or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only) Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest Bar Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4511 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4511)
Sort by:
Vun C. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

convenience
8
room is considered big for hotel in hong kong. hotel environment and room are clean. toilet is of standard size compared to business hotel in asia. there is a 7-11 store 1 minute walk away and another 2 minutes walk away. there are restaurants behind the hotel. the shanghai-nese food behind is nice but price is a bit steep. there is also a manning store just next to the hotel. mtr is just below the hotel. place of attractions and shopping are accessible via mtr just a few stations away. there is also a tour agent stand at the hotel lobby where you can book major tour trips in hong kong.
Maria K. Couples Hong Kong, August 22, 2012
Clean Room but Small Bed

Staff are very friendly and efficient! Rooms smell good and very tidy!!!!
8.3
Location of the hotel is very strategic; when you go out of the MRT Exit E at Jordan, you're already going up right to the Hotel. We went to China in between and they're very kind enough to accomodate our left baggage!
Restaurant Tip: There's a very good Chinese Retaurant right accross the Street at 3rd Flr..
Ho C. Families with young children Singapore, August 21, 2012
Great location but rooms are a little run down.

The hotel is located conveniently at Jordan MTR station and is above a shopping mall.
5.7
We made reservation through Agoda and had a remark captured for a non-smoking Queen/King size bed because we are bunking in together with a pre-schooler. At check-in, the hotel put us to a room with two split single beds. In addition, they said we have to wait for another 45 mins as the rooms were not ready. We were obviously furious having tugged our luggages through long walks and with much struggle up the escalator to their check-in lobby on the upper floor. We protested having that we made reservation remark for a Queen/King size bed and that we wanted a non-smoking room. We finally got our room changed on the spot but was put to a room that has a misty smell --- sort of like a moldy type of smell due to inadequate sunlight or room airing. Within an hour we asked for a change to another room on the same floor but by then we have to pack all items that had been unpacked so we could re-locate our rooms. A nightmare at a start of our vacation break. I will seriously think twice the next time I decide on a hotel to stay in Hong Kong. I am prepared to give this one a miss.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not go to Hong Kong in Summer. Not unless you love the sun so much that you would not mind being drenched top to under within minutes.
Hsin Y. Families with young children Taiwan, August 19, 2012
good location with small rooms

location convenient
7.3
location of the hotel is very good, just a couple of metres to the main road, near MTR station and its good to stay for shopping trip in hongkong
Jin Y. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2012
Good location but small room

Good location with lots of eateries around the area.
7
Location is good with MTR just right below. However the room is small and bed is hard. No complimentary mineral water bottles and mini bar was a shock to us.
Maria K. Couples Hong Kong, August 18, 2012
Prudential Hotel at the Heart of the City

Along Nathan Road, with MTR Exit right at the Hotel
7.3
Prudential Hotel is also strategically located; near shopping areas, and could easily be transported to several destinations via MTR. Rooms are also clean, with good smell except that beds are kinda small and only single beds. The rate too when we booked was kinda high compared to previous bookings we've made....
Toan T. Families with young children Vietnam, August 18, 2012
Enjoyable stay at this hotel

Clean room, shopping in the same building and good staffs
8
Very helpful staff. Easy access to the public transportation such as buses and MRT
Hermanto K. Families with older children Indonesia, August 17, 2012
Great Hotel

quite spacious room
9.7
great location, quite spacious and clean room. about 7 minutes walk to temple street market. mtr station located near the hotel
Shopping Tip: Prudential hotel is located beside shopping center
Adrian S. Families with young children Singapore, August 13, 2012
Travelling with kids

Location, comfort and convenience
8.3
Melissa N. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2012
Very convenient place

Near to evrywhere i wanna go
8
this place is definitely the best place to stay in hong kong in terms of economical and being very accessible to the mtr. i get to eat nice dim sum around the hotel and the hotel is very clean. it has just been renovated compared to when i been there few years back. the place is just above mtr therefore it is so easy for me and my husband to go everywhere by public transport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only)Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest BarPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom amenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeskPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03