Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Promenade Service Apartment

3-G-17, Lorong Api-Api2, Api-Api Centre, Central Business District, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 88000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Promenade Hotel Apartment
Promenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Promenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Promenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Promenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Promenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Promenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Promenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Exterior Promenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Promenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Promenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Reception Promenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Promenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Promenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - View
Area: Central Business District Number of Rooms: 113

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 1015 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1015)
Sort by:
Ryan N. Solo travelers Canada, February 21, 2014
Excellent value for the money

price, location, room size
8.7
The room was excellent! I would recommend to anyone. The hallways could be seen as a little creepy ... But overall I was very happy staying here and would stay here again! The price was definitely right!!
Report this review
Md H. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2014
tv reception and A/C need to upgraded

centrally located, suitable for family and reasonable priced
6.7
okey.. However the tv reception and air conditioning unit need to be upgraded.
Report this review
Md H. Couples Malaysia, February 10, 2014
wonderful stay

centrally located, a good for family stay and a plenty of restaurant
6
overall it is okey however the air conditioning unit and tv reception must be upgraded.
Report this review
Madaline F. Couples Malaysia, February 10, 2014
its really a good place to hangout. ..

clean, comfortable and the food is good.
10
Excellent.
Report this review
Yen K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 6, 2014
big room, near to the town & shopping centre

big room, near to the town & shopping centre, 10 mins to international airport, seafoond nice, fresh & cheap.
8
room big, can cook ourselves, suitable for family with small kids.
Report this review
Kho G. Groups Malaysia, February 6, 2014
There is a very quiet hotel and sta

Quiet place, more kopiiam, nearly centre point.
8.3
Report this review
Kho G. Groups Malaysia, February 6, 2014
Big room, near to the town and shopping centre

Big room, good location near to centre point, market, quiet place
7.7
No kitchen area in family suite, no wifi in room, room is good, air-cond is good, shower door need repair.
Report this review
Amy A. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, February 4, 2014
sleepless....

location, carpark, staff
6.3
not good not good, aircon very noisy, toilet smelly, towel not clean, kettle still have balance of rotten egg from previous tenants. worst ever....
Report this review
Amy A. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, February 4, 2014
Not as i have remembered

near town, secure car park, attendtive staffs
5.7
not as i have remembered, few years back i was there and it makes me wana come back. however, after this trip, i dont tink i will be back. facilities are poor maintained, lighting, toilets, bed linens, lifts...
Report this review
Amy A. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, February 3, 2014
A place to rest

Location, Receptions, Basement carpark.
6.3
Its not as good as my last trip in 2011. There is less maintenance of the apartments. Water heater not working well, water pressure low, light buld not working. One of our room, we found foul eggs remains in the water kettle.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Promenade Service Apartment Kota KinabaluPromenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomPromenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomPromenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomPromenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomPromenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomPromenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomPromenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorPromenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomPromenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomPromenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - ReceptionPromenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomPromenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomPromenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - View

Customer Reviews - Promenade Service Apartment, Kota Kinabalu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01