or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4023 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4023)
Sort by:
Thida M. Couples Cambodia, June 17, 2012
Good services and great location

Best features of location
8.3
I love the location because it's easy for me shopping . Room is clean and beautiful . However, Internet must be free of charge.
Shopping Tip: I do love the area.
Djony T. Families with older children Indonesia, June 17, 2012
yes

Location
9
Hotel is quite clean, centrally located close to shopping mall and MTR> affordable price and recommendation for this hotel
Shopping Tip: in the area near the hotel there are many dining, shopping mall or wearing to the MTR to shinshamsui. in Nathan road / street there is temple of cheap goods, such as casing hp, t-shirts, etc.
Tang C. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2012
Modern and clean hotel

Good staff service
8.3
The hotel staff is very efficient,chkin n chkout is pretty fast,room is slightly small but is ok for couple.the only dissatisfaction is no free wifi provided.
Restaurant Tip: Go behind the hotel,try the sechuan food nice n cheap.
Yen M. Couples June 15, 2012
Great location

just right above MRT station so need not worried bout the rain, 3mins walking distance to TST
8.3
generally very satisfied with my 4 nights stay at prudential. super great location, lots of nice restaurants around. will definitely recommend my friends to come and stay. the room is clean and neat. staff are generally friendly.
Soh B. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2012
Very good hotel with very good location.

The room is spacious. With 2 double beds available.
10
During my stay at this hotel is a joy. I would love to stay at Prudential hotel again when I visit hongk
Chihchun C. Business travelers Taiwan, June 14, 2012
Great location

Convenient
10
The location is near the meeting which we should attend,surrounding the restaurant to serve delicious food
Joelle W. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2012
great location

location and size of rooms
8.3
Everything went smoothly except the fact that they gave us twin beds instead of a double and they couldn't find a double at the last minute so they upgraded our room which was great .
Lisa C. Business travelers Indonesia, June 13, 2012
Nice Hotel with good service

Lobby Lounge & rooms
7.7
i'm happy stay in this hotel with nice room and good service & nice staff. the location is near with my business purpose & easy to go to the places i want.
Aw T. Families with older children Singapore, June 13, 2012
jordan mtr hotel

near to mtr
9.7
from the airport, you can take bus a21 to hotel and alight just outside prudential hotel. very convenient!!! it costs 31 hkd. hotel wise is cosy, clean, friendly staff who can converse in english. nothing to fuss about. room is also quite big in hong kong standard. from jordan mtr, take exit e to the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: try the shamrock hotel morning dim sum! very nice!
Wai L. Groups Malaysia, June 12, 2012
Nice hotel and great location

Conveniency
8
The room is very nice and the location of the hotel is superb. The MRT station is just so nearby and therefore going anywhere is so easy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03