or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu

No. 4, Lorong Api-Api 3, Api-Api Centre, Kota Kinabalu, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Superior Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Superior Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Superior Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Superior Suite Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Superior Suite Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Superior Suite Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Deluxe Suite Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Deluxe Suite Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Deluxe Suite Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Deluxe Suite Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite
Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Executive Suite Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Suite Room Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Lobby Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club Reception Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club Reception Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club Lounge Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club Lounge Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club Lounge Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club Lounge Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Business Center Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Conference Room Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Cafe
Area: Kota Kinabalu Number of Rooms: 451

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1750 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1750)
Sort by:
Ding D. Business travelers China, December 22, 2012
nothing

nothing but anything
8
Haji N. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, December 21, 2012
Great location and view

no comments
6.7
Almost Two times per year booked with this hotel. It's because the hotel was very convinent, safe and comfortable to staying.
Haji N. Groups Brunei Darussalam, December 21, 2012
wonderful

no comments
6.7
Almost Two times per year booked with this hotel. It's because the hotel was very convinent, safe and comfortable to staying.
Kah C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2012
"Great location but small rooms"

Location
5
The Front Desk staffs was below my expection from this esteem hotel. Even after paying in advance to agoda, they never swipe our credit card for the miscellaneous. This was an embarrasing moment when we sign the food and drinks under the room number.
Nurmunirah R. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Good Hotel

Nice Breakfast served !!!
8
the hotel is nice. its a good place to relax after a whole week of busy working days. a variety of breakfast served. we enjoyed it so much . staffs are friendly also
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near to the beach
Ng M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2012
Very good service

Very good service!
10
Very good service near to shopping centre! Next time I will book again!
Lam H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2012
nice and comfortable

clean, easy access to town, good service
6.7
Norliana O. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2012
just in front of everything. great location.

location
8
his hotel is suitable for those who does not have own transport. walking distance to Philippines market, hard rock shop, and eating place.
Kenneth K. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2012
standards and service level dropping

Location Only
5.3
This is our 2nd stay within the past 6 months and its disappointing to say that the overall service and standard at the hotel is dropping. First of all, there were alarms going off at the unGodly hour of 7.30am in the morning, without there being any emergency in the building. To make matters worse, no one called to either apologize or explain why our sleep was so rudely being interrupted by the alarms which was going on and off continuously. In the first morning of our stay, I dropped off my name card to one of the staff at the coffee house requesting for one of their banquet salesperson to contact me as I was thinking of having a function there. But until the day that we left nobody bothered to give me a call. And finally, there seems to be something wrong with the hot water in the room. Definitely have to consider looking for a different hotel next time when I am in K.K.
Lim B. Business travelers Singapore, December 16, 2012
Generally good accept no wifi servies.

Near the airport and infront of the seas with food stalls
6.3
I wished I was given a seas view room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Hotel Exterior ViewPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Superior Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Superior Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Superior Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - DeluxePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - DeluxePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Superior SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Superior SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Superior SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Deluxe SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Deluxe SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Deluxe SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Deluxe SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Junior SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Junior SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Junior SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Executive SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Suite RoomPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - LobbyPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club ReceptionPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club ReceptionPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club LoungePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club LoungePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club LoungePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club LoungePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Business CenterPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Conference RoomPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade CafePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade CafePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Dynasty RestaurantPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Lobby LoungePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Deli CornerPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Cigar Wine LoungePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Fitness RoomPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3A03