My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Provista Hotel Gangnam

1677-8, Seocho1-dong, Seocho-gu, Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Provista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Wardrobe(Deluxe Room, exemplary) Provista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Kitchenette Provista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Kitchenette Provista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Kitchenette Provista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Wardrobe(Deluxe Room, exemplary) Provista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Washing machine Provista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Table(Deluxe Room) Provista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Television Provista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Coffee & Tea Provista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Remote controls Provista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Slippers Provista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Sofa Provista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Wine Glasses Provista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Room Number Sign Provista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - LCD Pannel Provista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Heat Control
Provista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Heat Control Guide Provista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Electric Kettle Provista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Doorbell Provista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Door Handle Provista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Service Directory Provista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Request Card Provista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Request Card Provista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Chair(Deluxe Room) Provista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Chair(Standard Room) Provista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Ceiling Air Conditioner Provista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Ceiling Air Conditioner Provista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Plug Type(220V)
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
431 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (431)
Sort by:
Nor A. Couples Singapore, July 04, 2014
Near to public transport

Location, Wifi
3.7
You have easy access from airport to the hotel.(15000 Won per person: bus number 9020) it will take approximately 1 hour. Bus stop is just 50 meters away. Hotel is located near the subway so its easy access to the city. Hotel wise its nice and comfy but the bed is really hard and the pillow tooo soft. You will have a hard time sleeping. Staff was really unfriendly like seriously i won't recommend people to come to this hotel.
Matt A. Groups United States of America, June 21, 2014
Good location and clean.

Location, cost, gym.
6.7
I can't believe they charged me for a lost room key. That is NOT a customer friendly thing to do. I will never stay there again because of that. I have 100's of hotels to choose from in Seoul.
Hatim A. Couples Malaysia, April 18, 2014
Hectic

Nothing much to say
3.7
The hotel is just too far Gangnam, Myeong Dong where the restaurants and shops are situated.
Lee Y. Families with young children Singapore, April 15, 2014
Friendly and hospitable

Big Room, well equiped, clean
6
Enjoyed the stay very much. Location of the hotel is good and easily accessible.
Shinichi T. Solo travelers Japan, March 22, 2014
Good quality for the amount you pay

Floor heatings, Free Gym, Good english speaking young front desk
7.7
I kind a felt little offensive talk and services from older ppl who work there, but over all it was good quality for what you pay for. I like the facts that they got the floor heating, and free gym. I went for breakfast, but the quality wasn't that good for the money you pay for. I wish I had more options to choose.
Tommy W. Solo travelers Singapore, March 18, 2014
Fast wi-fi, centrally located, near subway

I always stay in myeong-Dong whenever i go to seoul, so this is my first time trying to stay in Gangnam area, my friend reccommend this place and this is FA r better location than myeongdong !
9
Superb location,buzzling activity non stop, easy access to all town, quick check in , And most important for me walking distance mrt ,fast wifi.
Min S. Couples Australia, March 15, 2014
Very convenient and cheap

location, price, service
8.7
I've started at this hotel numerous times and have always been happy. Centrally located, and very convenient as it had a kitchen and laundry in the room. Free wifi is also great!
Boram K. Families with young children South Korea, March 01, 2014
Clean, closed to Gangnam and resonable price

Room size, location and clean
7.3
The room is quite spacious and clean. Friendly staff and easy to excess Gangnam. good value for money
Jean-Marc S. Couples Canada, February 23, 2014
A romantic getaway.

The room was wonderful.
9
We stayed for a belated valentines day celebration it was great.
Alice Y. Groups Hong Kong, February 22, 2014
valuable

good location, friendly staff, comfortable room with high ceiling.
7.7
amazing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Provista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Hotel ExteriorProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Wardrobe(Deluxe Room, exemplary)Provista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - KitchenetteProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - KitchenetteProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - KitchenetteProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Wardrobe(Deluxe Room, exemplary)Provista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Washing machineProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Table(Deluxe Room)Provista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - TelevisionProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Coffee & TeaProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Remote controlsProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - SlippersProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - SofaProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Wine GlassesProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Room Number SignProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - LCD PannelProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Heat ControlProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Heat Control GuideProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Electric KettleProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - DoorbellProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Door HandleProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Service DirectoryProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Request CardProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Request CardProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Chair(Deluxe Room)Provista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Chair(Standard Room)Provista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Ceiling Air ConditionerProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Ceiling Air ConditionerProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Plug Type(220V)Provista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - WaterProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Restaurant-FeliceProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Restaurant-FeliceProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Restaurant-FeliceProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Restaurant-FeliceProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Restaurant-FeliceProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Restaurant-FeliceProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Lounge Coffee & FoodProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Lounge Coffee & FoodProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Lounge Coffee & FoodProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Lounge Cafe TerraceProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Lounge CoffeeProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Lounge CafeProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Lounge CafeProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Lounge CafeProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Loft Extra Mattress(Additional Charge)Provista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Tour InformationProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Hotel InformationProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Guest ElevatorProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - LobbyProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Head StoneProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Front StaffProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Front StaffProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Front Sign Board Provista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - KeycardProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Front Exchange Rate BoardProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Front DeskProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Felice-BarProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Felice-BarProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Felice-BarProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Hotel ExteriorProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Wi-Fi ServiceProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - TowelProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - ToiletProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - SoapProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - ShowerProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Hair DryerProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Bathroom AmenitiesProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Bathroom AmenitiesProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - BathroomProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Fitness CenterProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Airport Bus StopProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - RestaurantProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - RestaurantProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - BuffetProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - BuffetProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - BuffetProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - BuffetProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - BuffetProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - BuffetProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - BuffetProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Meeting RoomProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - BuffetProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - CafeProvista Hotel Gangnam Seoul - Cafe

Customer Reviews - Provista Hotel Gangnam, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B04