or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4065 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4065)
Sort by:
Pawakat T. Business travelers Thailand, April 15, 2012
Great Location

mtr underneath the hotel
8.3
good service and nice room. the mtr underneath the hotel makes my trip very convenient as we have to travel around on business meetings.
Suat N. Families with older children Singapore, April 15, 2012
great hotel

good location
6.7
good location and friendly staff, train station is just downstairs of hotel. Bell boy actually booked me a taxi on the last day of my stay all the way to the airport which actually surprise me. location wise is actually walking distance to lots of eatery which open will late hours of the night.
Sasa A. Business travelers Serbia And Montenegro, April 14, 2012
Good hotel with reasonable price

Location
8
was very satisfied with staying in this hotel.location is great , near metro station , and lot of shops around.temple street night market also only 5 minuts walking .rooms are clean , and restaurant is on 2 floor , with good meny. even have swimming pool on roof ! for shore will stay here next time.
Sasa A. Business travelers Serbia And Montenegro, April 14, 2012
Good location

Location,dinning
8.3
This time i was stayed 3 night only , during the Aprils fair season , in that period prices are higher than usually , and this is only " bad filling " .Everything else is acceptable ,even swiming pool.,MTR is 2 min. From hotel , lot of shops near and accesable to any part of HK.Room was clean and breakfast exellent. If I'm not stay here next time , that would be only because the price .
Hotel Feature Tip: ask for room with wifi
Alexander A. Business travelers Russia, April 13, 2012
Good location, wellcome stuff

Location
8.7
stayed for biz trip. very good location - taxi, subway is reached in 1-2 minuts. nice stuff, very clean.
Janne K. Groups Finland, April 11, 2012
Good hotel

very good location and nice staff
7.7
Hotel has great location but still hotel seems little overpriced. Restaurant has good breakfast and staff overall is great. Room was bit smelly ( smoking ?? ) and had very poor tv channels. After all I might stay again in this hotel
Antonius P. Couples Indonesia, April 10, 2012
Great Location Poor Interior Design

For shoping tour or first time in HK, the hotel is recomended
6.3
We stayed in the hotel after spend several days in royal hotel macau. That is why, we realized that the interior hotel is more likely a bank office than a hotel. Grey color for the door! No ornaments. The breakfast is definetely poor. The same food for three days and no much choice.
Wee B. Business travelers Singapore, April 10, 2012
Great Location but small room

Within shopping area
8
good hotel next to jordan mtr. food and shopping is nearby.
Ferry J. Families with young children Indonesia, April 9, 2012
great location

lobby toilet
5
hotel is near to mtr and shopping areas but the hotel room is quite small and smelly or maybe it's old already.the staff is quite cooperative when i request to change to a new room they immediately let me move to the other room.
Ferry J. Families with young children Indonesia, April 9, 2012
great location

lobby
5
near jordan mtr . room quite small and dirty. toilet drainage system not good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04