Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00852 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only) Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest Bar Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 4841 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4841)
Sort by:
Huiying C. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2012
Great location but not too good service

Location
6.7
I think that the room is spacious as compared to other hotels in Hong Kong. The location is very good as it is just above Jordan mtr station but do take note that the escalator to the hotel from the mtr stops operating at around 10am. There are also many good food around the hotel.
Report this review
Lan C. Couples Mauritius, October 1, 2012
Great locations but twin room on the small side

Great location on bustling Nathan Road close to shops, malls, restaurants, attractions & Jordan station
6.7
We stayed 2 nights at Prudential Hotel. The hotel is conveniently located on a shopping mall and close to all the shops, malls, restaurants, attractions and bus stops and Jordan station. The staff was friendly and the rooms were tidy and clean. The hotel has a nice clean modern design in shades of red, purple, plum, silver and aptly placed mirrors to give an illusion of space. We were pleasantly surprised that the hotel was quiet although it is located on very busy Nathan Road. However on the downside, we requested a room with a double bed but were given a room with two small twin beds. Also, we could not enjoy a refreshing dip in the swimming pool as it was under renovation.
Report this review
Sharon O. Solo travelers Singapore, September 29, 2012
Clean hotel with simple furnishing

Proximity to MTR and shops
7.7
Pleasant stay for two nights. The hotel is near to many shops and a short walk from the shopping malls at TST. Getting to other parts like Central and Shueng Wan is a breeze as Jordan MTR is just below the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Rooms are not sound-proof. Bring head-phones if you are a light sleeper. Also, if you have big luggage, use the side entrance to the hotel. The escalators that lead to the hotel from Jordan MTR at the basement are very narrow.
Report this review
Rohan G. Business travelers India, September 27, 2012
Good location but small rooms

the location is great, next to a lot of action
6
The hotel was nice, but the rooms were much smaller than what they looked in the photographs. Was not totally disappointed, but will never stay in this hotel again.
Report this review
Anna G. Families with young children Malaysia, September 26, 2012
lokasi hebat, perkhidmatan dengan senyuman

hotel very clean , nearby shopping centre
10
Next time i will stay again this hotel, because the location, room service very good, room very clean.
Report this review
Anna G. Families with older children Malaysia, September 26, 2012
clean hotel and service with smile

clean hotel, great location
10
the location was very great , clean, the customer service very good. location very nearby shopping center
Report this review
Cheng K. Business travelers Singapore, September 25, 2012
Hotel in the midst of shopping area

Train station is just at the basement. Shops around the hotel.
7.7
The room is reasonably spacious. With the train station at the basement, you can conveniently commute around irregardless of the weather.
Report this review
Sally O. Solo travelers Singapore, September 24, 2012
Very good location

location, mtr, foods
7.7
Just above MTR and close to many eateries. Only downside is bad cust svc n attitude at concierge
Report this review
Chan C. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2012
Convenience Location with MRT

Very nearby to MRT
8.3
Overall the hotel service is good. Staff is so helpful(take care of luggage with FOC and provide airport transfer service) The location is easy to allocate & nearby to MRT. The room service also good. However, just dislike the room cleaning spray smell, may advise change to better quality spray with better smell.
Report this review
Sally O. Solo travelers Singapore, September 23, 2012
Great location but lousy concierge service

very good location, just above jordan mtr
7.7
i stayed in this hotel for 5d4n, was given a room facing nathan road and a very comfy king size bed. everything there was perfect, check in was a breeze. there are mannings (guardian), sasa, wellcome supermarket, laundry service,eateries surrounding this hotel. chose this hotel over silka seaview hotel because the location had won me over. i had nothing to complain about except that i am not happy with the hotel's concierge attitude. this guy wearing a jacket whom i did not notice the name is very very rude. i asked for their help at 11.45am with my baggage and he took down my room number & time in a very unprofessional & unfriendly manner/attitude. when i came down after checkout, he also spoke to me in their usual "cantonese english" unfriendly way that he pointed at me and said "yes i am talking to you! trying to tell me i left something in the room. i politely told him it is a just a bottle of lens water which i told him to discard. the concierge team is the worst team i have ever seen in a big hotel with such a team leader leading that makes it even worst. by the way concierge counter is the first person guest who see when they reach the hotel door and it is also the worst people any guest want to come in contact with. they absolutely do not have any good service attitude to guests considering we are paying more than $1000usd for a 4 night stay. they also do not automatically offer help to guests with big baggages.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for room facing Nathan Road. At every hour of the time in case you are sleepless, you can look down the streets there is always human traffic. It is a city that near sleeps.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only)Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest BarPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom amenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeskPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05