or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3893 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3893)
Sort by:
Yeo C. Couples Singapore, May 01, 2012
great hotel with good location, just above mtr

just above mtr station
7.3
great location with temple street and woman street around the corner. a great hotel with nice room but a bit small. overall still a good catch.
Ho J. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2012
Great location

Convenient. close to shopping area and MTR
8
The room was clean and tidy. MTR is just right beside the hotel and walking distance to temple street and ladies market.
Sin T. Couples Australia, April 29, 2012
MR.

situated at city centre
5.7
Very convenience for traveller with MRT below and buses.
Srie D. Families with young children April 29, 2012
good interior, spacious, and good location

good interior, good location, worth value of money, very clean
8.3
we like to stay here, the location is very strategic near to lots of places including direct access to mtr jordan station which just below this hotel. Very convinient to travel using mtr during our stay, even we arrived at nite after long exhausted day. The hotel room is spacious for my kids compared to other hotel in hong kong. Modern n clean as well. The staff were very friendly. I would recommend my friend to stay here.
Alberto O. Solo travelers Italy, April 28, 2012
Great location in Jordan

mrt downstairs
7.7
my stay in prudential hotel was an overall nice experience. the service is excellent and the rooms big enough. the gym is rather small.
Abdul H. Business travelers Sri Lanka, April 27, 2012
Nice Hotel

Location, Clean room
8
good hotel for the price. easy access to jordan station...lot of places to shop for and eat... near the kowloon mosque super place...
Arumynathan A. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2012
Great location but small rooms

very clean
6.3
All the staff except the housekeeping were very rude to customers. It wwas as if there was a comptetion to pick the best rudest staff. If only they could come to Singapore for their courtesy course, they will realize what courtesy is all about. Definitely i will not go back to hotel or recommend to anyone. The management should seriously look into this lapse.
Libor N. Solo travelers Czech Republic, April 26, 2012
Perfect location.Clean.Good service

Swiming pool on the roof of the hotel.
8
Just next to Jordan subway station easy to go anywhere arround Hkg.Clean rooms ,friendly staff,good location in the heart of Hkg.
Shopping Tip: Armani shops are great.
Indra K. Families with young children Indonesia, April 25, 2012
Small room and service without smile ( man )

Great location , near mtr
5
Location very close to mtr jordan, but the staff ( man ) not really helpfull and service without smile , very different when i stay in other hotel ( hyatt and lanson place ) . Maybe i suggest to their management to change all man staff with women, which is more friendly . Room too small, different with picture, air cond always on, bed very small
Lee C. Groups Singapore, April 24, 2012
Great location & very spacious

mtr just below the hotel
9
as usual my favorite hotel when everytime i visit hongkong. the location was superb as the mtr (jordan station)is just below the hotel it so accessible to anywhere. the hotel was renovated and much nicer than before. the room was 2 level with stairs and balcony, king's size bed. nice location like mongkok, tst, central is so near the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07