or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3978 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3978)
Sort by:
Chia M. Families with older children Singapore, May 11, 2014
Unpleasant n unhappy

MTR
3.7
Unpleasant n unhappy. Will not consider again. Seriously give a 2nd thought.
Chua W. Families with young children Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Lifts to hotel rooms are small; long waiting time

Mtr is right at hotel doorstep; easily access to the shopping n dinning areas around; bed is big n comfortable
6.3
Average standard. Customer service can be improved further.
Poh L. Families with young children Singapore, May 10, 2014
Very convenient location

Location, price, staff
8.3
We brought our 4 mth old daughter with us for the trip, had a 2 nights stay in macau in between. Hotel staff were kind enough to allow us to deposit our luggages in the hotel for that 2 days while we are away. The only bad thing is, we have to go up some stairs, or if not travelator to the main lobby. However, staff are nice to allow us to use the lift that goes directly to the room from the entrance near the street since we have a stroller. very good location as it's just above the MTR. Nice food around too.
Ng T. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2014
Clean, Comfortable and near tranaport

Clean, comfort, good location
8
The hotel is centrally located and is near the shopping area. Access to food and shopping is easy and make our stay a wonderful one
Tham P. Groups Singapore, May 8, 2014
Prudential Hotel had never fail me.

Centrally located, good foods around and close to shopping areas.
7.7
Still live to its name, keep it up !!
Moi C. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2014
lousy and unconfortable

location, convenience and close to eateries
6
1. Very mean on shampoo conditioner and shower gel. Supplied only 1 item each for 2 persons, and at times no cotton buds, soap bar and tissues too. Got to complain to get them. 2. Rooms not vacummed, rubbish and past copies of newspapers not disposed. 3. Odd-shaped couch most uncomfortable. Cushion always slide out of the support frame and cause accidents by falling. 4. Inattentive and forgetful housekeeping staff.
Carol T. Families with young children Singapore, May 3, 2014
convenient and highly accessible

location, friendly staff and comfortable room
7.7
Overall experience was great except there was no wifi and ground level accessibility for baby stroller.
Melissa L. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2014
Lovely hotel conveniently located above the MTR

convenient location right above Jordan MTR, cleanliness, spacious rooms
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at the Prudential Hotel very much. The location was excellent - right above Jordan MTR. This saved us much walking when returning to the hotel after a day of sightseeing and exploring Hong Kong. The rooms were clean and tidy, and more spacious than the average Hong Kong hotel. Hotel staff were also very helpful, offering us directions when we asked. The only complaint was that the bed was a little too hard for our taste. Still, we had a comfortable stay and were quite unwilling to leave on our last day.
Kenneth K. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2014
great experience for my first stay

clean , good receptions , good location
9.3
Arrived in morning , the staff is so helpful that he arrange me for an early check in . Thanks so much , because we feel tired after an overnight flight arrival. Great jobs !!
Fock H. Solo travelers Reunion Island, May 2, 2014
great and comfortable

Above of Jordan Mtr station, well comfortable and spacious
7.3
little inconvenient: broadband internet with charge

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02