or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Proud Phu Fah Hotel

97/5 Moo.1 Mearim-Samoeng Rd. (KM.18) Pongyang, Mae Rim, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50180 (Show on map)

Book now!

Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool
Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings
Area: Mae Rim Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with older children (32)
Sort by:
Wai K. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 19, 2014
Quiet, good food and nice place.

Good food Quiet. Nice room.
8
Family leisure with my older two children. Relax but the hotel is not large.
Chongsuk S. Families with older children Thailand, February 18, 2014
superb

good design, great breakfast, very close to nature
8.7
I only stayed for a night after spending several nights in the city. This resort was very lovely with natural surrounding. We stayed at the private villa with a fan. The whether was quite cold and refresh. We loved our breakfast cos there were so many many choices to choose from. Absolutely reccommend for others.
Pichanee C. Families with older children Thailand, January 8, 2014
Nice place with nature

nice room hood staff and food
10
At first I booked for garden hip room but after check in I found out that this room is in basement floor. I felt uncomfortable then I design to change to another room which is pool near steam on 1st floor. This room is amazing you can enjoy ur own pool with the big terrace. Staff there was so nice , polite and helpfull. I recomend this place and I will go back again.
Chandra H. Families with older children Australia, February 23, 2013
Love love loved it!

Wonderful staff and stunningly beautiful place.
8.7
Staff were helpful, friendly and went out of their way to make my staff as best as it possibly could. I loved the rooms and the views and the ambience and the Maesa Valley. Would recommend taking your own lovely bottle of wine and perhaps some nibbles as the restaurant closes early. Would have been lovely to sit on our patio sipping wine into the late hours and listening to the serenity.
Khim B. Families with older children Thailand, September 2, 2012
A hide away mountain resort

Quiet, private, beautiful, natural, staff friendliness
8
this resort is just beautiful. it is very private and quiet. the landscaping and decoration is beautifully done. it is all green and natural. the staff are very friendly. the size of the room is reasonable. we live in the fern hills villa, built on a small hill with streams passing by. this resort is good for relaxing. you need a car to get around because it is quite remote. i highly recommend this place if you are in mae rim area. i will go back again.
Jiramontha L. Families with older children Thailand, July 19, 2012
Great service

Good view
8.3
Very friendly and helpful staffs. Close to the nature
Suriyon V. Families with older children Thailand, May 16, 2011
Location is easy to find and not very far

Atmostphere, so natural surrounding.
7
It is so romantic in the middle of juncgle like. Noisy with cricket almost all day long. It is a place to be fully relax.
Isao H. Families with older children Japan, October 22, 2010
都会の喧騒から逃れたホテル

のんびり滞在は良い。
7.3
チェンマイの街からははずれていてとても環境の良いところでした。 小さな子供にも広いガーデンで伸び伸びしてました。 チェンマイが始めての人にはあわないでしょう。
Paramee M. Families with older children Thailand, April 13, 2014
อากาศดีมากค่ะ มีโอกาสจะกลับมาอีก

ห้องพักและสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก อาหาร และบรรยากาศรอบๆ
8.3
Krittaya M. Families with older children Thailand, November 27, 2013
รีสอร์ทตกแต่งได้น่ารัก เหมาะแก่การพักผ่อน

ตกแต่งน่ารัก บรรยากาศสงบ ส่วนตัว
7.7
Tree Top room อยู่ชั้น3 ได้วิวภูเขา ตอนเช้าเห็นพระอาทิตย์ขึ้น สวยมาก ห้องพักตกแต่งน่ารัก มีอ่างจากุซซี่ตรงระเบียงห้อง ได้ใช้บริการทุกวันที่เข้าพักค่ะ แต่แมลงเยอะไปหน่อย อาหารมีให้เลือกหลายแบบ อร่อยค่ะ โดยรวมชอบมาก ถ้ามีโอกาสจะไปพักอีกแน่นอน

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang MaiProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Sports and ActivitiesProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Sports and ActivitiesProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B03