or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Proud Phu Fah Hotel

97/5 Moo.1 Mearim-Samoeng Rd. (KM.18) Pongyang, Mae Rim, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50180 (Show on map)

Book now!

Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool
Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings
Area: Mae Rim Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
235 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
Couples (235)
Sort by:
Sutipong S. Couples Thailand, April 6, 2015
Clean and nice hotel

scenery,room
8.3
Valerie Y. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2015
quaint

room, solitude, food
8
The staff were very attentive. The room (we chose Fishtail) was simply delightful. Very happy with the choice. Good size. Comfortable. Fish to keep you company while you soaked in the amazing outdoor tub. Clean and private. Breakfast was basic. However lunch and dinner meals are very tasty.
Jatuporn K. Couples Thailand, February 28, 2015
Nice and peaceful

Close to nature, nice staff, good decoration
9
It's very nice and peaceful place. Staffs were also very helpful and friendly. The hotel location is quite good, very close to nature (mountain) and adventure sports around. We can feel cool weather when we get into the resort (while it's so hot in Chiangmai city). Breakfast is a bit too little and no many choices but it was ok. We'll go back there again for sure!
Siriluck S. Couples Thailand, February 4, 2015
Stay in nature

Scenery-the proud puh fah is nestled in a little piece of nature, surrounded by trees, a stream and beautiful plants. Room-stunning, private and serene Staff-courteous, polite and attentive
10
We live in ️Chiang Mai but like to get out of the city every now and then...it was my 40th and so we decided to book a night at the PPF. It didn't disappoint, we really really enjoyed our stay ;) Our villa was beautiful with our own private balcony facing the stream, a 4 poster bed and an open to nature shower/toilet...it really was a nice room. As we were only staying a night we decided to hang out at the resort...we played with the adorable and friendly kitty cats:) had lunch, got a massage and generally chilled...the hotel is surrounded by beautiful gardens and a natural stream...it was hard to believe we were not that far from civilization...the staff were all very friendly and professional and it felt like they went out of their way to accommodate us (they set us up a private table for dinner, let us have our massage on the garden deck and so on). I would recommend this hotel to anyone...fantastic 👍👍👍
Piyakul C. Couples Thailand, January 24, 2015
Very hospitality

Nice place
9
Very nice and clean but bath area is insufficient of electric light.
Nannapas M. Couples Thailand, January 11, 2015
Great environment good view good weather

Beautiful view,good food,great place
8
Great time
Suthinee W. Couples Thailand, January 11, 2015
lovely staying in jungle

interior decorations, landscape, sightseeing
8.7
It's so lovely staying there. I really enjoyed seeing the green sight around hotel. It's such wonderful variety room designs and that you would be able to feel differently for each room. I love it.
Apiradee P. Couples Thailand, December 20, 2014
Such a nice place

villa food staff
10
Great experience The most valueable place
Ekasit W. Couples Thailand, December 14, 2014
great staffs, nice design, natural hotel

great staffs, nice design, natural hotel
9.3
great staffs, nice design, natural hotel
Nuanwan S. Couples Thailand, December 9, 2014
Need to improve breakfast

Location , modern , design
8.3
Good to have my vacation in there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang MaiProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Sports and ActivitiesProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Sports and ActivitiesProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07