or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3958 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3958)
Sort by:
Kun P. Groups Malaysia, April 9, 2012
Great Location with Good Services

best hotel for fit traveler
6.7
it is not very small where we can still have empty space to put our luggages. clean and tidy although the hotels is very old. the best part is the mtr station is only at the side of the hotel, and the shopping arcade is just beside. it is very convenient to look for foods as well.
Chi M. Couples Hong Kong, April 6, 2012
Good Location

Reasonable price
8.7
only a 2-minute walk from jordan mtr station, prudential hotel offers a fitness centre and swimming pool, rooms provide free cable internet. it is surrounded by major shopping and entertainment hubs. rooms are elegantly decorated and come equipped with 4-star amenities like a flat-screen cable tv, a minibar and an in-room safe. a tea/coffee maker and hairdryer are provided for guests’ convenience. but the lighting need individually switch on and off, this is so out-dated. guests can request for car rental or make travel arrangements at the hotel’s tour desk.
Alson W. Business travelers United States of America, April 3, 2012
great location,nice hotel

location,right on top of the jordan mtr station
9.3
the prudential hotel is the hotel that i stay at all the time when i stay in hong kong. the location is ideal as it sits on top of the jordan mtr station. it's also centrally located on nathan road with shopping and restaurants on either side of the street. the rooms are clean and modern however they are small. the hotel is reasonably priced for hong kong hotels. my range is $usd and below a night. everywhere in hong kong is accessible by subway which is the main conveinence. taxi are expensive in hong kong and the subway makes an affordable way to explore hong kong. i give the hotel 5 stars and will stay there again everytime i come to hong kong.
Stephen C. Couples Singapore, April 2, 2012
excellent location

location
8.7
Our priority was easy access to other parts of Hong Kong, and Prudential Hotel suits our needs. The staff are friendly, especially the reception staff,she try her best to accomodate our requests. A disadvantage was there were no lifts that goes from the reception counters to the ground area. We need to pull our luggage down two flights of escalator to reach the lobby. There is also 3-4 steps to street level. We also wish to have brighter ligts in the room. On the whole, it is a great place to stay.
Tirta L. Couples April 2, 2012
Great hotel with fantastic location. Great room.

Location. Class.
9.3
Fantastic central location. I love the hospitality of the hotel, warm and professional. Made my stay very comfortable and easy.
Sook S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2012
just nice

near to Hong Kong city
6
Clean not too bad . Advantage it was near to city can do my shopping easily and get all type of delicious food .
Shopping Tip: Hong Kong is well know as shopping heaven
Vijaykumar R. Solo travelers Singapore, March 30, 2012
Great Location

Proximity to MTR , Shopping and Restaurants
8.7
I stayed at Prudential Hotel on a business trip to Hongkong. It is an excellent hotel which is located in a prime area , right on the busy Nathan road. Usually the hoetl has many guest and quite bust at the reception counter , still I received a warm welcome at the reception. The rooms are spacious , very clean and tidy. All the fittings are modern and were working well. There are many good restaurants in close proximity. Best part is that the MTR station (Jordon) is right below the hotel . Travel to any part of Hongkong is so convenient. Overall , good experience and satisfied. Value for money.
Christina C. Couples Canada, March 29, 2012
Super convenient location

close to all amenities
8
we were impressed with ambience at the new renovated lobby. the staff were friendly and helpful and the check in and out were also very fast. the location of the hotel is super convenient for shopping since tsim sha shui is a shopping haven and we can easily take the mtr to tsim sha shui east or to mongkok for example. we have never eaten at the hotel actually since the hotel is also very near to many choices of restaurants. the location of the hotel is just super convenient to everything we want to do in hk
Shopping Tip: purchase an octopus card from the mtr station and you can easily get around all places without worrying about buying tickets at every stop or carrying small change when we buy from fast food or convenience stores. an octopus card costs hk$50.
Asawin W. Business travelers Thailand, March 28, 2012
Very good location, great price

Shopping location and great room facilities
8.7
I am very happy staying over this hotel. The price is not expensive at all comparing to what you get. Very good location (on Nathan Rd), close to shopping malls and shopping streets!! The room is large, nice, and very clean. It also got JBL speaker in the room which you can play music from you phone or ipod. Staffs are nice and friendly. Overall, i love this hotel and will be there again for sure!! Ps. However the wifi internet has to be paid hours by hours, not complimentary.
Gim M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 26, 2012
Great Location

Tour desk available
4
Good location for shopping , easy access to main attraction of Hong Kong town

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07