Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4012 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4012)
Sort by:
Tjin S. Couples Indonesia, June 8, 2012
Satisfied

great location
8
Our stay in the hotel was perfect despite of its small size room. (but all of the standard rooms in HK is generally small though) service was good, room was clean and location was perfect. there's nothing more than we can say about this hotel.
Lim T. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2012
"Great location but small rooms"

rooms
7.3
so far the location is convenient to everywhere, there is mtr around in the basement, the front desk officer is helpful and willing to assist , only small problem arised during my stay on the ibternet access in the room, but in the end its solve. housekeeping is done , clean enough to stay . the conceigh is helpful too
Lai C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2012
Great Location and nice rooms

Great location for shopping travellers.
8.3
the hotel is located near mtr station which makes it convenient for shopping and business travellers. the rooms are also equipped with nice amenities and rooms are very new. food and beverage are abundance as it is located near major shopping attractions like tsim tsa tsui. and most attractions are within walking distance. hotel staff are also warm and friendly.
Hang M. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2012
Clean and convenient

Good locations, clean and efficient services
8.3
Quick check-in, efficient room services and clean. The Wifi connections is poor.
Benjamin Y. Solo travelers Australia, June 7, 2012
Great location - One hotel with everything

convenient for transportation / shopping / dining
9
staffs were friendly, room was fine and clean, but a bit of noise from the bathroom, eventhough i was there one night, i would recommend to give this hotel a try, price was reasonable. better to have free internet access or wifi.
Joshua P. Business travelers Canada, June 6, 2012
Good location, did not get the room wantedI

location, cost
6.7
I was only in the hotel one night. It was fine, but the staff had very limited English and the room I paid for was unavialable and instead of a king bed in an executive room I got two single beds. I'm a big guy and a single bed is just not comfortable. Also the pillows where huge and hard, I could not even used them and ended up sleeping without a pillow to save my neck!
Restaurant Tip: If you are not accustomed to eating chinese food and can not read the language I would suggest the HiPot resterant on the 5th floor in the building two blocks north on the opposite side of the street.
Chunguang Y. Couples United States of America, June 6, 2012
GreatLocation/ Lovely Hotel

mtr station under the hotel, very convenient to travel to anywhere in hk
10
good comfortable hotel, great location, suitable for family travelers to stay for any length. only downside is the hotel charged us for using wireless internet. was adv'ed for free wi-fi and was part of the reason to book the hotel. oh well.
Julie L. Families with older children Singapore, June 6, 2012
lovely hotel-great location

Spacious & clean room, Ideally located with MTR at the basement. Helpful & friendly staff
9.7
Hotel staff are friendly and helpful. Forgotten to inform hotel of my late arrival (pass mid-night). When I called the hotel, they confirmed that they have reserved my 2 rooms. I've also been upgraded-thanks to the management.
Hotel Feature Tip: Airport shuttle stops directly infront of the hotel. MTR at the basement and hotel is connected to a shopping mall Wonderful food opposite the hotel. Night market too!
Joan T. Groups Singapore, June 6, 2012
Convenient hotel and clean

Convenient, clean and big
8.7
This hotel is very convenient to all eating places eg: australian dairy company for breakfast, tsui hua Chinese restaurant for Chinese food, hsu Lau San for desserts etc and all these are just across the street!!! Hotel is located above Jordan mtr so need not worry abt rainy season and lost your way etc. Hotel stuff speaks good English and rooms are speck and clean. Most importantly walking distance to temple street where their night market is located. Will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone going.
Pinyee L. Couples Singapore, June 5, 2012
Great location!

Friendly staff
8
love the location as its connected to the mtr, jordan station. it's also near to nightlife entertainment, knotsford. there's many hk cafe around that serves great and fast local food. would definitely revisit the hotel again. only feedback is that the pool is closed during certain hours even in the day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04