or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only) Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest Bar Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4574 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4574)
Sort by:
Soo K. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 20, 2012
Good money value

good location for shopping
8.7
This hotel is located at the public subway station (MTR) and is located inside a shopping mall which is linked to Jordan MTR station. In addition, this hotel is located in between the hot area of Tsim Sha Tsui & Mong Kok. A great choice if you want to go the these two places and many other local Chinese restaurants in Kowloon side.
Shopping Tip: this hotel is located in between the hot area of Tsim Sha Tsui & Mong Kok. A great choice if you want to go the these two places
Jeffrey L. Couples Philippines, October 20, 2012
nice hotel

stayed there for just one day on a business trip but i can highly recommend this hotel . its right in nathan road - great shops outside your door. accessible to cabs and bus
7
Jo B. Groups Iceland, October 19, 2012
Great Location, good service

The Hotel seated on the Underground Station (Jordan Train Station), Shopping Centre within the hotels
7.7
Pleasant stay, nothing i could asked for more, so convenient, walking distance to Wing On Shopping centre, Family Shopping centre, from clothing, cosmetics, shoes, luggage, households, foods. I was so blessed when i was there, the Shopping centre had 4 days only great discount 50-70% on most of clothes, shoes, hand bags, luggages and other great bargain. The shops below the hotel has also great bargain. I will definitely stay at this hotel again if i visit Hong Kong.
Travel tip: there is a mini mart at the back of the hotel near the wine shop next to fish ball soup stall , you can get anything you need like water, shampoo, food, snacks with almost half the price compare to 7 Eleven near by. Do not change your money at Western Union at the back of the hotel as they give you lousy rates, instead cross the road by the underground, this money changer give you good rate.
Chek T. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2012
Great location and clean hotel

Location
7.7
It's a great hotel to stay in Hong Kong because of the location. The rooms are clean and the staff are friendly. However, it does not have complimentary wifi!
Jorja K. Solo travelers Australia, October 18, 2012
Great location & friendly staff

Staff & location
9.3
I found that the hotel was central to many places on the Kowloon side of town. Hotel is above the MTR and easy to catch trains when you needed them. A few stops from ladies & temple street markets. I was a solo traveller & found that the place was reasonabllly priced
Han C. Business travelers Singapore, October 18, 2012
Simple hotel good for business traveller

simple and basic setup
4
i moved from butterfly @ wellington to Prudential due to 20-30 USD pricing difference but wish that i have not done so because of travelling required for business and no free wifi given.
Poh P. Families with young children Singapore, October 17, 2012
Great location hotel with Nathan Road view

Connecting rooms for small families
7.3
It's so convenient to go anyway in town and MTR is just down below at the mall.
Wee A. Groups Singapore, October 17, 2012
Great Location

Location and service
10
Hotel is near mtr. very convenient accessible to 7elevens. Service was Good, we enjoyed the hotel breakfast during the stay. swimming pool is located on the roof with lifeguard on duty, absolute safety precaution measures. has a observatory tower but unfortunately was close for reno during our stay
Goh K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2012
Convenient location in city

Near to MRT station
6.7
This hotel is located above the Jordan MRT station, easy access to anywhere. Nearby a lot of good restaurants, like example teh Australia milk company and Hao De Lai chinese food restaurant have very good food to eat.
Poh P. Families with young children Singapore, October 17, 2012
great location!!!

Connecting rooms for big family.
7
It was very convenient to the local shops and restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B04