or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4324 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4324)
Sort by:
Ainan B. Solo travelers China, October 16, 2012
good location and service, but really noisy/

good location, near to jordan and tsim sha tsui. the reception is very nice.
9
excellent hotels, good staffs, clean, and variously food types, the bed is comfortable.but really noisy.
Hotel Feature Tip: make sure your room position in advance and wifi.
Phylisia C. Families with older children Singapore, October 16, 2012
great location

above mtr
7.7
great location, just above jordan mtr. however, you may have to walk up 4 flights of escalators from jordan mtr to the hotel once the shopping centre stop operations at 9pm. alternatively you may walk to exit d and cross the road to the hotel. rooms are small and breakfast is not included even for the price i am paying. the bulk of what i am paying just goes to the location
Vivien C. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2012
Excellent location and spacious rooms

Location
8
The Jordan MTR station is conveniently located just below the hotel. It is accessible via the mall that is connected to the hotel. The hotel is also near the Kowloon Park, Park Lane and within walking distance to other attractions like St Andrew's church, The One mall, Knutsford Terrace where the nice restaurants are as well as the History Museum etc. The rooms are spacious by HK standard in my opinion. It has space for a two-seater sofa in addition to the King size bed. I was very happy with it. My only complaint - no free WiFi and after I paid for it, i realised to my shock that it was ridiculously slow. In my opinion, that is totally not excusable. I could not do anything with the WiFi "speed". It was better to use the WiFi made available at some malls which came FREE. Such irony. I went over the weekend and the rates were higher than usual. But this is ok. It was a premium I was willing to pay given that I was only available to make it for the trip that weekend.
Linh T. Families with young children Vietnam, October 15, 2012
good value for money

location and price
6.7
this hotel was renovated, and the room is actually bigger than average in HongKong. The location is also very good, many shops around, and just next door to Jordan station, so getting around was easy. The hotel also next to many shopping centers. Price was reasonable for HK, stay week days much cheaper than weekends.
Cheung C. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 13, 2012
Good location hotel

Good location
8
very good location hotel with the mtr station underground. a lot of transportation fees can be saved and no traffic jam at all. it is also good for shopping while there are many shops and resturants located inside the shopping mall. it was a very nice choice for business trip as well as sight seeing.
Ng T. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2012
Nice hotel with a good location

Good location
7
The hotel is located just above the Jordan MRT station, which make traveling around Hong Kong a whiz. There are also good food joints for a variety choice of dining options. The shopping is also a plenty around this area. The stay was an enjoyable one
Nithashi A. Couples Sri Lanka, October 13, 2012
Great location and great hotel but bad wifi

Great location
8.7
Was a very nice place and enjoyed it very much, its just on top of jordon, and a walk away from tsim tsa tsui. My 2nd stay in HKG and in this hotel, and would come again. Only bad thing is the wifi wasnt very good. worked the first few days (very weak signals) and then it didnt pick up any wifi after
Xanth L. Business travelers October 13, 2012
Nice hotel with good location!

Nice ambiance, rooms are comfortable
9
hotel sits right above the jordan mtr station, i was pleasantly surprised by the very clean room i was put up in. definitely more spacious that a typical hong kong hotel room.the reception staff was very friendly and accomodating. only downside was there isn't any wifi but will definitely return the next time i visit hong kong.
Luke O. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2012
Great location

Location
8.3
Nice and clean...once again location of the hotel. The hotel was located in center of shopping and eateries. Convenient for public transport like MTR and buses. easy bus connection from airport.
Francis T. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2012
Best location

Located above Jordon MTR station
8
Love the hotel location and they got a nice room also. Definitely will go back on my next visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06