or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3961 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3961)
Sort by:
Robert G. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2011
good location

very accesible
6.7
the only problem is there is no tv channel available and the king size bed is not comfortable because you gave us two joint single bed
Restaurant Tip: very near good restaurant
Chio W. Groups Singapore, November 2, 2011
great location in the heart of the city

great location, friendly and helpful stuff
8.3
hotel was located above jordan mtr station. staff were very friendly in assisting us with our queries. rooms have a great view of tsim tsai shui's busy street. only downside is the hygiene of room as me and my mum got a few bites on our legs after a couple of nights. overall, wonderful hotel and will come back again!
Lita O. Business travelers Indonesia, November 2, 2011
big room but not really good location

prudential hotel have a quite big room and comfortable
6
when i stay in prudential hotel, I have a problem to find food.This hotel is quite far from shopping mall and restaurants.
Lai C. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2011
Great Location with Nice Rooms

Service and Great Location
8.7
It is located near all shopping attractions. For example, it is only 15 minutes walk to Tsim Tsa Tsui. Nearest MTR station is also located in the same building as the hotel. With also a variety of food and beverage outlets available nearby. Rooms are quite new and clean. Size of rooms is also acceptable for shopping travelers.
Shin H. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2011
Great location but the rooms are pretty small.

many local eateries within walking distance and the mtr station is right beside the hotel.
8
the price is rather high due to peak season, almost all hotels around that area are fully booked. overall the hotel room is small and cosy and the location is good, but the steps and stairs are inconvenient for senior travellers and travellers with huge luggage bags.
Restaurant Tip: There is a chinese restaurant right opposite of the restaurant serving good dim sum with authentic local taste. The "Miu Gai" shopping street is just nearby the hotel within walking distance, you can find many local foods around that area too.
Purita R. Solo travelers Thailand, October 31, 2011
Great location & lovely room!

Location is very good!
8.3
the room is lovely, clean, safe and very good location. it's just 1min walk from mtr station. it locates in the heart of hong kong shopping street! :) it' s worth my money and for sure i'll come back to this hotel for my next visit!!!
Shopping Tip: Bargain!!!
Bonita M. Couples United States of America, October 31, 2011
Great location, inexperienced workers

Buffet lunch great start of a long day!
6.7
People working were inexperienced and, not helpful. We did not use amenities all week, seldom in our room. We checked out early, upon waiting for bus transfer, we asked for password to check our mail! Staff refused us password because, we checked out! I thought this was ridiculous and, very bad customer relations! Techniclly we could of checked out at 12 noon! We would of used wifi for a matter of 15 minutes. After spending 7 nights, no amenities, this was a very petty decision on their part! We would stay again because, of location.
Naomi H. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 30, 2011
Close to the airport

Location
7.7
the hotel was very close to the airport which was very convenient as it doesn't involve a lot of travel when arriving. the hotel had a great spa facility.
Alexander O. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Convenient for shopping
7.7
the location is covenient for dining since there are many restaurants within the area. the jordan mrt station is just a few steps away.
Seow M. Business travelers Singapore, October 29, 2011
Great location and nice,spacious room

Good location, wide choices of food, convenient, near MRT (Jordan),clean and spacious room unlike many hotel rooms in HK which are very small.
6.7
The room is rather new, been upgraded, but toilet is still rather old. Expensive rate.Service is good. Friend staff.
Shopping Tip: Near Miao Street, great for nice local food and night market shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03