Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00852

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 5480 reviews

3429 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5480)
Sort by:
Kyaw P. Families with older children Myanmar, October 16, 2013
Nice location

Location, close to airport
6
Location is good but rooms are small. Value for money? Definitely not. Foods are not good and limited choice. Besides, expensive
Eddie L. Business travelers Singapore, October 16, 2013
awsome stay

clean, spacious & good services
7.7
Ardyana F. Families with young children Indonesia, October 16, 2013
Best location, large room

Location, Large room, Clean room
8
This is my second time stay at this hotel. Always the best choice in terms of location (right on top of MRT station, with great value.
Kok C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Good location, clean and comfortable hotel.

Good location, clean and easy access hotel.
10
Pleasant and good stay. It is very nearby to Mongkok shopping area and centrally located. Nearby to restaurant, night entertainment, shopping complex and MTR stations.
Lawrencce L. Business travelers Singapore, October 14, 2013
Relax & Shop

Room, Bed, Location
7.7
Good Location with very nice service staff, very near to train station.
Hui P. Groups Malaysia, October 14, 2013
Great location with good food around.

Location
5.3
Great location, staff service was good. Room furnishing a bit old.
Kiam G. Solo travelers Singapore, October 12, 2013
comfort

location good, near mtr,
6.3
comfort, easy access to shopping mall, restaurants. no good is the escalator broke down.
Carol M. Couples Azerbaijan, October 10, 2013
Excellent - comfortable, clean and well situated

staff, swimming pool and location
8
Excellent staff and attentive reception. We appreciated getting into our room early as we had just flown from the UK - 13 hours in the air plus transfers. Great staff in the bar when we wanted to use this. Found the restaurant expensive to use compared to local area restaurants. Appreciated the shuttle bus to the airport at the end of our stay. We would recommend this hotel to friends as an inexpensive, comfortable place to stay.
C D. Business travelers United States of America, October 10, 2013
Repeated guess, needed services remain excellent.

easy access for mtg with business partner,convenience for public transportation and friendly staff.
8
two days experience would rebook again for my family, colleague and relative.
Shi Q. Solo travelers Singapore, October 9, 2013
My first solo travelling to Hong Kong

Good location, great access to public transport and shopping area
8
I have a good experience in Prudential Hotel. It is located just above Hong Kong Jordan MTR which makes travelling to tourist attractions easy. You can travel to Hong Kong Central, Wong Kok and Diamond Hills within 15 to 20 minutes.
Previous page 1241 - 1250 of 3429 reviews Next page
Prudential Hotel Hong KongPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest BarPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04