Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Proud Phu Fah Hotel

97/5 Moo.1 Mearim-Samoeng Rd. (KM.18) Pongyang, Mae Rim, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50180 (Show on map)

Book now!

Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool
Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Sports and Activities
Area: Mae Rim Number of Rooms: 21

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
71 reviews

151 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with young children (71)
Sort by:
Tan T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 28, 2015
nov 24th-nov 27th stay. proud to be there

location. friendly staff. weather
8
Stayed at home villa. Can be a bit noisy especially in the morning whilst the staff prepares for the morning breakfast because it is next to the kitchen. Bit the staff toned down subsequently after we complained about the noise. The steps walking to and fro the unit is hazardous to say the least. Not for the elderly or faint at heart. Staff are great. Food is good and no lack of quality but only lack of variety. Can always go to Panviman next door for extra premium food and massage. Staff more than happy to help arrange transportation.
Report this review
Nadarat P. Families with young children Thailand, October 25, 2015
Nice Hotel and Peaceful.

Comfortable, nIce and delicious food.
8.3
Report this review
Liu L. Families with young children China, September 8, 2015
Nice hotel

relax, good service and nice room
7.7
Report this review
Marc H. Families with young children United States of America, June 21, 2015
Beautiful natural scenery. Warm and friendly staff

Perfect for small children to play.
9.7
Very relaxing with delicious snacks and food. Healthy smoothies that are delicious.
Report this review
Olivia L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 13, 2015
Wonderful stay at a beautiful location

The room, the landscape, the swing & hammock
9.3
Very good! We stayed at the Mountain View suite for 2 nights. Although the view has more development compared to when we were there 7 years ago, we still enjoyed it very much. The kids loved the gardens and the room. We enjoyed relaxing at the cafe after meals, with a good book and coffee! Due to its remote location, traveling to the city or surrounding areas is expensive (e.g it costs THB1000 for a return transfer to the Mae Sa Elephant Camp).
Report this review
Nuntharat S. Families with young children Thailand, November 2, 2014
Very nice and relax place

Small but comfy, very friendly staff, nice decoration
10
This is very relaxed trip. The food is very delicious. The house we rent is very private. The hotel decoration is very nice and feel warm. We have a nice dinner at the terrace, sit, chat, and relax. Children enjoy a long rope swing at a very tall tree very much. We could rend Hotel's bus for a day trip to visit sightseeing place, and activities around hotel area. We are very happy staying in this hotel!
Report this review
David J. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 17, 2014
Nice Hotel

Peace, Tranquility
6.7
Do not be put off by the entrance....
Report this review
Chris D. Families with young children South Africa, March 30, 2014
Relaxing and serene

private rooms and terraces, lovely pool, beautiful gardens with cushioned 'chill out' area
8.3
Superb. We asked for, and were given a free late check-out. There were a number of guests there, but we really felt like we had the place to ourselves - it's very well designed.
Report this review
Sarawuth D. Families with young children Thailand, January 12, 2014
nice view good room,

nice view good room, and far from city
7.7
nice view good room, and far from city
Report this review
Pathomphorn L. Families with young children Thailand, January 12, 2014
Good hotel but lots need to be improved

Green Concept, Nice surrounding, weather always cool
4.7
It was terrible night ever!.. I always wanted to stay this hotel as I saw from brochures / internet I was ideally my dream hotel until the night I stay... Everything seems perfectly design to be Eco Friendly and easy to touch to the nature but as room was build with cement, wood and glass and next to each other.. at night, the next door was young wokers group and they were drinking all night and really loud and I could nt sleep as I said room wasnt sound proof all night I can hear they party until I couldnt bare anymore so I call reception to warn them then after they were shouting out from their balcony said that if I couldnt stay then should out!!! this is not nice at all also my next door (another side) was a young couple with baby- they also called reception asked for help to warm them. so we had to end up turn on A/C to covered noise from that room.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 502 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang MaiProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Sports and ActivitiesProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Sports and ActivitiesProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04