Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4006 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4006)
Sort by:
Gareth C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 20, 2012
Nice Hotel Good location

Huge Room for Hong Kong
9
I was surprised at the size of the room, it was huge compared to anything I have stayed in Hong Kong before. The room was ok, huge bed but the bathroom was looking a little tired and the water pressure performed as the bathroom looked. Hotel staff where helpful.
Shopping Tip: Try to enter from the main road if you don't know where it is as you may get lost in the shopping mall.
Richard S. Business travelers United States of America, January 19, 2012
Love the Location

Right next to the MTR
6.3
I stay at the Prudential regularly. Rooms are decent sized and there is great access to the MTR. You don't even need to leave the building.
Joo T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2012
Great location and good facilities

Strategic location
7
This is a satisfying hotel with its strategic location within the kowloon area. It is surrounded by shopping arcade and convenient in terms of transportation by MTR, restaurants and etc.The hotel staff is very friendly and with good manner. The hotel restaurant also not bad as the food over there is really nice and delicious.
Joo T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2012
Great location for small rooms

Location
6.3
this hotel location is superb and recommended for business traveller. this hotel is next to the mtr station which is very convenient. shops and restaurants are nearby the hotel and i think i will return to stay in this hotel.
Jegan S. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2012
Nice Place

Friendly and Helpful Receptionists
8.7
this hotel is near to a lot of food resturants and of course shopping places like temple street, nathan and jordan. all relevant needs are just nearby this hotel.
Sandy L. Couples Australia, January 14, 2012
great location.

close to mtr and walking distance to star ferry.
7.3
only problem was superior booking meant twin room. could only get double on smoking floor. no flexiblity on the booking despite being "off-peak"and hotel not full. was told computer access (wifi free)but all internet access was charged. most hotels of similar standard and price used in the previous 3 weeks in china had free wifi
Liesda T. Business travelers Indonesia, January 11, 2012
well valued for money, near jordan mtr station

duplex room. More spacious, since the bed is upstairs, living room and bathroom downstairs. great location.
9
i arrived in hk almost midnight and the room that i booked was fully occupied but the hotel staff was friendly and helpful. she upgraded my room without asking for extra charge. and i extended my stay there for one day, the hotel rate was reasonable too. wi fi is available on additional cost. overall i'm satisfied with the hotel, would love to come back and stay there again in the future...
Roger J. Solo travelers United States of America, January 10, 2012
Great Location

On Nathan Road, reasonable buffets.
6.7
I wouldn't call this a 4 star hotel. I stayed here because I needed to be on Kowloon and the price was reasonable. It was my first time in Hong Kong so I don't have any other local hotels to compare to. What I found odd, was that none of the taxi drivers were familiar with this hotel. This was made more difficult because most taxi drivers spoke little or no english.
Restaurant Tip: Peking Restaurant, get Peking duck.
Wai Y. Couples Malaysia, January 9, 2012
Quite an old hotel but renovated!

Location is convenient!
7.7
This hotel is kind of old, but luckily they renovated and became much comfortable now! The room is wide and comfortable, the hotel location is convenient as it's just up from Jordan MTR Station! The problem with the lobby is: you will have to go up two escalator (no lift) to reach the lobby, and it's truly problematic for traveler with Large Luggage!
Shopping Tip: Kowloon is really a shopping heaven: be it for luxury items in Guang Dong Road or the temple street night market for cheaper bargains!
Mah H. Groups Singapore, January 9, 2012
Great location with friendly staff

Location
9.3
prudential hotel is situated right above jordon mtr which makes it convenient for travelling. as jordon is between mongkok and tsim sha tsui, one need not worry about transport should you miss the mtr, as it is walking distance from either place. so you can stay out late at the avenue of stars overlooking the victoria harbour, enjoying the night breeze. another plus point, prudential hotel is equipped with wi-fi which allows business traveler to do their work while enjoying themselves. connecting rooms are available upon request which keep family and friends close together.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Airport Express Travel pass will be very useful should you be travelling a lot when you are in Hong Kong. It cost for a 1 way trip (either to or from the airport) and for a 2 way trips. It is a specially designed pass for tourist which allows unlimited ride on the MTR (except for certain lines) for the next 3 days once it is activated. It is available at designated MTR and Airport Express Station only. Aside, this card entitles you to certain discount at various tourist attractions. Thanks to this card, I save a lot on my travelling expenses this time around. You can get back a deposit of HKD50 when you return the card at any of the MTR stations before you depart Hong Kong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07