or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4113 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4113)
Sort by:
Mui T. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2012
Great location but small beds

Easy access to the MTR which is located within the same building as the hotel.
7
was unable to get a room with a double bed. got one room that has two single beds. the beds were way too small for my hubby who is 1.9m tall. however, the location is great. with the mtr located within the hotel, travelling from one place to another was easy. also close proximity to shopping streets which is within walking distance. the concierge was pretty helpful.
Melanie S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 26, 2012
great locations at jordan mrt station

nice decorations
8.3
we enjoy stay at prudential near mrt station ; later we want to come back
Lily T. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2012
within proximity of the jordan mtr line.

Generally the staff are pleasant and cordial.
6.7
Overall service is fine.Room facilities are limited & small. Hotel staff are generally pleasant.Amenities like shopping are plentiful & food stree lies across the road.2 Station away for the famous Ladies street and temple street.Bus st.right infront of the hotel,accessible to the harbour promanade easily.Recommended for couple not fussy with spacious room.
Travel tip: cautious with return purchase of macau currency cos most shop refuse acceptance of the macau $.traveller to shenzen in 4 are advise to take a taxi to the 2 link.less traffic as compare to lowu & the metre fare hk make it all worthwhile & economical interm of time and resource.mtr shenzhen just right at the border st.it leads you to the city hotels very convenienly.
Livia S. Couples Indonesia, March 22, 2012
Connect with mall with MTR under the ground

MTR under the gound
8.3
Small but nice and clean room. Connecting to the mall and MTR Jordan under the hotel.
Kok H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2012
nice after renovation!

near to anything any where you want
8
location is the best for this hotel, near to mtr, flea market, shopping malls. after renovation, the hotel look very new and it is still the hotel with the biggest room around this area. service wise is excellent, fast and efficient. been staying in this hotel 5 years. however the fees fluctuated alot. my 1st night is but my 2nd night is only and i booked 1st night 2 months in advance, however 2nd night i booked only 3 days before i depart.
Hwee J. Couples Singapore, March 20, 2012
3rd stay & would want to be back!

just above Jordan MTR... Fantastic!
6.3
3Rd time stay wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
Restaurant Tip: Must visit Australia Dairy Co.!
Roderick H. Couples New Zealand, March 20, 2012
Great location good value

Friendly service and near all of the Kowloon sights
8.7
We booked this hotel to meet up with our daughter (teacher in Zhuhai) and see the sights. It was our first stopover in Hong Kong although we have transited here. The reviews of the hotel were accurate and we found a medium price hotel with friendly service. Great location as we are happy to walk and could get to the ferrys to go to the main island. The night markets were a short walk away and for further distances there is a transit stop underneath the Hotel. We enjoyed the hotel and Hong Kong.
Kesawadee S. Business travelers Thailand, March 19, 2012
Nice location

Good location
4.3
good and clean .. but i got stuck in the elevator one time!! lucky that they promptly contact my partner so they are not so worried about me. and the staff quite helpful
Siew T. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2012
Convenient Location, Good Service

Situated above Jordan MTR Station, Friendly Staff (Front Desk and House-Keeping),
8.3
we stayed a total of 4 nights at prudential hotel. we had heard about the hotel from 2 friends and were glad to know that it was situated above jordan mtr station. on the whole, we enjoyed our stay. the location was convenient and the hotel staff (front desk and house keeping) were friendly and approachable. the rooms were also clean and decently sized. just a suggestion, the hotel may want to consider producing a map of eateries or cafes located within a 1 to 2 km radius to assist guests who are not travelling with tour group. it would also be good to have a more pro-active concierge taking initiative to speak to guests, rather than just sitting at the booth, absorbed in their own activities. a welcoming concierge who can recommend good eateries and sites to visit would certainly up the ante of the overall guest experience. otherwise, it was a good experience with prudential hotel and we would certainly consider staying at prudential in our subsequent visits to hong kong.
Restaurant Tip: Good eateries are located in the side/slip roads within 4 to 6 block radius. There is also a "Shop and Save" equivalent beside the hotel that would provide all the consumables required like drinking water, etc.
Roderick H. Couples New Zealand, March 18, 2012
A good find

Convenience for Nathan Road and not too expensive
8.3
welcomed even though arrived very early. we were meeting up with our daughter who is working in china and two rooms were found close together. great breakfast with mix of delights. this hotel was also good for dinner which we had on one night as we were exhausted after a day exploring hong kong. by hong kong standards the hotel was good value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is a short walk to the night markets and well worth it for the fun of the bargaining.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03