Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5675 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5675 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

PATRICIA O.
Singapore
June 21, 2014
It is a very convenient hotel and big rooms
Shopping. Mrt just right below hotel.
It was a great hotel. Big rooms and price reasonable when i booked it.

Sukkhaphong K.
Thailand
June 20, 2014
clean, nice location,poor staff
clean, nice location,poor staff
I booked a non-smoking room for 2 nights but when I checked in the staff give me a smoking room and didn't tell me that is a smoking room so when i was in my room I found out and called the staff to change my room to a non smoking room. At first the staff told to stay in that room for 1 night and they will change room for me by tomorrow cuz they didn t have any non-smoking room left. I resisted to change the room and they didn t allow me to change (may be they thing I m so young) but after I asked to speak direct to the hotel manager then the staff told me that they will change room for me and that take my time around half an hour to speak on the phone. Moreover the staff ask me to go to the lobby to get a new key card and I have move my big luggage by myself , the staff didn t do anything to help me at all.

Tan C.
Singapore
June 20, 2014
Pleasant
Clean, next to MTR and convenience shops.

Tan C.
Singapore
June 19, 2014
Wonderful Hotel
Great breakfast, room is big and friendly staff
Wonderful

Tan C.
Singapore
June 19, 2014
Family and Shopping Hotel
Friendly staff, good location and nice breakfast
The room is big and clean. Friendly staff.

Lei A.
Singapore
June 19, 2014
Comfortable stay in duplex suite
1) Super access to Jordan MTR 2) Cool looking staff but helpful when approached 3) Fast assistance rendered when problems arose with safe box
It's location is simply great! With 2 young boys who are reluctant to shop in tow, we managed to walk to TST which I thought was an achievement! Great for shopping! As you walk, you find shops which cater for many different interests. The hotel was nice enough to include breakfast for my 2 boys as well! The bed itself was indeed too soft but pillows are great! The carpet do not look very clean so I had to put on slippers but again, this hotel is not very new so you cannot expect much. You stay here for its location location and location! Breakfast quality is simply great! It's not a wide variety but quality of food makes up for it!

Fion G.
Singapore
June 19, 2014
Nice spacious hotel, value for money
Location, room space and accessibility to MTR & Airport bus
Everything is good except the air con is too cold

Andreas B.
Germany
June 19, 2014
value for money, confortable and pleasant
location, value for money, accessability
very comfortable, value for money, excellent location, very close to public transport (basement) and shopping areas. highly recommendable

Ruchuda M.
Thailand
June 19, 2014
good location. MRT station is very close.
1. near by the station and many restaurant.
Very good. Room is large for Hong Kong standard. I been there 12 years ago and now they renovated so the room very nice.

Wendy L.
United States
June 18, 2014
We stayed the weekend with our grandparents.
There's a small shopping mall attached to the hotel. The restaurant seems nice however we did not try there.
The water pressure on the shower head is BAD. Also the flimsy cloth shower curtain does not do it's job. Before your shower is over, the floor mat is soaked.