or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky View
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4402 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4402)
Sort by:
Jo B. Groups Iceland, October 19, 2012
Great Location, good service

The Hotel seated on the Underground Station (Jordan Train Station), Shopping Centre within the hotels
7.7
Pleasant stay, nothing i could asked for more, so convenient, walking distance to Wing On Shopping centre, Family Shopping centre, from clothing, cosmetics, shoes, luggage, households, foods. I was so blessed when i was there, the Shopping centre had 4 days only great discount 50-70% on most of clothes, shoes, hand bags, luggages and other great bargain. The shops below the hotel has also great bargain. I will definitely stay at this hotel again if i visit Hong Kong.
Travel tip: there is a mini mart at the back of the hotel near the wine shop next to fish ball soup stall , you can get anything you need like water, shampoo, food, snacks with almost half the price compare to 7 Eleven near by. Do not change your money at Western Union at the back of the hotel as they give you lousy rates, instead cross the road by the underground, this money changer give you good rate.
Chek T. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2012
Great location and clean hotel

Location
7.7
It's a great hotel to stay in Hong Kong because of the location. The rooms are clean and the staff are friendly. However, it does not have complimentary wifi!
Jorja K. Solo travelers Australia, October 18, 2012
Great location & friendly staff

Staff & location
9.3
I found that the hotel was central to many places on the Kowloon side of town. Hotel is above the MTR and easy to catch trains when you needed them. A few stops from ladies & temple street markets. I was a solo traveller & found that the place was reasonabllly priced
Han C. Business travelers Singapore, October 18, 2012
Simple hotel good for business traveller

simple and basic setup
4
i moved from butterfly @ wellington to Prudential due to 20-30 USD pricing difference but wish that i have not done so because of travelling required for business and no free wifi given.
Poh P. Families with young children Singapore, October 17, 2012
Great location hotel with Nathan Road view

Connecting rooms for small families
7.3
It's so convenient to go anyway in town and MTR is just down below at the mall.
Wee A. Groups Singapore, October 17, 2012
Great Location

Location and service
10
Hotel is near mtr. very convenient accessible to 7elevens. Service was Good, we enjoyed the hotel breakfast during the stay. swimming pool is located on the roof with lifeguard on duty, absolute safety precaution measures. has a observatory tower but unfortunately was close for reno during our stay
Goh K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2012
Convenient location in city

Near to MRT station
6.7
This hotel is located above the Jordan MRT station, easy access to anywhere. Nearby a lot of good restaurants, like example teh Australia milk company and Hao De Lai chinese food restaurant have very good food to eat.
Poh P. Families with young children Singapore, October 17, 2012
great location!!!

Connecting rooms for big family.
7
It was very convenient to the local shops and restaurants.
Francis T. Couples Singapore, October 17, 2012
Great locations and the room is very cozy

just directly above the MTR station
8.7
I will definitely go back to this hotel for my next visit
Hee K. Groups Malaysia, October 16, 2012
Great hotel with big room.

location
8.7
I chose to stay at Hotel Prudential because of its great location.Travelling was much easy as the MRT station is right at the hotel.Rooms are considered big by Hong Kong standard.Eating and shoppings places are plenty with walking distance.So I chose to stay in Hotel Prudential every time I come to Hong Kong every year with my family or friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom amenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gym RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Desk

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02