Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00852

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
5181 reviews

3237 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5181)
Sort by:
Hock L. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2015
Excellent location

Excellent location, Clean and large room
9
It was a fantastic hotel. Reception very efficient and friendly. Rooms are spacious, clean and well arrangement. Location is excellent. very near to MRT and shopping. Room service is very efficient.
Report this review
Ramoly M. Couples Mauritius, October 27, 2015
delux room is good

free wifi, new room
9
Our last visit to this hotel was very dissapointed. The room was dirty and the beddings old! We have decided not to book Prudential again! But We want to try again, last chance. To our surprise, the Delux room was good, new bathroom, hotel clean, free wifi. Our choice was Prudential or Novotel but this one is expensive for us.
Report this review
Martien L. Couples Indonesia, October 26, 2015
“Memorable place to stay...”

“Memorable place to stay...”
6
A woow place,very comfy and pleasant to visit.A day worth to remember,as we had a night out and enjoyed the foods and drinks as well.Great servers,all through,and assisting you most of the time.We appreciate so much and big ups..
Report this review
Tiaw C. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2015
Shopping and eating

Located next to hongkong mtr, many shops around the area and easy to find food.
6.7
Not that comfortable cause too many people in the lobby. No security for accessing the lift. No kettle for boiling water. No complimentary mineral water.
Report this review
Kor H. Families with older children Malaysia, October 23, 2015
new and comfort

nice, good location, value of money
8
will visit the Hotel again next time
Report this review
Thantada K. Families with young children Thailand, October 23, 2015
Good location but not convinent for baby stroller

Location, Clean
7
I was a bit upset to choose this hotel. Last time I stayed at Park hotel. It's much more better than this. Hotel is not so convinent for using baby stroller. There're steps before go to the hotel and lobby is on 2nd floor. For me, room was so so and I felt uncomfortable in the room. TV is a bit small and has only chinese channels. Toilet has no ventilation fan. AC was too cold. I asked the front desk he confirmed that couldn't adjust the temp even thought there's the temp adjust function in the room. I booked deluxe room via Agoda but the room is like a superior and on lower floor. If you don't mind about the price and have no kid, hotel location is very good. But for me I'll surely stay at other hotel for my next trip.
Report this review
Cheng H. Groups Singapore, October 23, 2015
Friendly Porter

location is just beside the mtr and the friendly porter.
7.7
I've stayed at this hotel numerous times's and enjoyed my stay very time. Rock the porter is the best of all the staff at the hotel, he remember us from the moment we entered the hotel and help us whenever we have a question and he so enthusiastic about his jobs. Keep up the good work Rock and hope to be back soon.
Report this review
Hershey S. Groups Spain, October 22, 2015
Great location, Nice hotel, but not too friendly s

location, ammenities, price
8.3
great location: just along nathan road where all the shops are. also near temple street and the metro stops. nice hotel, but nothing really special. the staff are not that friendly (especially the frontdesk!) except a few of the concierge staff who helped us with our bags
Report this review
Genming C. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2015
Great Location

Great location, Near MTR, Nice Food around
8
Just above the MTR, have a great room with great service walking distance to most of the nice food around the area.
Report this review
Wu P. Families with older children Singapore, October 21, 2015
Prime area in Jordon

Good location, cleanliness and spacious
7
The hotel is conveniently located on Nathan Road and is right on top of Jordan MTR station Airport bus is just in front of the hotel and return to airport is on the opposite side. 10 to 15 min walk to Ladies Market, Temple Street night market. The room was big and spacious compare to other hotel is usually small and compact. Many famous eateries just within walking distance, such as, Australian Dairy Company, Yee Shun Milk Company, Mak's noodle and etc. Overall, i enjoy my stay and will recommend friends to this hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 3237 reviews Next page
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only)Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest BarPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom amenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeskPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02