or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Proud Phu Fah Hotel

97/5 Moo.1 Mearim-Samoeng Rd. (KM.18) Pongyang, Mae Rim, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50180 (Show on map)

Book now!

Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool
Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings
Area: Mae Rim Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
360 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (360)
Sort by:
Kenix Y. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2014
A paradise for good relax and enjoy gateaway

Environment, clean, food
7.7
We just stayed one night and felt reluctant to check out because the environment was soooo great! As known that this area is far from city, so we planned this stay for our last night in ChiangMai. Never thought the actual was go great and even the food in tis resort also nice and not expensive. IF really have to criticize, I would said..too many cats which I scare in most! they would appeared suddenly next to you! Again, this is not a big resort so the numbers of rooms are not many, and the area of this resort also not very big , however..all these giving advantage that it is great as it wont have too many people and noisy if you need a good relax...
Sukritra A. Couples Thailand, October 4, 2014
Romantic Stay at Proudphufa

Excellence view, Romantic, Comfortable
8.7
I stayed at Top Tree room, it is very romantic with mountain panorama especially when we are in Jacucci outside. It is big room, comfortable and clean. Music in the room is very good to help us relax when we are here. It's good for couple to stay here, it is very romantic place. However, we need to be careful when talking at balcony, the room at lower level can hear you as I also could hear what they are talking!
Chun K. Couples Hong Kong, September 25, 2014
nature villa located at a valley

nice room deco, nature, good place for retreat
6.3
nice villa with prefect match deco. located at a valley which is quiet, but expensive and I believe many better choice.
David J. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 17, 2014
Nice Hotel

Peace, Tranquility
6.7
Do not be put off by the entrance....
Wen L. Couples China, September 7, 2014
Great stay, will go back again

Nature view, quiet, friendly staff
9
Gabrielle V. Couples France, August 10, 2014
the staff was not competent and it was noisy.

the view, the view, the view.
4.3
Yotsan S. Couples Thailand, August 9, 2014
Nature and comfortable.

Nature oriented. Comfortable. Nice View.
9.7
At Proud Phu Fah, you can see anything nature. At the room it is totally green by nature. I really love it. It's like you are in jungle while you are got comfortable space to stay. Really great mix.
Wai K. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 19, 2014
Quiet, good food and nice place.

Good food Quiet. Nice room.
8
Family leisure with my older two children. Relax but the hotel is not large.
Frank R. Couples Germany, July 13, 2014
Good Weekened Getaway

great room
7.3
pleasant experience, recommended.
Laurent G. Couples Belgium, July 8, 2014
Amazing night in heaven

great situation, high standing rooms very wel decorated, lovely hosts
8.7
We had an amazing night up there, the room was just perfect, luxury and good taste in every detail. The only thing I would advice to improve is the curtains, it gives a lot of light, if you want to sleep in the morning it is really difficult. And you have to pray not to have noisy neighbours too, because you hear a lot from the outside through the front door. Besides that, everything perfect. Magnificent sight, you can enjoy from the bed and the jacuzzi. Bathroom and bedroom are in perfect condition and furniture is lovely and chosen with taste. Wifi works very well. Hope to be able to get back there once in my life.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Proud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang MaiProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Sports and ActivitiesProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Sports and ActivitiesProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomProud Phu Fah Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C06