or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu

No. 4, Lorong Api-Api 3, Api-Api Centre, Kota Kinabalu, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Ballroom Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Hotel Lobby Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Fitness Room Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Health Spa Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Wine & Cigar Lounge Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Rafflesia Grand Ballroom Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Deli Corners Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Amazing Borneo Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Check-in Salon Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Rafflesia Grand Ballroom Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Exterior Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club Lounge Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club Lounge
Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club Lounge Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Conference Room Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club Reception Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Dynasty Restaurant
Area: Kota Kinabalu Number of Rooms: 451

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1633 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1633)
Sort by:
Raymond P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2014
Convenient location

location, friendly staff, easy access to reaturants & shops
8.3
The staff were great.....friendly and attentive. The location of this hotel is excellent --- within walking distance to local restaurants, shops, malls, etc
Chee W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 10, 2014
Location and Affordability

Location near shopping area and amenities, afordable pricing, clean
7.3
Hon M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2014
nice design hotel

hotel design, value of money, confortable
6.7
my preference hotel to stay for each of my business trip to Kota Kinabalu, like it!
Thean F. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2014
Waiting For New Look of The Hotel

Location, friendly staff, bakery shop
7
Uncomfortable stay due to renovation work in progress during daytime. Every room should provide free wifi instead of wired internet and individual safe box.
Tzycherng L. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 7, 2014
Good hotel

Almost centrally located, friendly staffs, close to local restaurants
7.3
Nuradilah A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2014
ok for businees trip

location
8
pleasant stay.
A B. Groups Bangladesh, June 22, 2014
Very bad stay

Breakfast, close to local food, city hotel
5
Raman S. Business travelers India, June 22, 2014
Average

Location, friendly staff
7
I had booked a non-smoking room for 2 and requested 2 single beds. On check in I was informed, that the room comes with breakfast for only one. When I showed my booking for 2, they agreed to provide breakfast for 2. I was given keys to a room in the 5th floor. When I entered th eroom, I found it was occupied by another guest. Then I was provided a room in a smoking floor with a king bed and not 2 single beds. The key card failed a few times and I had to go back to the reception to authorise it. Staff were friendly.
Theresia K. Couples Indonesia, June 22, 2014
24hours room service. nice food. nice staff

room service, good price, hotel taxi
6.3
very nice locations, good price, friendly staff, 24room service
Azmi A. Families with older children Malaysia, June 18, 2014
Nice sightseeing and heaven of seafoods

Spacious family room with spacious toilet and good beach view
6
Good hotel. No pipe and poor tv channel conditions

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Hotel Exterior ViewPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - BallroomPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Hotel LobbyPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Fitness RoomPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Health SpaPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/CafePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/CafePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Wine & Cigar LoungePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Rafflesia Grand BallroomPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Deli CornersPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Amazing BorneoPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Check-in SalonPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Rafflesia Grand BallroomPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club LoungePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club LoungePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club LoungePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Conference RoomPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club ReceptionPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Dynasty Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3A08