or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3888 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3888)
Sort by:
Kenneth K. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2014
great experience for my first stay

clean , good receptions , good location
9.3
Arrived in morning , the staff is so helpful that he arrange me for an early check in . Thanks so much , because we feel tired after an overnight flight arrival. Great jobs !!
Fock H. Solo travelers Reunion Island, May 2, 2014
great and comfortable

Above of Jordan Mtr station, well comfortable and spacious
7.3
little inconvenient: broadband internet with charge
Vinay R. Business travelers India, May 1, 2014
Decent ,not 100 % satisfied

just the location
5.3
Hotel was not too bad as location was good. But the staff there is horrible. Rude and cannot understand proper english. They even changed my room without my permission, how can they move my personal belongings without my permission ? did not feel very safe there. bad experience. will not recommend.
Federica B. Business travelers Italy, May 1, 2014
Nice and easy

Very well located
7.3
Centrallly located, good food, the only not very positive thing is the wifi is just in the hall, or you pay Absolutely go for it!
Sandy C. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 30, 2014
Not bad

Clean , good location , within budget
7
Very fine
Sim C. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 30, 2014
Good location!

Clean, comfortable, easy to get MRT!
8
Room aircondition can't control, it's too cool!
Yu C. Solo travelers China, April 29, 2014
Great location

Great location, convenient public transportation near by, spacious room
6.7
Great location, convenient public transportation near by, spacious room. However, lack of smile on the faces of reception staffs.
Chin F. Groups Malaysia, April 29, 2014
Recommended to have free high speed wifi in room

1. Central located 2. Close to MTR station 3. Good customer services
7.7
It's a great hotel I ever stay in hong kong so far after few trips there. Nice and bigger room, central located, <2 mins walk to MTR, easy to get foods
Wendy L. Groups United States of America, April 28, 2014
We stayed the weekend with our grandparents.

There's a small shopping mall attached to the hotel. The restaurant seems nice however we did not try there.
6
The water pressure on the shower head is BAD. Also the flimsy cloth shower curtain does not do it's job. Before your shower is over, the floor mat is soaked.
Boon H. Families with young children Singapore, April 27, 2014
Excellent Location

The location is wonderful, just above the mtr. And there is a shopping mall.
8
Overall, it has been pleasant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04