Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00852 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only) Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest Bar Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
5181 reviews

3237 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5181)
Sort by:
Lim S. Families with young children Singapore, November 3, 2015
Not suitable for families with stroller

Location of hotel,
5.7
The hotel location itself is good. But it is not handicap or family friendly. The reception is at level 3, accessible by narrow escalator.
Report this review
Boonyong C. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2015
Pleasnat stay

location, location & room size
8
Pleasant stay. Staff are professional ( could be a bit more friendly ) . Value for money if you get a good rate .
Report this review
Sim T. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2015
Excellent and Wonderful Holiday

1. Hotel above MTR station 2.Walking Distance to Temple Street. 3 Hotel Staff were polite and we'll manner
9.7
Overall we are very satisfy and happy with the stay and the services provided by the hotel staff.
Report this review
Jenny T. Families with young children Canada, November 2, 2015
short stay in Hong Kong

Great location, clean and good size.
10
Very enjoyable.
Report this review
Hong P. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2015
Great Location

Great Location, decent cleaniless
8
Report this review
Ming K. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2015
5star contender

luxurious, good location, big rooms
8
This is my 4th stay here at this hotel and i really love the room specially it is newly renovated and the staff at front desk gave us a free upgrade from standard room to deluxe with wifi room which is a big plus for us. the thing went me down here is the price of the room is really expensive because it's peak season but when it is low season the price is cheap and affordable.
Report this review
Ming K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2015
Luxury Feeling

Luxury, New Rooms, Best area
8.3
Report this review
Katherine C. Solo travelers Australia, October 31, 2015
Clean and comfortable

The hotel room is clean and staffs are friendly.
8.3
Overall it was good, except the central air condition of the hotel is too cold, an extra blanket was provided at my request. The location is great. But please DO NOT JOIN any TOUR at the hotel. I had booked a dinner cruise to see special lightings at the harbour. The staff in the hotel counter told me to catch a taxi to the harbour because the tour guide wasn't able to pick us up and will give me taxi fare back when I show the receipt. I was thinking... 4 star hotel service is like this or what? Anyway, the tour guide come to see me 15mins late at the Macro polo hotel, and the bus only have a few people. Then the bus go around to pick up some more people at a few more hotels. I think not over 20 people totally in that bus. But we all missed the lighting performance because the tour guide was late. She forgot to pick up someone and the bus go back to pick that person up. We all missed the ferry and the lightings performance. She let us choose to come back the next night or go forward without the performance when the ferry was nearly approaching us. She was trying to call the ferry back to pick us up but didn't let us know what was happening. She didn't wait for anyone's decision, she run to the ferry first and everyone else was running after her. Some people just like me standing there and shocked but no choice to run to talk to her. When I can catch her she said it was too late to change because I got into this ferry already. It's a RIPE OFF. It cost me $100 AUD per person to have this bad buffets. The salad and fruits are not fresh. Food has been cooked and leave there for long time and never have new food refilled. The only seafood was prawns but not fresh either. Why did the tour guide running to get into the ferry first WITHOUT making sure everyone was happy to go ahead with just the dinner in the cruise? No responsibility and RIPE OFF ....
Report this review
Wei C. Families with older children Singapore, October 29, 2015
Great short stay hotel

convenient, passionate and knowledgeable staff
8
Extremely professional hotel staff especially concierge (very passionate and knowledgeable), going the extra mile, waiting for hotel guest(s) at the escalator. Rooms needs upgrading and improvement.
Report this review
Roopa D. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2015
Good Location

Location, Room was bigger than other hotels
7
Rooms were bigger. The hotel is quite old so there is some wear & tear but it was a comfortable stay.
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 3237 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only)Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest BarPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom amenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeskPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06