Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00852 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only) Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest Bar Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 4790 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4790)
Sort by:
Vivien C. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2012
Excellent location and spacious rooms

Location
8
The Jordan MTR station is conveniently located just below the hotel. It is accessible via the mall that is connected to the hotel. The hotel is also near the Kowloon Park, Park Lane and within walking distance to other attractions like St Andrew's church, The One mall, Knutsford Terrace where the nice restaurants are as well as the History Museum etc. The rooms are spacious by HK standard in my opinion. It has space for a two-seater sofa in addition to the King size bed. I was very happy with it. My only complaint - no free WiFi and after I paid for it, i realised to my shock that it was ridiculously slow. In my opinion, that is totally not excusable. I could not do anything with the WiFi "speed". It was better to use the WiFi made available at some malls which came FREE. Such irony. I went over the weekend and the rates were higher than usual. But this is ok. It was a premium I was willing to pay given that I was only available to make it for the trip that weekend.
Report this review
Linh T. Families with young children Vietnam, October 15, 2012
good value for money

location and price
6.7
this hotel was renovated, and the room is actually bigger than average in HongKong. The location is also very good, many shops around, and just next door to Jordan station, so getting around was easy. The hotel also next to many shopping centers. Price was reasonable for HK, stay week days much cheaper than weekends.
Report this review
Cheung C. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 13, 2012
Good location hotel

Good location
8
very good location hotel with the mtr station underground. a lot of transportation fees can be saved and no traffic jam at all. it is also good for shopping while there are many shops and resturants located inside the shopping mall. it was a very nice choice for business trip as well as sight seeing.
Report this review
Ng T. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2012
Nice hotel with a good location

Good location
7
The hotel is located just above the Jordan MRT station, which make traveling around Hong Kong a whiz. There are also good food joints for a variety choice of dining options. The shopping is also a plenty around this area. The stay was an enjoyable one
Report this review
Nithashi A. Couples Sri Lanka, October 13, 2012
Great location and great hotel but bad wifi

Great location
8.7
Was a very nice place and enjoyed it very much, its just on top of jordon, and a walk away from tsim tsa tsui. My 2nd stay in HKG and in this hotel, and would come again. Only bad thing is the wifi wasnt very good. worked the first few days (very weak signals) and then it didnt pick up any wifi after
Report this review
Xanth L. Business travelers October 13, 2012
Nice hotel with good location!

Nice ambiance, rooms are comfortable
9
hotel sits right above the jordan mtr station, i was pleasantly surprised by the very clean room i was put up in. definitely more spacious that a typical hong kong hotel room.the reception staff was very friendly and accomodating. only downside was there isn't any wifi but will definitely return the next time i visit hong kong.
Report this review
Luke O. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2012
Great location

Location
8.3
Nice and clean...once again location of the hotel. The hotel was located in center of shopping and eateries. Convenient for public transport like MTR and buses. easy bus connection from airport.
Report this review
Francis T. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2012
Best location

Located above Jordon MTR station
8
Love the hotel location and they got a nice room also. Definitely will go back on my next visit.
Report this review
Toan T. Business travelers Vietnam, October 12, 2012
good hotel to stay on business

easy to find, good restaurant within the same building, clean room
7.7
even though you have to pay for the internet, but it's a good hotel as it's close to many restaurants in the area
Report this review
Lee J. Business travelers South Korea, October 11, 2012
good location,

good location, easy to eat, east to access of subway,
8.3
everything was ok. especially, the hotel location was perfect. I am thinking to stay there again for my next trip.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only)Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest BarPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom amenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeskPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06