or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4126 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4126)
Sort by:
Ruchuda M. Groups Thailand, June 17, 2014
good location. MRT station is very close.

1. near by the station and many restaurant.
7.7
Very good. Room is large for Hong Kong standard. I been there 12 years ago and now they renovated so the room very nice.
Yiling D. Business travelers Singapore, June 16, 2014
Better than expected

Fast internet, good shower pressure, comfortable room
8.3
Very comfortable. Pleasantly surprised by quality of furnishings. Bathroom was excellent.
Zhang X. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2014
Centrally located...near the mtr.....

centrally located ...neart to mtr...many tea house and easy assissble
7.3
the check in was the longest that i could imagine despite i have send many emails to the customer service telling them about my extra bed and inter- connecting room...they say they will prepare but ended up i still have to wait for hours to Q up for check in..and guess what time is my check 245Pm when i reach at 12pm....
Chee K. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2014
unbearably cold. Very stroller unfriendly.
4.7
The aircon was very cold even when turned to warmest, the temperature was 19 degrees celsius. Told staff to fix it after first night and ask for extra blanket. They gave us the extra blanket. After second complaint, they moved us to another room on the third night. There are too many stairs and very stroller unfriendly.
Aileen T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 15, 2014
Pleasant, but can be better

The rooms were clean.
7.3
I would have rated the hotel better if I had been given a room with a front view. I was given a room with a back view of residents' flats. Not good at all, no privacy.
Voo S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Perfect Location, proffesional staff

Great Location, Nice Staff, Comfortable Bedroom amenities (Pillow)
9
I spent 3nights stay with this hotel and overall it was a great stay. Since i was going for a business trip, comfort sleep is the most important thing for me. I don't have time to try their restaurant, but the area is full with Chinese restaurants & transport is very convenience. The hotel atatched with a shopping mall & also the MRT station connected. Definately is a best choice for business/ holiday traveller.
Jane T. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2014
Comfortable

Just above MTR station, near to few good eateries, spacious room
6.3
It was a pleasant stay with easy access to transport n eateries. However, hotel is a little aged.
Poon S. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2014
Good, enjoyable

Efficient & friendly staff
8.7
The staff is very efficient and friendly. The hotel is located near MTR station and near many of the streets with shopping and dining. Great place to stay :)
Marilou S. Groups Philippines, June 13, 2014
great hotel

centrally located; comfort rooms; great breakfast
8.7
the prudential hotel is a great hotel. it is centrally located along shopping areas of jordan; mongkong and nathan road. the rooms are also big for a 3 persons. the duplex suite is a loft type of room. the stairs is so beautiful because it's not a wood type, its looks like a glass but i think its looks like a laminated plastic. is has a docker of i phone; idod etc. it has 2 television: one in the living rooms the other one in the bedroom. the comfort room complete of all you needs- mind you the shampoo,conditioner and shower gel are branded the "l occitane". the foods for breakfast are soo good and yummy. the hotel reservation officer are expert for the designated job, they are also accomodating. the household helper are very efficeint in bringing the things that we are asking for. the baggage conceirge too is effecint in bringing up and down are luggage. they are also the one looking for a taxi cab. overall i would love to come back in this hotel.
Tan W. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2014
Family and Shopping Hotel

Friendly staff, good location and nice breakfast
8.3
The room is big and clean. Friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08