or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu

No. 4, Lorong Api-Api 3, Api-Api Centre, Central Business District, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Superior Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Superior Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Superior Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Superior Suite Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Superior Suite Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Superior Suite Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Deluxe Suite Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Deluxe Suite Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Deluxe Suite Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Deluxe Suite Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite
Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Executive Suite Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Suite Room Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Lobby Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club Reception Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club Reception Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club Lounge Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club Lounge Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club Lounge Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club Lounge Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Business Center Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Conference Room Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Cafe
Area: Central Business District Number of Rooms: 451

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
1795 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1795)
Sort by:
Jagannadha V. Couples India, March 1, 2015
One of my best things of my KK trip

Quality, Location and Food
8.7
Very comfortable and memorable
Foong F. Business travelers Malaysia, February 25, 2015
experience in staying with promenade hotel

newly refurbished. Good location and value for money
7.3
It was good overall except for the buffer breakfast food quatity and quality is not up to 4 star standard.
Sie H. Families with older children Malaysia, February 24, 2015
Promenade Hotel deserves its 4 star rating status

location, cleanliness, comfort
8.3
pleasant
Ridzuan A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2015
Good hotel.., good location. Room r great after re

Location Enviroment & value for money
7
Great...
Kong M. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 22, 2015
Decent hotel but no hot water

location, comfort, clean
7
Good hotel. Hot water was only luke warm. Expensive for this quality hotel. If the hot water issue is not solved, I wouldn't stay there again. Price is equivalent to 5 star hotel in Kuala Lumpur.
Zainal J. Couples Brunei Darussalam, February 21, 2015
tidor

quick checkin. quick checkout. clean toilet.
7
new and clean . if possible more tv channel and ip tv
Lucia L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Love it

Clean room, very helpful staff and love the food in the cafe.
9.3
Very good and enjoyable. Love the hospitality too.
Syed A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 20, 2015
Good

Location
8.3
Good
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 19, 2015
Parking Hotel Expensive

Location, room cleanness and confort
8.7
I would say that Promenade has best location among other hotel. Is is not too crowded and hectic but, still access to the hotel lobby a bit weird since we need to enter junction in front of Marina Court. Parking fees a bit expensive since it is per entry. Hotel should charge per daily not per entry.
Ruhiyati I. Groups Malaysia, February 18, 2015
Everything within a short distance.

Nearby new shopping mall and food place. Newly refurbished.
7.3
The room is newly refurbished and confortable. Booked for two but only given breakfast for 1 person. We were not inform by the front desk during the check in and was surprise when we received bill for 1 person for our breakfast. Because we were in hurry to join our tour, we just paid the amount but we didn't take breakfast there again for the next 2 days of our stay. Breakfast is so-so only and not worth the RM50/person that we paid. They are very particular about their towels as we took their towels for our snorkeling trip and when we come back to our room, we received letter from housekeeping informing us that their towels are missing and if possible for us to locate it for them. But they did gives us additional towel when we requested for it after we explain to them that we took the towel out for our day trip. Overall it was ok but it would prefer to stay in another hotel next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Hotel Exterior ViewPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Superior Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Superior Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Superior Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - DeluxePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - DeluxePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Superior SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Superior SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Superior SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Deluxe SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Deluxe SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Deluxe SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Deluxe SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Junior SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Junior SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Junior SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Executive SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Suite RoomPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - LobbyPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club ReceptionPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club ReceptionPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club LoungePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club LoungePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club LoungePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Club LoungePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Business CenterPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Conference RoomPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade CafePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade CafePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Dynasty RestaurantPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Lobby LoungePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Deli CornerPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Cigar Wine LoungePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Fitness RoomPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorPromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Executive SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Deluxe SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Promenade Deluxe SuitePromenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Promenade Hotel Kota Kinabalu, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3A08