Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5677 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5677 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Kwek W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Convenient with big room
convenient, decent size room, good food around
The stay has been pleasant. Have been coming back to stay at this hotel for many times due to its convenient location. Jordan MTR station is just right below. No frils business or city hotel
Reviewed November 30, 2013

Goh P. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
Highly recommended hotel
easy access to mtr, frendly staff and comfortable room.
2nd visit to the same hotel within this year. Satisfied with the environment too.
Reviewed November 29, 2013

Annie T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Convenient, close to MTR
Close to MTR, spacious room
It was a great experience in this hotel, very close the MTR as it just located below the hotel (3 level).7-11 and some restaurants just nearby the hotel. money changer just in front of the hotel. pretty close to tsim tsa tsui, mongkok, yau ma tei by MTR. but the only things that depress us is the WIFI, need HKD 128 per day. But overall it's a good stay in hong kong!
Reviewed November 28, 2013

Budi W. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
nice hotel n enjoy stay
near to mrt, easy access to every where
Reviewed November 28, 2013

Lieus S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Prudential Hotel
Good
Reviewed November 27, 2013

Lam G. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
value for money
spacious, clean and good location
they never fails me. am always happy with the stay there. many good restaurant around as well as many shopping arenas around too.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Shun C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Convenience
The main reason I choose this hotel is the location, staff friendliness and prices.
Overall it was quite pleasant. We are a little disappointed they didn't change new disposable slipper for us, we have been using the same slipper from the day we check in till we check out.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Christine C. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2013
Well located hotel with clean, quiet, comfy rooms
Location, large bed and helpful staff
Comfortable, clean and convenient. Unsmiling staff and not much service/assistance rendered. Got to check in about 2 hours early which isn't much but I guess that was all the hotel could offer despite circumstances (we arrived at 6AM w exhausted seniors).
Reviewed November 26, 2013

ka Y. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
great hotel
staff location convenient
When I go to hong kong I mostly stay in this hotel. Mtr just below hotel. Location very good centrally located
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Claire S. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Best hotel in Jordan :)
Prudential Hotel is located just above MTR Jordan Station. I also appreciate that they have friendly and helpful staff. Another good thing about this hotel is that it's very close to Tsim Sha Tsui!
My family and I had a wonderful stay at this hotel! We were lucky to have rooms next to each other. We did not have to wait long for them to check us in...we got our rooms before 1pm! That was a good thing for us since we were travelling with kids :) I found this hotel very conveniently located especially if you are going to use the MTR quite often. Believe me that is a major plus factor! It is also very easy to get a taxi since the hotel is along Nathan Rd. However, the airport express shuttle bus does not stop infront of the hotel, you have to drag your luggages in a 3-min walk (there's a short cut inside an establishment just infront of the bus stop). Another downside is the lack of restaurants near the hotel. There is only about two known food chains near the hotel. It would be great if there's a restaurant inside the mall (Prudential Centre). But there are two 7-11 stores very close to the hotel and there are lots of food stores at the MTR station.
Reviewed November 24, 2013