Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00852

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 5456 reviews

3410 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5456)
Sort by:
Yinyin B. Business travelers United States of America, December 20, 2013
Very Good

Friendly Staff, Clean Room, Great location
10
I booked this hotel for my manager and he LOVED it. It is a great value considering the location, star rating and general service. It is great for sight-seers and shoppers. Its location is so convenient to get around. As far as my experience with Prudential, it has been great. Their staff are friendly, helpful and efficient. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.
Jack C. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Good Location,Very nice staff,Clean Room

Good Location,Good House keeping,Large Room,Friendly Staff.
9.7
Very very good location & all staff & very near MRT (hong kong).I will stay this Hotel again.
Kellyn T. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2013
Gd location

location, size and bed
6.7
booked for my colleague her stay with her family was fine. pretty big for Hong Kong hotel and will return if ever there is another round to Hong Kong
Chee S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2013
the hotel staff is good and friendly

Good location,good service,big room
9
im happy and satisfied to stay at this hotel,very good location,just at 3rd floor up to MRT station,near shopping area,easy to get food,the room is big and clean,staff is friendly ,easy access to all area,i like the lift with glass and u can view from inside.
Ng T. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2013
Clean, Comfortable and near tranaport

Clean, comfort, good location
8
The hotel is well located and is very convenient for shopping and dining We enjoyed our stay
Nyuk C. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2013
Clean & comfortable room but quite small

Fast check-in and check-out ,easy access to several shopping areas and eating places
6.7
The Prudential Hotel is centrally located, within walking distance to reach the famous night market, that is Temple Street where we can get the cheap things like souvenirs for example key chain. Along the streets, we can also get the Chinese herbal and dried seafood like abalone and scallop. Within walking distance, we can also find a lot of street food and restaurant. However, there is no free wifi in this hotel. Compare to the hotel in Macau, this hotel is considered expensive because the room is smaller.
Hendrik G. Families with older children Indonesia, December 17, 2013
clean room, near shopping area

the hotel location is very good, very close to public transport (jordan mtr station), close to shopping area tsim tsha sui.
9.7
Yenny Y. Families with young children Indonesia, December 14, 2013
Comfortable and cozy hotel

Clean, friendly and strategies location
7.3
Foo P. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2013
Good

centrally located, easily access to transport and many eateries around
7
The stay was pleasant and enjoyable. It was near many amenities and transport to various places of interest are easily accessible. It is near many shopping areas and restaurants.
Cinny C. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2013
grand location

Just 2 minutes away from MTR
9.3
Previous page 1131 - 1140 of 3410 reviews Next page
Prudential Hotel Hong KongPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest BarPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07