or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4014 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4014)
Sort by:
Willy J. Families with older children Netherlands, March 5, 2012
Lovely hotel with a smile Great location

as usual comming here over 15 years
8
the hotel is as usual comming here over 15 years will stay here again next time
Tet P. Couples Singapore, March 5, 2012
Centrally Located

Location
7.7
The hotel is located along the famous Nathan Road. The lobby is small and always busy. The service escalator is narrow, the smallest i have seen. There are so many people waiting in line to check-in but there are just not enough people at reception to handle the crowd. Often the crowding at the lobby madde movement difficult for people trying to get to the elevator or escalator.
Shopping Tip: Nathan Road is the most famous road for shoppers coming to visit the country. There is also a wholesale warehouse further up the road.
Cecilia P. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2012
Great hotel

location
8.3
accessible to shopping food and transport. Nice room.
Jaz T. Groups Singapore, March 4, 2012
Convenient location, comfortable accomodation

Location, rooms look reasonably new
8
My girlfriend and i liked the hotel which is near 7-11 and could satisfy our hunger when we came back late at night. The beds were comfy, room cosy and reasonably sized. Bathroom was also very comfy except we wished the shower head was the mobile type and not fixed to the wall. Room condition looked well maintained. Staff at recept gave ok service. At the bell boy area, one of them wasnt too friendly but the rest were helpful.
Travel tip: If you carry heavy luggage from the mtr stn, you may have to lug it up some short flights of steps from the basement. Suggest to take the airport express to kowloon stn, then take shuttle bus to jordan stn K1 route, first stop. From there u cut through the alley and you will see the hotel. We had a nice local who walked us there. We spoke cantonese and she even told us where to grab some bites
Angela A. Groups Philippines, March 3, 2012
Great Location

Location, accessibility, fast elevator
9.3
great location. first few floors are shops/mall basement is the mtr entrance. the hotel has its own mtr exit! amazing! money changer just outside the hotel between mongkok(bargain shopping) and tsim sha tsui(high-end shopping)-- great! great! great!
Shopping Tip: exchange money right outside the hotel, rates are good. you can bargain if you're a Filipino because the saleslady is one.
Maurizio F. Business travelers Italy, March 3, 2012
Pleasant, clean, in the middle of Tsim Sha Tsui

Directly above Jordan MTR station
8.7
the hotel is located in the heart of tsim sha tsui, kowloon, and it's clean, safe, and all in all recomendable. rooms are not huge but they are comfortable and enough work space on the table for a laptop and agenda - in other words, for all i needed. breakfast is reasonably priced and food quality is good. the location above the jordan mtr station is a great bonus for anyone using the mtr frequently as i do. i did not have time to check the gim.
Willy J. Families with older children Netherlands, March 1, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel, selling points, things I liked
10
i had a good stay as usual . i am comming in this hotel over 13 years and i am pleased to stay here. the region is knowed and connections are very good to travel within the city
Gereltbaatar U. Families with young children Mongolia, March 1, 2012
Good Location but not good service too small rooms

ok
5.7
i visited first time in hong kong. prudential was my first visited hotel in hk. location is good but rooms and bed's really small, dusty, not good service. we stayed 4 days they are not changing our sheets.
Lai Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 1, 2012
Very great location

Very convenient for shopping
7.3
This is a very convenient hotel for shopping and dining. Although room is small, shopping area just next to the hotel. Night life, fun, shopping malls are all surrounding.
Markku I. Couples Finland, February 29, 2012
Great stay once again

Location, rooms, staff
9.3
for us this stay was special as we stayed here before when started dating. prudential is in nice location, rooms aren't that big but they are neat. connections and shopping near by is great. only trouble this time was getting some stomach problems from small restaurant just around the corner. so, play safe and eat in proper restaurant!
Shopping Tip: Temple Street night market just few blocks away, as well as all Nathan Road quality shops. Bus (A21) to airport is in front of next block north... Charge is 36 HK$ (have it in cash - no return money)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02