Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4012 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4012)
Sort by:
Jan F. Families with young children Sweden, September 10, 2011
Good location, OK standard.

Located very conveniently "on top" of Jordan MTR station
6
We had a good time staying at this hotel. Facilities were adequate - we had two connecting rooms which worked out great. I had a concern after reading some of the previous review about "thin walls" but we did not have any issues with this (probably our kids made the most noise...). All in all I found the place OK, location was good because the MTR was close and we could get everywhere fast and conveniently.
Vincent S. Business travelers Singapore, September 9, 2011
Never ask for rooms with wireless internet access

Nothing much
4
I have so much issues with their wireless internet in the room. They have rooms with LAN internet access too, ask for those rooms. As for their king-size bed, it is actually a super single and a single bed joined together and their mattresses are so hard and uncomfortable to sleep in.
Shao L. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2011
Very convenient as hotel is build above MTR statio

They acceded our request for twin beds room as requested during online booking.
7.3
Hotel staff allocated my room too far away from the lift. Couldn't locate lifts or signs leading to the hotel reception on day one. One of the concierge staff was not helpful in airport shuttle info.
Paulina H. Families with older children Indonesia, September 6, 2011
Great location

On top of Jordan Subway station
7.7
love the hotel. staffs are very polite, very helpful, and they smile, kind of strange because many staffs in other hotels in hong kong hardly can smile. very close to hunghom station. many bus stops in front of the hotel. jordan subway is underneath the hotel. many local restaurants nearby. will stay here again.
Sze H. Families with young children Singapore, September 5, 2011
Convenient is the key

Very convenient, just a stone throw away from Jordan MTR, you can travel mostly to anywhere in HK though the MTR. That's certainly a plus point if you're free and easy.
9.3
The staff are friendly and helpful. As we spoke no cantonese, one of the staff kindly helped us liaise with a shop vendor on its exact location so that we could find our way there to get the local delicacies and goodies we wanted. 'A' plus certainly for service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can get to most places on the MTR which has made most places in HK so accessible, saving you much on transportation cost which would add up to quite a hefty sum in you travelling budget.
Paulina H. Families with older children Indonesia, September 5, 2011
Nice hotel

Above Jordan mrt
7.7
The hotel was ok, nothing above average. Breakfast is ordinary. Staff performance was above average. Unlike other hotels, they require you to bring along the agoda hotel voucher. since i didnt print it out, they let me login into my email on their laptop, and print it out. A little weird, i might say.
Long P. Business travelers Vietnam, September 4, 2011
Good location, interior quality is poor.

Close to mtr station. Busy area.
5.3
The location is good but the furniture is poor, especially the bathroom.
Ainita T. Business travelers Indonesia, September 2, 2011
Great location but old fashion hotels

above the Jordan MTR station
7
the lobby was nice, but the room is very old fashion style. the TV should have more international chanel. noisy in the morning
Shopping Tip: temple street
Yoshiaki K. Solo travelers Japan, September 1, 2011
great lacation, interior rather out-of-date.

location
7.3
Worst part of the stay was that they charged for using Wi-Fi (25HKD/hr, 50HKD/3hrs). And once you started, you cannot stop it running, i.e. you cannot save part of the hour(s) bought for later use. Disappointing.
Ch'ng P. Families with older children Malaysia, September 1, 2011
great location

modern hotel
8
this otel is very convenient,nice room,great location,location is prefect ,mtr just in ug floor.It's clean and comfortable staff were freindly. In the middle of so many shoplot & restaurant. Majesty seafood restaurant just next to our hotel,we tk our breakfast " tim sim" every day in this restaurant. I will definitely visit this hotel again if i travel to Hong Kong.
Restaurant Tip: majesty seafood restaurant. Tim sim also very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07