or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Proud Phu Fah Hotel

97/5 Moo.1 Mearim-Samoeng Rd. (KM.18) Pongyang, Mae Rim, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50180 (Show on map)

Book now!

Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool
Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings
Area: Mae Rim Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
396 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (396)
Sort by:
Apiradee P. Couples Thailand, December 20, 2014
Such a nice place

villa food staff
10
Great experience The most valueable place
Ekasit W. Couples Thailand, December 14, 2014
great staffs, nice design, natural hotel

great staffs, nice design, natural hotel
9.3
great staffs, nice design, natural hotel
Nuanwan S. Couples Thailand, December 9, 2014
Need to improve breakfast

Location , modern , design
8.3
Good to have my vacation in there
Nattaphon J. Families with older children Thailand, December 8, 2014
Okay for overall

Atmosphere
5.7
It's an okay stay. Nothing could take our breath away but we are happy with what it is. Though we think the price is a bit overpriced to what we got but we didn't wanna be so fuss about it as we just wannted nice holiday. But we would look for another place to stay if we return Chiang mai next time.
Nattaphon J. Families with older children Thailand, December 8, 2014
Good stay

Atmosphere
7
Nice stay. View is nice. Atmosphere is splendid but we think the hotel price charged more than it should. We may have to think twice to return because of the price. But atmosphere is amazing.
Somjai U. Couples Thailand, November 17, 2014
Good location

Resturant services
6
Staff at Resturant services is very good but. At front desk staff was not professional on communication and room with outdoor bath tub should make a private more and facility in room should be improved
Patcharin H. Couples Thailand, November 5, 2014
very impressed !!

Location, Environment, decoration
7.3
It was very nice stayed there and really good environment.
Kenix Y. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2014
A paradise for good relax and enjoy gateaway

Environment, clean, food
7.7
We just stayed one night and felt reluctant to check out because the environment was soooo great! As known that this area is far from city, so we planned this stay for our last night in ChiangMai. Never thought the actual was go great and even the food in tis resort also nice and not expensive. IF really have to criticize, I would said..too many cats which I scare in most! they would appeared suddenly next to you! Again, this is not a big resort so the numbers of rooms are not many, and the area of this resort also not very big , however..all these giving advantage that it is great as it wont have too many people and noisy if you need a good relax...
Sukritra A. Couples Thailand, October 4, 2014
Romantic Stay at Proudphufa

Excellence view, Romantic, Comfortable
8.7
I stayed at Top Tree room, it is very romantic with mountain panorama especially when we are in Jacucci outside. It is big room, comfortable and clean. Music in the room is very good to help us relax when we are here. It's good for couple to stay here, it is very romantic place. However, we need to be careful when talking at balcony, the room at lower level can hear you as I also could hear what they are talking!
Chun K. Couples Hong Kong, September 25, 2014
nature villa located at a valley

nice room deco, nature, good place for retreat
6.3
nice villa with prefect match deco. located at a valley which is quiet, but expensive and I believe many better choice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang MaiProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Sports and ActivitiesProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Sports and ActivitiesProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08