or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3913 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3913)
Sort by:
Naomi H. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 30, 2011
Close to the airport

Location
7.7
the hotel was very close to the airport which was very convenient as it doesn't involve a lot of travel when arriving. the hotel had a great spa facility.
Alexander O. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Convenient for shopping
7.7
the location is covenient for dining since there are many restaurants within the area. the jordan mrt station is just a few steps away.
Seow M. Business travelers Singapore, October 29, 2011
Great location and nice,spacious room

Good location, wide choices of food, convenient, near MRT (Jordan),clean and spacious room unlike many hotel rooms in HK which are very small.
6.7
The room is rather new, been upgraded, but toilet is still rather old. Expensive rate.Service is good. Friend staff.
Shopping Tip: Near Miao Street, great for nice local food and night market shopping.
Ho S. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 29, 2011
good location

service is good
8
this is an hotel worth to stay. the location is very ggod, in the shopping centre. the mtr station is just downstair. 1 min to go. the room is big enough with this price. the staff is helpful and nice.
Junalice M. Families with young children Philippines, October 29, 2011
Good location

near Night Market, Starbucks Coffee
5.7
it's good enough for a 1-night stay. the front-desk staff were helpful and well-conversed in english. the room has a divan which i liked. there's an office table which we didn't really need and just took much space in the room. the bed was a disappointment, the twin bed was too small for a couple. the real hassle was in getting there. the main lobby's elevators were for concierge/hotel staff only, so we took 2 flights of narrow escalators to the 2nd floor front-desk lobby before we could take the elevators going up to our room.
Hotel Feature Tip: From Jordan Station don't take the mall entrance to the hotel. It would just be an arduous 3 flights of escalator rides, instead take your exit to the right and use the main hotel entrance just around the corner.
Kokseng O. Business travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2011
Good location

Strategic location
6.7
It was a pleasant stay. I went to Hong Kong for exhibition. The hotel is located strategically to places I wanted to go by public transport, especially MRT station is just nearby. It is a good hotel to stay for business if traveling alone or with a colleague. However, if traveling with family for leisure, a bigger room is needed.
Bordin T. Business travelers Thailand, October 27, 2011
Great location and clean room

Clean room
8.3
Very good and reasonable price. Good location; in the middle of all actions.
Darron L. Business travelers Australia, October 24, 2011
Great hotel friendly staff

Great location very clean room
8.7
Very nice appointed hotel,get location great for hong kong central location
Chis C. Business travelers Singapore, October 23, 2011
good location

room size is good for HK
6
i will give 7.5 on the scale of 1-10. but unfortunately, i stay in the time that is expensive period for hk hotel. If the price is cheaper for december, i will stay there again.
Michelle P. Couples Australia, October 23, 2011
Service was very average, no smile or interaction.

There are no Pros for this hotel
3
The hotel staff were not friendly or helpful, the beds were terrible, we could feel the springs poking into us.The towels were paper thin and should have been thrown out. The breakfast was the worst buffet breakfast I have ever had. We just stayed at the Kimberely for 4 nights prior and this was far better value for money, the breakfast and staff were good. The Prudential is way too expensive for what you get and I would not stay there ever again. The location is not that great either. We have been to Hong Kong many times and was very disappointed with this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06