Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu

No. 4, Lorong Api-Api 3, Api-Api Centre, Kota Kinabalu, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Ballroom Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Hotel Lobby Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Leisure Centre Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Health Spa Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Wine & Cigar Lounge Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Rafflesia Grand Ballroom Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Deli Corners Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Amazing Borneo Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Check-in Salon Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Rafflesia Grand Ballroom Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Exterior
Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Deluxe Suite Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Superior Suite Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Superior Classic Room
Area: Kota Kinabalu Number of Rooms: 451

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1597 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1597)
Sort by:
Dayang S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Great

Good, peace and safe hotel to stay
8.7
The only comment is that not compile with what I book earlier.
Nor I. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2014
a great stay

nice room, near to shopping places and great view
9.7
We booked junior suite and the day we arrived our room been upgraded to executive suite at 12th floor. A nice room and nice view.
Ziare H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 11, 2014
good & nice

Nice enviroment, good stay, friendly staff
6.7
overall all no complaint and a bit noisy now cause under renovation
Ziare H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 11, 2014
good & nice

confortable room & friendly staff
6.7
overall all no complaint and a bit noisy now cause under renovation
Zul I. Families with young children Malaysia, March 3, 2014
nice stay n staff at front office n concierge is g

our family love the b/fast especially mee tuaran..it was superb
8.3
Wifi access only in lobby.should provide in the room..would try the junior suite after this.
Saik F. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2014
room design is nice,large bed

location nice, room is large
8
location nice, room is large , friendly staff
Yvonne M. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Amazing..

The lounge...restaurant n the front office.
9.3
We have amazing stay in this hotel...the staff are friendly n helpfull.
Mohd A. Groups Malaysia, February 16, 2014
rundown hotel

very helping staff
3.7
no wifi connection at standard rooms which is a disadvantage for business traveler
Lim C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 16, 2014
GOOD LOCATION, EASY TO ACCESS

Good Location, Easy to access to shopping mall, airport
7.7
The hotel room is very old fashion, we pay extra to get an Junior Suites, although is expensive, but it is worth it. It is well renovated, nice deco, and spaces.
Waimun C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 14, 2014
The internet acess is poor

friendly staff, near to centre and near to shopping area.
6
I have a very bad experience on access the internet. I cannot get through the internet access therefore I called for the front office and they suggested me to take my own laptop and go to each level to test out the internet access. That's really silly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Hotel Exterior ViewPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - BallroomPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Hotel LobbyPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Leisure CentrePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Health SpaPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/CafePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/CafePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Wine & Cigar LoungePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Rafflesia Grand BallroomPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Deli CornersPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Amazing BorneoPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Check-in SalonPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Rafflesia Grand BallroomPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Deluxe SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Superior SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Superior Classic Room

Customer Reviews - Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3C08