or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only) Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest Bar Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4503 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4503)
Sort by:
Tingting C. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2014
Small Room,Old and noisy, poor service

Location, Cleanliness
5.7
Good location if you are there to shop and eat. but nothing much for kids. no view even my room was on 15 floor as the hotel is facing the main road. Room is extremely small. and the staff claimed that was already a free upgrade of my room. not recommend to family with kids. the Aircon is very noisy, guess that because of the old ventilation system. and to make it worse, the staff told me no other room to change or upgrade, even i suggest to pay more. the only solution they gave me was to switch off the air con! Strongly suggest not to choose this kind of old hotel, if you are light sleeper.
Barry N. Business travelers Australia, November 30, 2014
Convenient for Nathan Road and to HongKong airport

Right on Nathan Road; Bus direct from airport
8.3
Convenient location but problem with getting luggage back down to street level with narrow escalator
Bee L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2014
my second stay at hong kong

great location, easily access to food area, well maintenance
8
enjoyed
Charles T. Business travelers Singapore, November 29, 2014
Small Hotel in a Good Location

Location, location and location
6
Stayed here before, so no surprises. Price was okay earlier this year but room rate adjusted by some 25 pct when I booked through Agoda. So, the value for money no longer applied to me at this hotel. Front desk staff on duty are efficient but not very warm nor welcoming. Free wifi advertised on Agoda is deceptive as it is only free at lobby. You pay extra for in-room wifi access adding to the already higher room rates.
Raymond K. Families with young children Singapore, November 28, 2014
Prudential Hotel Stay

1. Location
7.7
Pei M. Families with older children Singapore, November 27, 2014
ATTITUDE & SERVICE

Only location is good for this hotel, other than that I will not recommand any of my friends.
3.7
They didn't give good attititude when we speak in Chinese and didn't assist to on call cab for us. Everything in this hotel will be no no no, we cannot assist. Is it because they give these attitude for customers speaking in CHINESE?? it was worst than a MOTEL service. Pls get yourself ready if you staying this hotel. I reach this hotel in the morning and was ask to return Hotel at 2pm for my 4 rooms. When I'm back Hotel, only 1 room is ready. I have to wait for 30mins for another 3 rooms. After 30mins, they still ask me to wait for another 30 mins for the last room. At this point, they have reach my limit, I question them how many 30mins they need and guess what, all my rooms are ready after I question them. VERY disappointed !!!!
Yang J. Families with older children Singapore, November 26, 2014
Good Location

Good location, near amenities, MTR is just below the hotel
5.3
My stay was pleasant. Location is very convenient, MTR is just below the hotel, near amenities.
Sen K. Business travelers Singapore, November 26, 2014
Prudential Hotel

Location, location, location
5
Frederick T. Groups Malaysia, November 26, 2014
Stay Here If You Wanna Save On Transport

1. Located above an MTR station 2. Wifi In Room Is Not Free 3. Rooms Are Old And Need Refurbishment
6.7
1. Superb Location 2. Pleasant Reception and Concierge 3. Rooms Are Old And Need Refurbishment 4. Free Wifi only at Lobby- had to pay HK120 if I wanna use for 24 hours in room 5. Washrooms at lobby need restaurant keycard to enter 6. Entrance not at the front
Kin M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 24, 2014
Hotel location

Location,location and location
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only)Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest BarPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom amenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeskPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06