Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5679 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5679 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

beng E. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great location and just above Jordan MTR station
big room, great location, clean room
this hotel is value of money, compare to other hotel at HongKong. it's very hard to find a big room hotel at hongkong with the price. it's just above the MTR station, very easy to take public transport to everywhere.
Reviewed March 02, 2014

LEE S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Stay was very pleasant and staff service was good.
Good location, good staff service and clean rooms
Reviewed February 28, 2014

Kim O. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
comfy and clean
Centrally located, comfy and cliean
Pleasant one. Check in was pretty fast. The only problem is that you need to take a few flights of escalators to reach MTR from the lobby. In morning where the shopping centre is not opened yet, you literally have to walk down. Not ideal for ppl with walking problem
Reviewed February 28, 2014

Magdaleena I. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
centrally located
Centrally located close to shops and MTR
Hotel lift is a bit complicated if stay at higher floor, not stroller friendly. Small room.
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Jeremiah B. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
A bit overpriced, small room.
Centrally located, Close to shopping, steps away from underground rail.
A bit overpriced, room was a bit worn and dated. Close to public transportation, shopping, and many nearby restaurants.
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Khun K. from Canada
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good location in Kowloon
Location, Great Staffs, WIFI FREE
Short trip in Hong Kong. Location is great close to the main streets and shops in Kowloon. Easy access to the subway, nearby Jordan station.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

LEE J. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
terrible n worst hotel I ever stayed.
nothing at all
I was trully disappointed as I booked a deluxe king room n when I checked in I was given a 2 single bed room. I requested for a king bed n they asked me to top up. Me n my wife gotta sleep separately. I will never recommend this hotel at all. Staff service is super lousy n conceirge staff attitude is super bad. All amenities all old n dirty. Bath tub n tv all are super small.
Reviewed February 23, 2014

Hermanto T. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Nice Place
Life
The BMW M3 is a high-performance version of the BMW 3-Series, developed by BMW's in-house motorsport division, BMW M. M3 models have been derived from the E30, E36, E46 and E90/E92/E93 3-series, and sold with coupé, saloon and convertible body styles. Upgrades over the "standard" 3-Series automobiles include more powerful and responsive engines, improved handling/suspension/braking systems, aerodynamic body enhancements, and interior/exterior accents with the tri-colour "M" (Motorsport) emblem. Over the years the M3 and M5 have become the benchmark vehicle against which most sport sedans in its class are compared despite competition from Mercedes-AMG and Audi Quattro GmbH (Audi RS)[citation needed]. The last M3 coupe rolled off the assembly line in Germany on 5 July 2013. Part of BMW's renumbering to move the 3-Series coupe and convertible to the 4-Series, the M3 name will remain with the sedan, but the coupe model will be replaced by the M4 beginning with the 2014 model year.[1][2]
Reviewed February 23, 2014

Regina C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Big Room for the amount I have paid
MTR directly below the hotel, Very big room, Centrally located
I travelled in January 2014. The trip there from the airport was very convenient, Bus number A21 stops directly outside the hotel and this makes it very easy for shoppers with big baggages to move around. The room was extremely big, albeit a little aged with its fittings. Value for money as I think the King size bed could fit three persons for a 2 person room. Certainly would not let travellers feel claustrophobic with its big room, like the country itself. Staff was average, not customer-oriented, but not rude either. Prudential let me have the feeling that it charges for everything, including wi-fi and all else. But it is extremely easy to get mobile data in Hong Kong, hence, it is still not too bad. Would recommend travellers if they are not on a tight budget with relatively enough cash to spare.
Reviewed February 22, 2014

ASAKI Y. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 11 nights in January 2014
Uncomfortable
Door man
It has not been directly connected to the MTR in the morning. It is cost much because of wifi is not free.
Reviewed February 17, 2014