Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00852

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 5470 reviews

3419 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5470)
Sort by:
Zaixin W. Families with older children China, August 27, 2013
Very small room but convenient location

Location, location, location
6.7
The subway is downstairs, easy access to all sorts of the shoppings in Hongkong. Rooms are clean but very small. Typical Hongkong hotel. Trying to fit two suitcases in is even a little bit challenge. Walk distance to shopping malls and restaurants. Not a bad choice for short trip.
Li N. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2013
Convenient/directly above MTR lines/night market

Clean, spacious, reasonably priced.
7.7
The stay the hotel was satisfactory with helpful staff and clean rooms.
Phyn C. Business travelers Mauritius, August 20, 2013
Great location for shopping

location. near shopping centre
7
Wei T. Families with young children Malaysia, August 17, 2013
Excellent Location

Excellent location, nice swimming pool and comfortable room.
8.7
Initially, we booked 3 nights for this hotel. However, due to Utar storm in HK, we forced to cut short our stay to 2 nights and the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful in assisting us in the matter of refund due to shorter stay. Excellent location and walking distance to major shopping malls, night market and nice restaurants. The hotel is just above the Jordan MRT station and very convenient for sightseeing and travel around to other attractive places. We love this place! We'll certainly come back when we visit HK again.
Ma.Elizabeth L. Families with young children Philippines, August 14, 2013
Convinient

Very close to mtr sta.
9
Chan K. Families with older children Malaysia, August 13, 2013
cmfortable

near to the town centre
8
good,nice clean hotel n i will most proberly be staying again. wil recomend my friends to stay n may be to extend the swimming pool hr longer after 6.30pm to 7.30pm.
Dujuan L. Couples China, August 13, 2013
Very good location, near to the main food street

good location, clean, internet fast
10
Tan L. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2013
Short stay near mtr hotel

Near mtr, easily locate and together in a shopping mall
6
Our stay were normal. Central located in a shopping mall. Subway very near to hotel. Room was not very new and small. Clean room is a plus point.
Kiam G. Families with older children Singapore, August 8, 2013
good location

comfort, good location, near mtr
6.3
disadvantage is that it is not suitable for wheel chair. No slop, is all staircase.
Jenny L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2013
easy access

clean room
6
easy access to city/airport, clean room & nice staff
Previous page 1291 - 1300 of 3419 reviews Next page
Prudential Hotel Hong KongPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest BarPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04