or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4014 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4014)
Sort by:
Visanu W. Families with older children Thailand, June 20, 2012
Small rooms and dirty bathrooms

none
5.7
I couldn't really think of pros except decent location but here are the cons: Small rooms Dirty bathrooms Unhelpful staffs Bottomline, I wouldn't recommend this hotel or return there.
Hock A. Business travelers Singapore, June 20, 2012
Location & nice bed

Spacious
8.3
Good location & I like the bed which is very comfortable. The room is quite spacious by HK std. I would prefer a bigger TV screen & during Europe Cup, there is no single channel to air the football games.
Evelyn C. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2012
Huge Room

big room, nice movie channels.
7.3
Beds were comfortable and big. Clean. Channel 14 and 15 shows nice hongkong movies which was very entertaining for us. Would be good if they can offer free wifi to hotel guests.
Evelyn C. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2012
Great stay

big room
6.7
stayed in this hotel for a second time. convenient location as there is a mtr entrance/exit directly below hotel. room was spacious and bed was huge and comfortable. no wifi though.
Weechiang W. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2012
Great location but average room

above mtr station
6.3
Rooms are average and dated. No direct lift to hotel from conciege. No wifi in room.
Thida M. Couples Cambodia, June 17, 2012
Good services and great location

Best features of location
8.3
I love the location because it's easy for me shopping . Room is clean and beautiful . However, Internet must be free of charge.
Shopping Tip: I do love the area.
Djony T. Families with older children Indonesia, June 17, 2012
yes

Location
9
Hotel is quite clean, centrally located close to shopping mall and MTR> affordable price and recommendation for this hotel
Shopping Tip: in the area near the hotel there are many dining, shopping mall or wearing to the MTR to shinshamsui. in Nathan road / street there is temple of cheap goods, such as casing hp, t-shirts, etc.
Tang C. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2012
Modern and clean hotel

Good staff service
8.3
The hotel staff is very efficient,chkin n chkout is pretty fast,room is slightly small but is ok for couple.the only dissatisfaction is no free wifi provided.
Restaurant Tip: Go behind the hotel,try the sechuan food nice n cheap.
Yen M. Couples June 15, 2012
Great location

just right above MRT station so need not worried bout the rain, 3mins walking distance to TST
8.3
generally very satisfied with my 4 nights stay at prudential. super great location, lots of nice restaurants around. will definitely recommend my friends to come and stay. the room is clean and neat. staff are generally friendly.
Soh B. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2012
Very good hotel with very good location.

The room is spacious. With 2 double beds available.
10
During my stay at this hotel is a joy. I would love to stay at Prudential hotel again when I visit hongk

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02