or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Providence Homestay

Jalan Mayjend Sungkono Darmo Park 2 Blok 6 No 18, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60225 (Show on map)

Book now!

Providence Homestay Surabaya - Bathroom Providence Homestay Surabaya - Interior Providence Homestay Surabaya - Interior Providence Homestay Surabaya - Interior Providence Homestay Surabaya - Interior Providence Homestay Surabaya - Suite Room Providence Homestay Surabaya - Suite Room Providence Homestay Surabaya - Suite Room Providence Homestay Surabaya - Suite Room Providence Homestay Surabaya - Guest Room Providence Homestay Surabaya - Bathroom Providence Homestay Surabaya - Guest Room Providence Homestay Surabaya - Guest Room Providence Homestay Surabaya - Guest Room Providence Homestay Surabaya - Guest Room Providence Homestay Surabaya - Guest Room
Providence Homestay Surabaya - Guest Room Providence Homestay Surabaya - Guest Room Providence Homestay Surabaya - Guest Room Providence Homestay Surabaya - Guest Room Providence Homestay Surabaya - Guest Room Providence Homestay Surabaya - Guest Room Providence Homestay Surabaya - Guest Room Providence Homestay Surabaya - Interior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
4.4
Business travelers (25)
Sort by:
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 27, 2013
Very basic homestay

Cheap price, within walking distance to shopping mall
6
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 31, 2013
Very basic homestay

Cheap price, within walking distance to shopping mall
6
Desak M. Business travelers Indonesia, October 23, 2013
it's not hotel but homestay

staff friendly, VIP room has a private shower, near mall
6.3
VIP room has a private shower but without hot water, there's no room service, even you can smell smoke in your room and its bothering because there's no smoking room and the staff smoke too
Hery P. Business travelers Indonesia, September 4, 2013
simple, comfort, and cheap

kebersihan kamar, dekat dengan lokasi pusat perbelanjaan, dan desain kamar yang simple tapi tidak kuno
7.7
im very happy because i can found a cheap hotel but with good quality at least.
Vincent K. Business travelers Indonesia, September 1, 2013
No more than a budget hotel

Location, Room, Price
6.3
The room is clean, and the bed is bearable (I've had worse at other motel). Public area (shower, alleys, etc) is a bit dirty, but still acceptable by most standard. The hotel closed their door on 10PM, and if you back to hotel at 11PM, you will have to ring the doorbell to wake up the caretaker. Price? A good offering for this kind of facility.
Kiky S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 30, 2013
i stay here for business because of the location

near ciputra world, center of west surabaya
6.7
i stay here for business, the room was clean but the bed a little bit hard but it's very cheap
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, June 18, 2013
Very basic homestay

Cheap price, within walking distance to shopping mall
6
Reza A. Business travelers Indonesia, June 10, 2013
affordable room

cheap, clean, location
3.3
it was a perfect accomodation for my staff crew at surabaya event last time. it s value for money and reasonably clean. location also close to airport, which avoid traffic in the city area of surabaya
Dorothy F. Business travelers Indonesia, May 18, 2013
basic accommodation

worth the money
6.7
I would say it is more like an Indonesian "Kost" rather than a homestay. Everything is very basic. No windows for my room. I can hear conversation from next door, and the bedsheet was yellowish instead of white. That has been said, for the price it ask, i think it is worth it ( you can expect a great service for the price it ask!). I'm concern of the location though. although it is near Ciputra World Mall (walking distance) yet, it is a bit scary to go back to the homestay at night as the surrounding is very very dark. I wouldn't recommend a young girl to walk alone there in the evening.
Hendra K. Business travelers Indonesia, May 11, 2013
clean, convenient, and worth for money

clean, convenient, and worth for money
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Providence Homestay SurabayaProvidence Homestay Surabaya - BathroomProvidence Homestay Surabaya - InteriorProvidence Homestay Surabaya - InteriorProvidence Homestay Surabaya - InteriorProvidence Homestay Surabaya - InteriorProvidence Homestay Surabaya - Suite RoomProvidence Homestay Surabaya - Suite RoomProvidence Homestay Surabaya - Suite RoomProvidence Homestay Surabaya - Suite RoomProvidence Homestay Surabaya - Guest RoomProvidence Homestay Surabaya - BathroomProvidence Homestay Surabaya - Guest RoomProvidence Homestay Surabaya - Guest RoomProvidence Homestay Surabaya - Guest RoomProvidence Homestay Surabaya - Guest RoomProvidence Homestay Surabaya - Guest RoomProvidence Homestay Surabaya - Guest RoomProvidence Homestay Surabaya - Guest RoomProvidence Homestay Surabaya - Guest RoomProvidence Homestay Surabaya - Guest RoomProvidence Homestay Surabaya - Guest RoomProvidence Homestay Surabaya - Guest RoomProvidence Homestay Surabaya - Guest RoomProvidence Homestay Surabaya - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B07