junior suite after this.
Saik F. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2014
room design is nice,large bed

location nice, room is large
8
location nice, room is large , friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Hotel Exterior ViewPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - BallroomPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Hotel LobbyPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Leisure CentrePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Health SpaPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/CafePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/CafePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Wine & Cigar LoungePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Rafflesia Grand BallroomPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Deli CornersPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Amazing BorneoPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Check-in SalonPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Rafflesia Grand BallroomPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3C05