Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4065 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4065)
Sort by:
Poon S. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2014
Good, enjoyable

Efficient & friendly staff
8.7
The staff is very efficient and friendly. The hotel is located near MTR station and near many of the streets with shopping and dining. Great place to stay :)
Marilou S. Groups Philippines, June 13, 2014
great hotel

centrally located; comfort rooms; great breakfast
8.7
the prudential hotel is a great hotel. it is centrally located along shopping areas of jordan; mongkong and nathan road. the rooms are also big for a 3 persons. the duplex suite is a loft type of room. the stairs is so beautiful because it's not a wood type, its looks like a glass but i think its looks like a laminated plastic. is has a docker of i phone; idod etc. it has 2 television: one in the living rooms the other one in the bedroom. the comfort room complete of all you needs- mind you the shampoo,conditioner and shower gel are branded the "l occitane". the foods for breakfast are soo good and yummy. the hotel reservation officer are expert for the designated job, they are also accomodating. the household helper are very efficeint in bringing the things that we are asking for. the baggage conceirge too is effecint in bringing up and down are luggage. they are also the one looking for a taxi cab. overall i would love to come back in this hotel.
Tan W. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2014
Family and Shopping Hotel

Friendly staff, good location and nice breakfast
8.3
The room is big and clean. Friendly staff.
Jason L. Families with young children Canada, June 12, 2014
Most convenient Hotel i've found in HK so far

Location, Location, Location
8
My stay at the Prudential Hotel went surprisingly well. From the Airport, you can take the A22 bus which stops almost directly to the hotel (A21 to the airport, across the street). Having a MTR station entrance beneath the hotel was useful as well (E exit)- however, around 22:30 the escalators for the shopping mall/hotel stop working - take D exit and you'll be across the street from the hotel entrance. Unfortunately, the Gym isn't 24 hours, so I didn't have time to check it out (closes at 22:30 or something like that) and the pool is closed around lunch time for 1.5 hours. Pool depth was 130 cm, which was perfect for our kid. Didn't have time to try the hotel food, but honestly, in Hong Kong, there's food everywhere. Highly recommended as this is at Jordan station, and going anywhere is just a few stops here and there from the MTR.
Kunlawadee T. Families with young children Thailand, June 12, 2014
feel like home

location , price , care
9.3
absolutely convenient
David G. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2014
comfortable stay

easy excess to nathan road shoping and food eraea
5.7
comfortable and simple, rooms are alright for 2 people.
Lai Y. Families with older children Singapore, June 10, 2014
Relaxing and convenient. Easy access to HK.

Adjoining rooms. Clean and comfortable and centrally located by MTR and buses.
7.7
Excellent. I was impressed when I checked in straight to an adjoining room with my sister and family who arrived earlier than me after a 4,hour flight.
Levina T. Business travelers Singapore, June 9, 2014
Value for money hotel

Value for money, On top of Jordan MTR, next to McDonalds and convenience stores
6
This was my second stay at this hotel due to its convenient location (right above Jordan MTR). It is a totally no fuss hotel so don't expect anything at all. No concierge to bring your luggage up to your rooms or take it down for you upon check out, no items in the fridge (unsure of why this is so as it was stocked on my last trip) and also toiletries were not good, so do come prepared. Other than that, if you are only staying in the hotel to rest your head at night, and will be out about shopping and dining in Hong Kong then this hotel is definitely sufficient for your trip.
Vicente E. Families with young children Philippines, June 9, 2014
Centrally located

Spacious room for HK standard. MTR accessible. Average cleanliness.
6.7
Average. Happy with the spacious room, with huge window. Don't expect much from their staff to accommodate all your questions or request. No elevator for strollers from the street to the lobby. Free WiFi access in the lobby.
Heng L. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2014
Pleasant stay as the hotel is conveniently located

1. Conveniently located above Jordan MTR. 2. Friendly staff. 3. Within shopping area.
6.3
Pleasant stay. It is conveniently located within the shopping area and above Jordan MTR.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05