or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3913 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3913)
Sort by:
Fiona T. Families with older children Australia, June 15, 2011
Small rooms,costruction sight great location

Location
4.3
Rooms very small, good location but as the hotel was a costruction sight we were very very disappointed. Would not return here
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tours were fabulous, guides friendly, loved stanley markets, the peak, book with Grayline !!!!
Chee M. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2011
Convenient location & nice rooms
8.7
The hotel is very well located above a MTR station. The rooms are very new & clean due to recently refurbish. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Susan F. Solo travelers United States of America, June 10, 2011
Convenient location, nice rooms

Very handy for Nathan Road, Harbour City and Landmark shopping
6.7
The rooms are nice but the hotel has many large tour groups which are very loud especially at night. I was awaken both nights several times. The reception staff are ok
Shopping Tip: Check out the small shops in Jordon station and nearby the hotels.
Wei S. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2011
Great location but needs to improve on service

Convenient
5
The first night we were there, the ceiling started to leak water down, thus we had to switched off the air con for the whole night and requested to switch room the next morning. The hotel did not provide any form of compensation for "spoiling " our sleep. It's alright! What i do not like about the hotel is that as it is undergoing renovation, to reach the hotel room from the MTR is through their only 2 lifts! And can only take to level 2 (lobby) then switch to the other lifts which will send us to the higher floors which we were staying. It is troublesome as there are stairs and quite a distance to walk, plus we were pushing our pram w our baby. It is inconvenient to manovure the pram down the narrow stairs to the other lifts at the lobby. There is a hotel staff in each lift to control the hotel patrons to go straight up to their rooms and insist that we change lifts at the lobby area. We requested to go straight up to our room as we were holding bags of shopping and pushing a pram but they went by the book and insisted that we take the long way. I feel that they were very inflexible and do not know how to "adjust" to different needs of the patrons
Hii S. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2011
MTR Station Hotel

Location
8.3
The exit of Jordan MTR Staion is inside the hotel! That makes your journey easier, as you can explore almost the entire Hong Kong using MTR. The area is closed to Tsim Sha Tsui and Mongkok too. The hotel room is typical, but enough for us to rest well during the night.
Shopping Tip: Nathan Road is the great shopping street. Temple Street during the night is a great place to find local food and goods.
Chia Y. Couples United States of America, June 5, 2011
Good Locatoin, but Difficult to Locate

Clean room
5.3
although we know the hotel is on nathan road with the address, but we walked up donw the street and could not find the hotel. after asking the stores on nathan road we dicovered the hotel is on a back alley with no signs on nathan road. it made a hug black mark in our mind. the room is clean, but the front desk staff is lack of training to serve international travellers. when asked about good dinning places, they seems get lost and difficult to respose. it is a reasonable hotel to stay if one doesn't have high expectations with the price it charges.
David R. Business travelers Israel, June 5, 2011
Great Location but Small Rooms

Location, decoration, view
6.7
very good location - on top of jurdan subway stationas well as a shopping mall with coffe shops etc'. a very close 7/11 store a money exchange shop. a walking distance (20 minutes) south to tst or north to mong kong. rooms are small about 180 sqf or 22.5 sqm. the rooms look much bigger at the web site photos. also - the agoda web site declares that the size is above 32 sqm (i assume they will fix it after my report).
Yok T. Families with young children Singapore, June 4, 2011
Great Location & spacious room

Located directly at Jordan Station
7.7
The room is pleasant & spacious. The location is great beacuse it is at Jordan station. Very easy to get food & moving around the central of city is a breeze. You could also catch a direct bus to airport for HK33 per adult.
Pan L. Solo travelers China, June 1, 2011
Great Location, nearest to subway station

clean, friendly.
8.3
The hotel is really clean. u can get to subway station in 1 min.
Wing C. Couples Canada, May 30, 2011
Great location by the metro station

Spacious room, large window and nice staff
7.3
Didn't expect the renovation at the entrance. Somewhat inconvenient with big suitcases going through the narrow walkway.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04