Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Promenade Service Apartment

3-G-17, Lorong Api-Api2, Api-Api Centre, Central Business District, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 88000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Promenade Hotel Apartment
Promenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Promenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Promenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Promenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Promenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Promenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Promenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Exterior Promenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Promenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Promenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Reception Promenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Promenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Promenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - View
Area: Central Business District Number of Rooms: 113

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

from 116 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.3
Solo travelers (116)
Sort by:
Ian M. Solo travelers Australia, August 27, 2015
It is central, has parking for hire car

It is very central.. I have friends who are near neighbours, security
7.3
Report this review
Gary S. Solo travelers Australia, July 27, 2015
Good value

staff, location, service
7.3
A good no hassles place Not flash but comfortable for me
Report this review
Anuar N. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2015
staff perfomance

strategic place near shopping mall comfortable and safety
7.3
nice place all of service are so satisfy for me event only 1night..but one of staff at receptionist make me so annouying why i have to wait 1hour to wait checkout process another customer only take lessthan 3mnt.. please take an action of this...
Report this review
Khuzairi A. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2015
Okay

value for money
8
Report this review
Muthukkumaran T. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 22, 2015
Alright for a short stopover

Location, access to transport, access to shops
6.3
Generally alright. Room was large and spacious. Comfortable. In no way is it luxurious. The building is run down from the view of external area, but the room itself is well maintained.
Report this review
Muhammad S. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, May 16, 2015
LOCATION AND VALUE FOR MONEY

STANDARD ROOM, VALUE FOR MONEY & LOCATION
8
CONVENIENT AND COMFORTABLE
Report this review
Scott M. Solo travelers Australia, May 6, 2015
Large n good location. Very run down. Needs mainte

Location n space
5.3
Ok but moved to other hotel for same money n much better condition. Building is huge n lots of permanent residents.
Report this review
Muhammad S. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 17, 2015
LOCATION AND VALUE FOR MONEY

STANDARD ROOM, VALUE FOR MONEY & LOCATION
7.3
CONVENIENT AND COMFORTABLE
Report this review
Michael Y. Solo travelers Australia, April 14, 2015
its a very bad stay in this apartment ,its dirty
3.3
its a filthy and full of flying ants and i had to change my room at 2 am,for other room and it was the same this why i left from second day and i lost my payment
Report this review
Muhammad S. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, March 22, 2015
Promenade Service Apartment

LOCATION STANDARD ROOM VALUE FOR MONEY
6
IT WAS ALRIGHT.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Promenade Service Apartment Kota KinabaluPromenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomPromenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomPromenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomPromenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomPromenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomPromenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomPromenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorPromenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomPromenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomPromenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - ReceptionPromenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomPromenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomPromenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - View

Customer Reviews - Promenade Service Apartment, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3B01