Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00852 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only) Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest Bar Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 4790 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4790)
Sort by:
Kitkurn K. Solo travelers Thailand, January 21, 2013
Great service, clean and in great location

cleanness and location
8.7
Pretty much satisfied. Great help from concierge. I was helped by the hotel guy to book a shuttle bus for me to the airport. The hotel also give baggage service when you can just leave your belongings at the concierge and keep going shopping all out until last minutes.
Report this review
Anton L. Couples Indonesia, January 20, 2013
Great Room

Best room
8.3
The biggest room in the strategic place, recommend for all traveler who want stay in jordan area. Good service and very near in MRT.
Report this review
Jiun Y. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Superb location and clean.
9.3
Hotel is right above Jordan MTR, which makes it very convenient to get around. Near awesome seafood and dim sum restaurants like Super Star Seafood.
Report this review
Lam W. Business travelers Singapore, January 18, 2013
Sizeable rooms

great location with easy access to mtr
10
never gets bored of staying here every month when i travel to hk for buiness trip. many good food nearby.
Report this review
Kien H. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2013
Above average with good service

Room is clean
8.7
the location is excellent, next to mtr station. the room is clean and the hotel provise excellent service
Report this review
Hean S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2013
great location , near jordon mtr, clean.

near mtr, clean
8
location is good. near mtr and thus convenience. room is clean, and reasonable size. i have no breakfast package, thus don know how the breakfast.but nearby easy to get food. but staff there don know how to smile. bad thing is do not have free wifi.
Report this review
Derek L. Couples Australia, January 15, 2013
Nice Hotel Great for Hong kong stays

Great location on top of MTR
8.3
Best Overall value for money Hotel for Hong Kong standards, the rooms were decent size and have great space which is rare in hong Kong standards. Located right on top of Jordan MTR makes it super convenient to shop around and explore.
Report this review
Pawana R. Families with young children Thailand, January 15, 2013
Good location .

Width room and good location
7.3
The room is so comfortable . Good location with MTR under the hotel. But bathtub is toi small and not enough for our baby.
Hotel Feature Tip: Width room
Report this review
Roseni S. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2013
Great hotel and great location

hotel just above mtr jordan station and connected to shopping mall
7.3
as this was our first visit to hong kong, my husband and i took the bus shuttle from the airport to the hotel. upon arrival, we checked-in hassle free but was told the room i requested was not available.(i had requested a room facing nathan rd) however, to my delight, we were upgraded to a deluxe room. the room was very clean and quite spacious. the location of the hotel is very convenient. it is walking distance from the night market, near a 24 hr convenient store and the mtr can take us almost anywhere we want to go. i would really recommend this hotel to my families and friends.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the hop on-hop off bus tours for sightseeing and getting to tourist attraction places. We took the Big Bus Tours and it was very good
Report this review
Wong L. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2013
Comfortable and clean

Hotel rates can be a bit too expensive at times and is varied thoughout the year.
8
i always try to stay at prudential when i travel to hk twice a year as the room is clean and comfortable. the location is great as it is accessible to the mtr. however, at times the price is a bit expensive.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only)Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest BarPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom amenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeskPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06