Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Promenade Service Apartment

3-G-17, Lorong Api-Api2, Api-Api Centre, Central Business District, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 88000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Promenade Hotel Apartment
Promenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Promenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Promenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Promenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Promenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Promenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Promenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Exterior Promenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Promenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Promenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Reception Promenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Promenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Promenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - View
Area: Central Business District Number of Rooms: 113

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
164 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.3
Groups (164)
Sort by:
Muhd B. Groups Brunei Darussalam, April 1, 2015
Value for money

1) Friendly staff, 2) Strategic location, 3) Free parking
9.3
Everything is good, definitely book again next time
Hayaton N. Groups Malaysia, March 26, 2015
ROOM MAINTENANCE IS POOR

strategic location, big room, hospitality
7
the family room is huge, but it was poor-maintained, we stay for two nights and when we requested to make up the room, the only thing they do is just to clean the bed and added the complimentary water, but they not collected the rubbish and changed the towel.
Melissa B. Groups Malaysia, March 11, 2015
Best Place to Stay

Clean, Friendly,Suitable place
8
So far so good
Raja A. Groups Malaysia, February 19, 2015
Smoky and Situated in a Low End Apartment Complex
3
Terrible... Smoking is allowed in all rooms. Strong cigarette smell lingers. Disgusting molds on toilet walls, broken toilet cover, dingy unsafe lift, smelly corridors. My family felt unsafe - we cut short our visit at the Promenade. We booked 4 rooms but 3 rooms had no hot water. All my clothes have cigarette smell. And at the moment, I am nursing my Asthma due to the stay at this Apartment. If you smoke - prefer a free and easy no security location then this is your place when you visit KK.
Mohd R. Groups Malaysia, February 9, 2015
Air condition very bad..

Location
5.3
Air con not service very slow to cool
Milton T. Groups Malaysia, February 3, 2015
Ideal Location

Staffs are friendly...quick response to any technical complaints and quite convenient to look for foods cos shophouses nearby
8
Excellent stay...but have some minor fringes such as fridge leaking and air conditioner leaking...other than that, spacious room and easy access to public transport such as bus...
Lukman O. Groups Malaysia, February 2, 2015
Not bad, but still need an improvement.

Spacious, Comfortable, Strategic location to go anywhere
7.7
The room quite spacious, and very comfortable. easy excess to go around the town as the hotel located in the middle of the town. However, several things need to take into serious action. the bathroom and air conditioner is not in good condition
Haji S. Groups Brunei Darussalam, January 4, 2015
Happy Traveller

Easy Comfort and Strategic
9
im a long distance traveller using my car from brunei to sabah, staying at this hotel giving us a comfort and easy place to go here and there for example going for shopping and looking for restaurants..i will staying here again if im going to sabah in future
Ai P. Groups Malaysia, January 3, 2015
good location tp stay, clean room, friendly staff,

location near to food court, shopping mall, clean,
6.3
Good, excellent
Fiona Y. Groups Malaysia, October 24, 2014
gugurls

it nice...can cook there and the price of the hotel not too expensive....room condition quite good and comfort
7.3
I like it...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Promenade Service Apartment Kota KinabaluPromenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomPromenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomPromenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomPromenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomPromenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomPromenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomPromenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorPromenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomPromenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomPromenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - ReceptionPromenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomPromenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomPromenade Service Apartment Kota Kinabalu - View


AS-AGWEB-3C01