or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu

No. 4, Lorong Api-Api 3, Api-Api Centre, Kota Kinabalu, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Ballroom Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Hotel Lobby Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Fitness Room Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Health Spa Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Wine & Cigar Lounge Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Rafflesia Grand Ballroom Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Deli Corners Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Amazing Borneo Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Check-in Salon Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Rafflesia Grand Ballroom Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Exterior Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club Lounge Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club Lounge
Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club Lounge Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Conference Room Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club Reception Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Dynasty Restaurant
Area: Kota Kinabalu Number of Rooms: 451

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1650 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1650)
Sort by:
Lee C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2012
nice view

prompt service
8
the moment i arrived the hotel lobby.. bell service is efficient, friendly front officer.. i have a smooth check in.only thing is when i check in my room, the room lights was out, immediately i called for assistance. the maintenance guy came around 5 mins time solve it out for me. really appreciate and i will recommend to my business partners for stays.
Nesadurai S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2012
Confortable Hotel to Stay In KK

The stragetic location for everything, food, shopping , near to airport & entertaiments.
7.3
Hotel is located at stragetic location for everywhere . Old Hotel but with acceptable facilities.
Guan K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2012
Good location

Good food
6
Great location and staff are o be well train .The food in the restaurant are good
Zainuddin H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 16, 2012
Serve my needs

Room, service, facilities & food.
8.3
Enjoy my stay. I preferred Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu ue to location, facilities & easy access around Kota Kinabalu. Will consider Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu as my first choice hotel in my future visit.
Sukma N. Business travelers Malaysia, October 16, 2012
Great hotel & great menu for breakfast
8.7
Strategically located at the centre of Kota Kinabalu
Renato D. Groups Philippines, October 15, 2012
Great location, excellent staff

Near the waterfront; restaurants & shopping places
9.7
We stayed at the Promenade Hotel for 3 nights. Check-in was fast and efficient. The staff were accommodating and immediately attends to your needs and requests. The next morning when we took our breakfast, we were greeted by the lady who was in charge of collecting the breakfast coupons and told us that the concierge named Fendy told her to look after our needs during breakfast. We were wowed with this thoughtful gesture. When we checked out, our friend Fendy and the driver, Nico shook hands with us as we said goodbye and headed for the airport. It was really a pleasant experience staying at Promenade. I would definitely stay again in this hotel when I come back and visit Kota Kinabalu.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try the Kinabalu Heritage Park & Poring Hotspring day tour with Borneo Ecotours. Our Tourist guide, Ryan Peter imparted to us his vast knowledge of flora and fauna at the eco park. We even saw the blooming rafflesia flower. Adventure, indeed!
Dayang A. Families with older children Malaysia, October 14, 2012
Great Location with Great Food

the room is very big
6.3
my husband and i stayed at the promenade hotel for 1 nights. we found the hotel to be very efficient and the staff corteous and professional. the buffet breakfast was excellent, and there was a large variety of food. we had to check out early on our last day and the staff were kind enough to give us a take...
Restaurant Tip: Alamanda restaurant near MacDonald.
Geoffrey C. Couples Australia, October 13, 2012
Lovely Hotel, Value for money, Good Location

View over South China Sea
9
Very nice Hotel, Breakfast would have to be the best I have seen for choice anywhere. Staff where good rooms were good, overall a great place to stay. Value for money
Ranjit S. Groups Brunei Darussalam, October 13, 2012
A nice hotel

Within close distance to the shopping area
6.3
Was pleasant, Lots could be done about the Television reception (bad)and the toilet.
Shopping Tip: Close to Centrepoint shopping area
Kok W. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2012
excellent location but rooms really need upgrading

convenient to park
8.3
generally satisfactory, especially its location, staff and parking facility. Room looks old & smell is heavy.
Shopping Tip: Few shopping centres within comfortable walking distance of the hotel, including variety of food & entertainment outlets. Don't need to move far.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Hotel Exterior ViewPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - BallroomPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Hotel LobbyPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Fitness RoomPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Health SpaPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/CafePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/CafePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Wine & Cigar LoungePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Rafflesia Grand BallroomPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Deli CornersPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Amazing BorneoPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Check-in SalonPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Rafflesia Grand BallroomPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club LoungePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club LoungePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club LoungePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Conference RoomPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club ReceptionPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Dynasty Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3A08