or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Providence Homestay

Jalan Mayjend Sungkono Darmo Park 2 Blok 6 No 18, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60225 (Show on map)

Book now!

Providence Homestay Surabaya - Bathroom Providence Homestay Surabaya - Bathroom Providence Homestay Surabaya - Guest Room Providence Homestay Surabaya - Guest Room Providence Homestay Surabaya - Guest Room Providence Homestay Surabaya - Guest Room Providence Homestay Surabaya - Guest Room Providence Homestay Surabaya - Guest Room Providence Homestay Surabaya - Guest Room Providence Homestay Surabaya - Guest Room Providence Homestay Surabaya - Guest Room Providence Homestay Surabaya - Hotel Interior Providence Homestay Surabaya - Hotel Interior Providence Homestay Surabaya - Hotel Interior Providence Homestay Surabaya - Hotel Interior Providence Homestay Surabaya - Hotel Interior
Providence Homestay Surabaya - Hotel Interior Providence Homestay Surabaya - Suite Room Providence Homestay Surabaya - Suite Room Providence Homestay Surabaya - Suite Room Providence Homestay Surabaya - Suite Room Providence Homestay Surabaya - Guest Room Providence Homestay Surabaya - Hotel Exterior Providence Homestay Surabaya - Hotel Exterior Providence Homestay Surabaya - Hotel Interior Providence Homestay Surabaya - Hotel Interior Providence Homestay Surabaya - Guest Room Providence Homestay Surabaya - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
52 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.7
Solo travelers (52)
Sort by:
Sierra S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 1, 2014
Inexpensive stay

Clean room, good location, nice staff
7.3
Providence is located back off the main road in an abandoned strip mall (type-thing). It seems like a sketchy area, but it's not bad. Staff is always great. The rooms are simple (bed, night stand, A/C), but always clean. Internet is fast (in most rooms). The water goes off and on throughout the day and night. So, sometimes you can flush the toilet, and sometimes you can't. For the price, The Providence is a great choice.
Nasir J. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2014
this hotel is suitable for budget traveller

1)the aircondition is still new (2) near Cipurta shopping mall
7.3
Overall experience is this hotel suitable for budget traveller,its clean and centrally located in Surabaya town but the downside is you got to shared bathroom and the insulation noise between room is very poor that you can hear someone nextroom snoring
Tan S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2014
Good location ....

Center of the city n near to the shopping mall ....
8.3
My 3 nights stay was good which I like the most is the nearby restaurant name 369. It's a nice Chinese restaurant n the female restaurant skinny wearing glasses is ver helpful to providing city information. Overall the hotel is good but the last day before I check out there is a heavy rain n I am shock the room floor is full of water from the window. Luckily I check out on that day it self. I like tho shopping mall near by name ciputra world. It's a nice shopping mall... It's full of nice restaurant at the 3rd floor ....
Huai W. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2013
Simple & Cheaper

Nothing
7.3
Just for a day, the staff was nice & friendly, but improvement is needed in their English. Overall was ok!! Cannot speak too loud in room because the room was separated by just a board and I can even hear the snore from next room.
Hartanti S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 9, 2013
nice place to stay

price, location, staffs
6
Don't let appearance tricks you. It's quite clean inside. The price is cheap and the location is not bad.
Aloysius A. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 17, 2013
cheap, clean, and nice

cheap, clean, and nice
8.7
it was worth for staying in this hotel. The price was cheap. It was located near center of the city. Easy access to public transport and shopping mall. The staffs were friendly. At night 10pm the front door will be closed, but its okay, the staffs will open the door for you if you want to go out. The room was clean, simple, but comfortable. Overall, it was good hotel to stay.
Waqqas H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 31, 2013
Cheap hotel for my driver

Location, Price, and that's about it
6
I had my driver stay at this place. He said it was comfortable but I'm sure he was just being nice. It was cheap and close to my own hotel.
Kiky S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 6, 2013
good location near ciputra world mall

nice staff. clean room. near ciputra world mall
6.7
I stay here for a night and the location is in the complex of buildings but in the maun road. It is also only steps away from ciputra world mall.
Colin R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 8, 2013
Best cheap hotel in Surabaya

wifi, near shopping, friendly staff
7.3
I enjoyed my stay there. The room was a bit small, but the wi-fi was good and it was near a mall as well as decent street food.
James R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 10, 2013
Clean rooms, out of city centre

Clean room, friendly staff
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Providence Homestay Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorProvidence Homestay Surabaya - BathroomProvidence Homestay Surabaya - BathroomProvidence Homestay Surabaya - Guest RoomProvidence Homestay Surabaya - Guest RoomProvidence Homestay Surabaya - Guest RoomProvidence Homestay Surabaya - Guest RoomProvidence Homestay Surabaya - Guest RoomProvidence Homestay Surabaya - Guest RoomProvidence Homestay Surabaya - Guest RoomProvidence Homestay Surabaya - Guest RoomProvidence Homestay Surabaya - Guest RoomProvidence Homestay Surabaya - Hotel InteriorProvidence Homestay Surabaya - Hotel InteriorProvidence Homestay Surabaya - Hotel InteriorProvidence Homestay Surabaya - Hotel InteriorProvidence Homestay Surabaya - Hotel InteriorProvidence Homestay Surabaya - Hotel InteriorProvidence Homestay Surabaya - Suite RoomProvidence Homestay Surabaya - Suite RoomProvidence Homestay Surabaya - Suite RoomProvidence Homestay Surabaya - Suite RoomProvidence Homestay Surabaya - Guest RoomProvidence Homestay Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorProvidence Homestay Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorProvidence Homestay Surabaya - Hotel InteriorProvidence Homestay Surabaya - Hotel InteriorProvidence Homestay Surabaya - Guest RoomProvidence Homestay Surabaya - BathroomProvidence Homestay Surabaya - BathroomProvidence Homestay Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorProvidence Homestay Surabaya - Hotel InteriorProvidence Homestay Surabaya - Guest RoomProvidence Homestay Surabaya - Guest RoomProvidence Homestay Surabaya - Hotel InteriorProvidence Homestay Surabaya - Guest RoomProvidence Homestay Surabaya - Guest RoomProvidence Homestay Surabaya - Guest RoomProvidence Homestay Surabaya - Guest RoomProvidence Homestay Surabaya - Guest RoomProvidence Homestay Surabaya - Guest RoomProvidence Homestay Surabaya - Guest RoomProvidence Homestay Surabaya - Guest RoomProvidence Homestay Surabaya - Guest RoomProvidence Homestay Surabaya - Hotel InteriorProvidence Homestay Surabaya - Hotel InteriorProvidence Homestay Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorProvidence Homestay Surabaya - Guest RoomProvidence Homestay Surabaya - Guest RoomProvidence Homestay Surabaya - Guest RoomProvidence Homestay Surabaya - Guest RoomProvidence Homestay Surabaya - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01