Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4012 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4012)
Sort by:
Nuri Z. Business travelers Indonesia, December 23, 2011
Good rooms, great location

Modern rooms, good location
9
Free wireelss internet. located at Jordan MTR on busy Nathan Rd
Restaurant Tip: Lots of good restaurants, street stalls behind Nathan Rd, 3 blocks towards harbour. Visit Victoria Peak is a must
Sunwimol H. Groups Thailand, December 22, 2011
Good Hotel, Excellent Location

Location
8.3
nice and clean room, comfy bed. right above mtr jordan station. not far from kowloon station (airport express). quite a lot of good restaurants within walking distance. will definitely come back to stay here again.
Shopping Tip: 5 min. walk to mira shopping mall. 15 min. walk to haiphong street. 1 mtr station to mongkok/ nathan.
Goh K. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2011
Great location but small room and service is poor.

Cleaness
6
Prudential Hotel locate at Jordan Street ,walking distance to Train station less then 10 mins.
Miguel P. Business travelers Chile, December 19, 2011
Good Location, good services, small beds...( i too

good breakfast !!
8.3
I liked. but i think you could improve the business center service.
Hotel Feature Tip: the hotel is very well located for shopping.
Muhammad P. Couples Indonesia, December 18, 2011
Great hotel location for a reasonable room price

Great location
8.3
the location was just great, right above one of jordan mtr station exit, and only 5 minutes walk from the famous temple street, and also a walking distance to shopping center in mongkok. the room was also great, i didn't expect to have a duplex room when booked the hotel in agoda, as we all know most hongkong hotel rooms usually comes in a very small sizes. and the receptionist even let me printed 2 pages flight tickets for free.
Xie X. Solo travelers China, December 17, 2011
Great location but small rooms

beautiful
10
good
Annette M. Couples Australia, December 13, 2011
Comfortable stay!

slept peacefullly,, location is handy to mtr and shops/restaurants,
7.7
staff were helpful, room was provided as per our request; quiet, non smoking room, high with a bath. closing the blinds made it pitch black and being up high made it quiet enough to sleep perfectly! room was clean, spacious enough, i doubt any rooms in hong kong are value for money considering the demand for accommodation, prudential was economical in comparison. a good place to rest at the end of sightseeing!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If making the cable car ride to see the Big Buddha, suggest taking it one way, catch the bus to Tai O and see the lovely fishing village there, then bus back. Well worth the visit!
Tan C. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2011
convinience like many others

No worth the amount i paid
5
My mistake for staying there on 11 & 12th Dec 2011. To be franked, its not worth the amount quoted. i shall rate it worth half of the value only.
Shopping Tip: its located along jordan road, like many others hotel. Nothing great, base on the amount i paid, i strongly believed i can stay a better one!
Ephraim G. Business travelers Israel, December 11, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

the location
10
it was nice and reliable ,for 2 nights it was great
Ling B. Families with young children Singapore, December 10, 2011
Great location and nice rooms

the proximity to the mtr (it's just on top opf the jordan mtr) and the shopping below the hotel, as well as the nearby eating areas. very convenient and family friendly
7.7
i stayed in the hotel for 2 nights in december. the location and the facilities of the hotel were great. however, the reception staff were not as friendly as i hoped. they were not as forthcoming and not as warm in mannerism. still, is a hotel worth using for all the other reasons.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05