or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky View
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4401 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4401)
Sort by:
Kin K. Couples Hong Kong, June 11, 2012
Great location and large room

Friendly and helpful staff
9.3
the room is great and we extended our stay at the hotel for one more day. the receptionist suggested us to buy from agoda again as its rate would be cheaper. but we accepted their hotel offer because we did not bring our notebook. well, the staff are really considerate. the room is definitely large and comfortable. you would love it.
Gail S. Couples Australia, June 11, 2012
Hotel in good location, good value for money.

location nice and central and mtr access
8.3
I booked a non-smoking room, however when we arrived there were only smoking rooms available, and they smelt pretty bad. The bed was extremly hard, and when we checked it appeared that the mattress had been turned upside down, probably so they didnt have to buy new mattresses. The restarauant and bar area is very nice and food is good. Staff very friendly and helpful. Hotel in great location, close to markets etc.
Desmond T. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2012
Great Location

MTR is just below the hotel
7.7
Room is BIG and clean. Location is very convenient with many shopping nearby. Hotel is just above Jordan MTR
Azlina K. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2012
Average hotel

Clean
6.7
very convenient location. near to jordan mtr and tsim sa tsui and mongkok. we were given access by e hotel manager to use e lift for staff as our son is in a stroller which is pretty cool. e staff are pretty attentive except e concierge who were pretty overwhelmed by so may travellers as they were e first to handle them. perhaps e manager should be e front man instead of e concierge to handle any problems or issues. our stay was pretty a pleasant one.
Chong L. Couples Canada, June 10, 2012
Convenient location, good service

Very near MTR, Temple Street night market, The Golden Mile, Ferry Terminal to Macau is just 1 1/2 blocks away and great local seafood eateries nearby
8
Room is not too big but it is very cozy for 2 persons. room service was late cleaning 1 day (we made a return to room at around 230pm and it was still not tidy). However, room service did call up 5 minutes later to ask if we still want to have the room tidy up, so that was still ok. Check out was no fuss at all, despite very long line up.
Shopping Tip: Unless you go to a huge departanemtal store like Sogo, there is always room for bargain whenever you go shopping. Have your calculator handy (i.e., iPhone, BB, HTC with Calculator option) if you don't speak their language
Tjin S. Couples Indonesia, June 8, 2012
Satisfied

great location
8
Our stay in the hotel was perfect despite of its small size room. (but all of the standard rooms in HK is generally small though) service was good, room was clean and location was perfect. there's nothing more than we can say about this hotel.
Lim T. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2012
"Great location but small rooms"

rooms
7.3
so far the location is convenient to everywhere, there is mtr around in the basement, the front desk officer is helpful and willing to assist , only small problem arised during my stay on the ibternet access in the room, but in the end its solve. housekeeping is done , clean enough to stay . the conceigh is helpful too
Lai C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2012
Great Location and nice rooms

Great location for shopping travellers.
8.3
the hotel is located near mtr station which makes it convenient for shopping and business travellers. the rooms are also equipped with nice amenities and rooms are very new. food and beverage are abundance as it is located near major shopping attractions like tsim tsa tsui. and most attractions are within walking distance. hotel staff are also warm and friendly.
Hang M. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2012
Clean and convenient

Good locations, clean and efficient services
8.3
Quick check-in, efficient room services and clean. The Wifi connections is poor.
Benjamin Y. Solo travelers Australia, June 7, 2012
Great location - One hotel with everything

convenient for transportation / shopping / dining
9
staffs were friendly, room was fine and clean, but a bit of noise from the bathroom, eventhough i was there one night, i would recommend to give this hotel a try, price was reasonable. better to have free internet access or wifi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom amenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gym RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Desk

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03