Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Proud Phu Fah Hotel

97/5 Moo.1 Mearim-Samoeng Rd. (KM.18) Pongyang, Mae Rim, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50180 (Show on map)

Book now!

Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool
Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings
Area: Mae Rim Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
45 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with older children (45)
Sort by:
Yan L. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 19, 2015
cool heaven

air, villa, staffs
9
It was perfect. The air in Mae rim hillside is a lot cooler than Chiang Mai. It was so good to be back to a natural environment with the mountain breeze. The driver is not too long from Chiang Mai old city. 40 mins maybe. We stayed in the villa for 2 nights. The room is very pretty and I feel like I want to have a house like that.
Dudduen B. Families with older children Thailand, February 7, 2015
Nice and relaxing atmosphere away from city life

breakfast, room design and nice view
7.7
good and relaxing but faced with unstable of water temperature. Too bad in winter time we could not use the outdoor jacuzzi as the weather is quite cool.
Nattaphon J. Families with older children Thailand, December 8, 2014
Okay for overall

Atmosphere
5.7
It's an okay stay. Nothing could take our breath away but we are happy with what it is. Though we think the price is a bit overpriced to what we got but we didn't wanna be so fuss about it as we just wannted nice holiday. But we would look for another place to stay if we return Chiang mai next time.
Nattaphon J. Families with older children Thailand, December 8, 2014
Good stay

Atmosphere
7
Nice stay. View is nice. Atmosphere is splendid but we think the hotel price charged more than it should. We may have to think twice to return because of the price. But atmosphere is amazing.
Pheereeya A. Families with older children Thailand, December 6, 2014
BEST BEST BEST

BEST Staff performance and NICE atmostphere
10
It was fantastic with great weather and nice staff performance
Wai K. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 19, 2014
Quiet, good food and nice place.

Good food Quiet. Nice room.
8
Family leisure with my older two children. Relax but the hotel is not large.
Chongsuk S. Families with older children Thailand, February 18, 2014
superb

good design, great breakfast, very close to nature
8.7
I only stayed for a night after spending several nights in the city. This resort was very lovely with natural surrounding. We stayed at the private villa with a fan. The whether was quite cold and refresh. We loved our breakfast cos there were so many many choices to choose from. Absolutely reccommend for others.
Pichanee C. Families with older children Thailand, January 8, 2014
Nice place with nature

nice room hood staff and food
10
At first I booked for garden hip room but after check in I found out that this room is in basement floor. I felt uncomfortable then I design to change to another room which is pool near steam on 1st floor. This room is amazing you can enjoy ur own pool with the big terrace. Staff there was so nice , polite and helpfull. I recomend this place and I will go back again.
Chandra H. Families with older children Australia, February 23, 2013
Love love loved it!

Wonderful staff and stunningly beautiful place.
8.7
Staff were helpful, friendly and went out of their way to make my staff as best as it possibly could. I loved the rooms and the views and the ambience and the Maesa Valley. Would recommend taking your own lovely bottle of wine and perhaps some nibbles as the restaurant closes early. Would have been lovely to sit on our patio sipping wine into the late hours and listening to the serenity.
Khim B. Families with older children Thailand, September 2, 2012
A hide away mountain resort

Quiet, private, beautiful, natural, staff friendliness
8
this resort is just beautiful. it is very private and quiet. the landscaping and decoration is beautifully done. it is all green and natural. the staff are very friendly. the size of the room is reasonable. we live in the fern hills villa, built on a small hill with streams passing by. this resort is good for relaxing. you need a car to get around because it is quite remote. i highly recommend this place if you are in mae rim area. i will go back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B05