or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3965 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3965)
Sort by:
Alton G. Groups Singapore, May 20, 2012
Great location

Location, nearby shopping
8
It's located within 5minutes of Jordan MTR and Tsim Sha Tsui...great location n shopping ....
Pi S. Business travelers Philippines, May 17, 2012
good hotel

good hotel
8
It's good hotel, good view, near station, inside the room is good, surely i will still stay here when next trip.
Pi S. Business travelers Philippines, May 17, 2012
good hotel

good hotel
8
It's good hotel, good view, near station, inside the room is good, surely i will still stay here when next trip.
Daniel B. Couples United States of America, May 14, 2012
Perfect Location!!!!

Right on top of Jordan MRT, very handy to Elements Mall, other markets and sights!
9
Staff was warm and friendly, spoke great English which is good because my mandarin is limited at best. Breakfast buffet was nice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Be sure to have drinks or a light meal in the lobby bar of the Intercontinental Hotel (Kowloon) the view is spectacular of of HKG and the harbor.
Eric L. Business travelers Singapore, May 14, 2012
Quiet, peaceful place

Room can be consider spacious in a place like Hong Kong
7
Like booking this hotel due to the room size which is decent for a place like hong kong. Have yet to try the pool, but its a nice perk i suppose. A little out of the way, but thats a good thing too in a hectic place like Hong Kong.
Rebecca J. Business travelers Singapore, May 13, 2012
Great location & rooms!!

Excellent hotel!!
9.3
Enjoyed the stay!! Love the bed, pillows & staff!!
Pong K. Groups United States of America, May 12, 2012
Great location but bad internet

Very convienent, friendly staff.
8
this place is clean, relatively cheap, and very convenient. the only problem i had was the internet. my room did not have a lan line, so had to use wifi only which kept keeping me out every 5 mins or so... and only 1 device can be on the wifi per room at a time. some rooms do come with wifi and lan, but i did not get such a room. i would stay here again, but ask for a room with lan line
Hotel Feature Tip: ask for a room with wifi & lan line if you want stable internet.
Bee S. Families with young children Singapore, May 12, 2012
Great location with small rooms

location
5.7
lots of steps... not suitable for grps with stroller
Andreas D. Families with young children Indonesia, May 12, 2012
Great location and Nice room

Comfort bed
7.7
This is my first time to go to Hong Kong, and I searched hotel by agoda website, the hotel looked good as it is in the website. location is very downtown and easy acces to anywhere. if you like shopping this area is the perfect one. we had room facing to the skycrapper view. over all this is a reccomended hotel for anyone to visit hong kong.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near to any sightseeing/ attractions
Kiang S. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, May 11, 2012
Good location but don't be fooled by the room size

mtr close by
7.7
My stay was fairly alright. I would however rate this hotel a fair 3 out of 5. The only plus part i see this hotel was the closeby mtr station which gave easy access to nearby places and over to hong kong with a fair cheap price compared to taking the taxi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05