Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5686 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5686 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Amanda W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
location
Superb location!
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Ming C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good Location
Location is good, just next to MTR station, airport shuttle bus A21 stop right in front of the hotel. We stayed in a penthouse unit with a balcony at 16th floor. The only bad thing is that we found a cockroach on the sofa, we guess it came into the room from the plant outside the balcony after we opened the balcony's glass door. Better pest control is required to the green at the balcony.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Un L. from Macau
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Well location
Well location and the products provided great, likes the shower gel or shampoo. However, the pillow is quite high that made me woke up few times during sleeping.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

geejay N. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
good but we had an accident
the hotel itself is in good location unfortunately because they don't allow us to use the elevator we carried our luggage thru the escalator and my mom had an accident she fall in the escalator. she had a back pain and swollen knee. we are given attention but still they should allow us to use the elevator especially we have big luggage. when we check out the bell boy uses again the escalator instead the elevator.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

GOH H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Convenient access to MRT
Good hotel located in Jordan and convenient and easy access to MRT. However, facilities was a bit old fashion design.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Raymond T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Good location
Close to good restaurant
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Dennis S. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good location
Good location but nothing much else
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Hong C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Excellent
Best
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Sze N. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great location
Nice stay, great location. Room is quite big
Reviewed June 03, 2016

brian C. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Patience
Hotel has great location, next to Jordan station. Great for getting around on a family budget, especially when u have plans to visit Disney. Down fall is hotel staff are not friendly by any means!!!! Keep this in mind!!! Patience!Patience!Patience! U will see the first sign at check in!!!
Reviewed June 03, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: