or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Promenade Service Apartment

3-G-17, Lorong Api-Api2, Api-Api Centre, Central Business District, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 88000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Promenade Hotel Apartment
Promenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Promenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Promenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Promenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Promenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Promenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Promenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Exterior Promenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Promenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Promenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Reception Promenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Promenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Promenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - View
Area: Central Business District Number of Rooms: 113

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
976 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (976)
Sort by:
Raja A. Groups Malaysia, February 19, 2015
Smoky and Situated in a Low End Apartment Complex
3
Terrible... Smoking is allowed in all rooms. Strong cigarette smell lingers. Disgusting molds on toilet walls, broken toilet cover, dingy unsafe lift, smelly corridors. My family felt unsafe - we cut short our visit at the Promenade. We booked 4 rooms but 3 rooms had no hot water. All my clothes have cigarette smell. And at the moment, I am nursing my Asthma due to the stay at this Apartment. If you smoke - prefer a free and easy no security location then this is your place when you visit KK.
Saliza S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 19, 2015
Medium

Room
2
Mohd R. Groups Malaysia, February 9, 2015
Air condition very bad..

Location
5.3
Air con not service very slow to cool
Syazana Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 7, 2015
comfortable and the place is nice

pasar, waterfront and anjung foodcourt
7
not bad everything is ok...just one thing, because this is the service apartment and there have a cooking area but i cannot cook anything...what the function of the cooking area...tq
Milton T. Groups Malaysia, February 3, 2015
Ideal Location

Staffs are friendly...quick response to any technical complaints and quite convenient to look for foods cos shophouses nearby
8
Excellent stay...but have some minor fringes such as fridge leaking and air conditioner leaking...other than that, spacious room and easy access to public transport such as bus...
Lukman O. Groups Malaysia, February 2, 2015
Not bad, but still need an improvement.

Spacious, Comfortable, Strategic location to go anywhere
7.7
The room quite spacious, and very comfortable. easy excess to go around the town as the hotel located in the middle of the town. However, several things need to take into serious action. the bathroom and air conditioner is not in good condition
Nor E. Families with young children Malaysia, January 31, 2015
Suitable for family

Huge but old hotel
6
Nor E. Families with young children Malaysia, January 31, 2015
Suitable for family

Huge but old hotel
6
Tey Y. Families with young children Malaysia, January 12, 2015
reasonable rate

location, price
8.3
The apartment is clean and come with all basic equipment, location is good which can easily access to shopping center
Abdul R. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 8, 2015
nice and clean

location.security and closed to every thing
8.7
Nice and clean apartment with a big bed. We enjoying our shopping at Filipina market and bring some fish and prawn to be cook. The reception works 24 hours so we can call them at any time when we need help. The building it self is old, but is nice. We can feel the enviroment being a local people. There 24 hours security that always stand by. This apartment is in the heart of Kota Kinabalu. Easy to go everywhere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Promenade Service Apartment Kota KinabaluPromenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomPromenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomPromenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomPromenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomPromenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomPromenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomPromenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorPromenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomPromenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomPromenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - ReceptionPromenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomPromenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomPromenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - View


AS-AGWEB-3B03