Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00852 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only) Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest Bar Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4657 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4657)
Sort by:
Melissa N. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2012
Very convenient place

Near to evrywhere i wanna go
8
this place is definitely the best place to stay in hong kong in terms of economical and being very accessible to the mtr. i get to eat nice dim sum around the hotel and the hotel is very clean. it has just been renovated compared to when i been there few years back. the place is just above mtr therefore it is so easy for me and my husband to go everywhere by public transport.
Lee K. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2012
This hotel had a good location

Train station is just below this hotel
6.7
Very good location but without public wifi or room wifi.
Gisela K. Couples August 8, 2012
Great location

very near the mtr and shopping places
9
Prudential Hotel is always considered everytime there is plan to have a vacation in HK because of its great location. It is ver near the mtr and shopping places along nathan road, the room is big enough and comfortable to stay...
Chi H. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 6, 2012
Great location

Zero distance to shopping centre
8.3
This is the second time I stay in this hotel. This time I stay in this hotel with my wife and little son. We also have dinner buffet at the second floor of the hotel. The food was fair enough. I like this hotel because of its great location, zero distance to the shopping center and underground railway. Due to second visit, the hotel offer a free room upgrade. I had happy time for this stay.
Boi P. Couples Vietnam, August 3, 2012
lovely hotel

near mtr
7.7
This hotel is nice and clean and the staff is helful all the time. Great location that very near MTR, we can shop around the hotel.
Shopping Tip: you can find Sasa cosmetic and giordano , bossini near hotel.
Hazelynne P. Families with young children Philippines, August 3, 2012
Good Location

near MTR station
6
Convenient rooms but small bathrooms. Staff very unfriendly and not so accommodating.Have to bring luggage on your own, No Lift. Just thankful to have Ms Fiona (Reservations Manager) who helped us to have an early check in.
Pun T. Couples United States of America, August 3, 2012
Great location

Near everything
7.3
We like this hotel because the subway station is right inside the building. There are many different types of restaurants nearby plus shoppings and markets are also around the hotel and all in walking distance. It would be nicer if the rate would be just lower.
Chee F. Families with older children Singapore, August 1, 2012
Great location with great eateries nearby

Convienient with Air bus direct from airport to hotel entrance
8.3
MTR just below the hotel building. Sizeable room equipped with a study table and pc except you have to pay for the internet access.
Mawi C. Couples Philippines, July 31, 2012
nice location

great location
10
staff are friendly and room are clean ,small but enough for couple for few nights stay .
Joseph L. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2012
Great Location and the rooms were big

Near shopping malls,eatery and MTR
9
During my stay the staff were friendly and helpful. We had daily newspapers and coffee making facilities. Free 2 bottels of water were given to us daily.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only)Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest BarPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom amenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeskPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08