or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4020 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4020)
Sort by:
Kokseng O. Business travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2011
Good location

Strategic location
6.7
It was a pleasant stay. I went to Hong Kong for exhibition. The hotel is located strategically to places I wanted to go by public transport, especially MRT station is just nearby. It is a good hotel to stay for business if traveling alone or with a colleague. However, if traveling with family for leisure, a bigger room is needed.
Bordin T. Business travelers Thailand, October 27, 2011
Great location and clean room

Clean room
8.3
Very good and reasonable price. Good location; in the middle of all actions.
Darron L. Business travelers Australia, October 24, 2011
Great hotel friendly staff

Great location very clean room
8.7
Very nice appointed hotel,get location great for hong kong central location
Chis C. Business travelers Singapore, October 23, 2011
good location

room size is good for HK
6
i will give 7.5 on the scale of 1-10. but unfortunately, i stay in the time that is expensive period for hk hotel. If the price is cheaper for december, i will stay there again.
Michelle P. Couples Australia, October 23, 2011
Service was very average, no smile or interaction.

There are no Pros for this hotel
3
The hotel staff were not friendly or helpful, the beds were terrible, we could feel the springs poking into us.The towels were paper thin and should have been thrown out. The breakfast was the worst buffet breakfast I have ever had. We just stayed at the Kimberely for 4 nights prior and this was far better value for money, the breakfast and staff were good. The Prudential is way too expensive for what you get and I would not stay there ever again. The location is not that great either. We have been to Hong Kong many times and was very disappointed with this hotel.
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2011
good location but poor service

located at the very good location , easy to access for mrt
6.3
i am very regret that this is the first time that i face such a poor internet line connection in this hotel. we paid for 3 days package for the wifi services but unfortunately to say that the wifi cannot be connected, even after we have make so many complaints to the management, and we also try to use the wire connection also fail.
Paul J. Couples Australia, October 21, 2011
Very good location

nathan rd, right above jordan mtr station and shops.
6.3
handy to transport with mtr below. pool is nice but they need padding on the sunlounges and a few umbrellas. temple rd markets are handy too. check to see what's on in hk during your stay as rates tripled in hotel and book online as we were told we'd have to move and when we checked online for the last day there was a room available but it was at almost 3 times the price. don't bother having a drink at the bar - far too expensive. 3 drinks cost aud !!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: use MTR and octopus card for getting around HK from the hotel
Jyri W. Business travelers Finland, October 21, 2011
grate logation but high price

logation
5
high price,small rooms,grate logation,price and quality level not balance.
Fernando P. Couples United States of America, October 21, 2011
Nice hotel but a matchbox for a room

good location, very nice hotel
6
Room was too small. wifi should be included in the package for the price i paid.
Shopping Tip: Many shops around and everything is nearby.
Ritesh S. Families with young children India, October 20, 2011
most convinient and affordable

convinience
5
really appriciated nice to stay and enjoyable tidy and clean easy to go anywhere

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07