Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00852

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
5181 reviews

3237 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5181)
Sort by:
Lydia W. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2013
Really Comfortable and easy to get around

Location, location, location
9.3
Very comfortable. Second time going back for a short trip. Same comfortable room and friendly staff.
Report this review
Yip W. Business travelers Singapore, July 5, 2013
Great Location with good access to public transpor

location, airport shuttle at door step, good shopping
9
It was a wonderful stay, check in and out were fast and efficient, the room consider spacious for HK standard.
Report this review
Anna S. Couples United States of America, July 5, 2013
The hotel was conveniently located.

Location, Clean, Organized
7.3
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We often book this hotel when we visit HK since it is in a great location and the room size is decent for a HK hotel. Also, the rooms are clean and organized.
Report this review
Xiaoyi H. Couples China, July 4, 2013
flight next day

comfortable, clean, and friendly staff!
9.3
we truly enjoyed our stayed at this hotel. very friendly staff, very good location (the hotel is right above the subway station). More importantly, we got a free update!
Report this review
Yih C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2013
good location

good location, value for money, convenient
9
good location, value for money, convenient, will stay the same hotel in next trip
Report this review
Ng K. Couples Malaysia, July 3, 2013
Good location and room consider big

Good location, friendly staff, valuable money
8
In this few days stay at Prudential hotel in Hong Kong, that are great hotel and valuable money , all staff are friendly. Room are clean but just the bathroom cleaning abit need to upgrade , because the bath tub abit dirty .
Report this review
Maria C. Groups Philippines, July 3, 2013
Great Location. Comfortable bed. Clean.

Location, Clean room, Safe.
7.7
I am a happy with the hotel accomodation in general. The person in charge at the ground floor were not pleasant though 95% in Hongkong are like that. It's normal for them to be rude. Very near the shopping area, mtr & bus stop.
Report this review
Jordan B. Families with young children Indonesia, July 2, 2013
Very good location

Clean room, friendly staff, above the MTR Station
7.7
Jordan metro station at the same hotel building,near to night market, clean,quiet,hotel location.
Report this review
Veronica D. Families with older children Australia, July 1, 2013
Comfortable stay, great helpful staff

Buffet breakfast, location, poop
9
We enjoyed ourselves at the prudential. The gym was too small but the pool was quiet to relax by. Great location on top of the subway which allows you to travel around the city in minutes and it's very easy to do so. No need for cabs. Staff were helpful and very nice when we needed their help. And the buffet breakfast was so yummy, with lots of things to choose from with a big international range.
Report this review
Daryn V. Families with young children Australia, July 1, 2013
Great hotel at excellent location

Great variety at breakfast, comfortable room, friendly staff
9.7
My wife and I and our two children spent a week at the Prudential Hotel and greatly enjoyed our stay. The staff were friendly and helpful. Our room was very comfortable and clean. The breakfast area is very comfortably furnished and the variety and quality of the food was top notch. The hotel is located immediately above the Jordan MTR station, which is on the red line and hence gives good access to Central. The rate was also quite reasonable. I'd happily recommend this hotel for a family stay.
Report this review
Previous page 1151 - 1160 of 3237 reviews Next page
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only)Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest BarPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom amenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeskPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04