Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00852 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only) Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest Bar Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 4787 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4787)
Sort by:
Maria T. Families with young children Philippines, September 10, 2012
Wonderful location!

Best location, room size is ok, beautiful and accomodating staff
8
We came in from the airport at around 1 am and found that there was no airport transfer waiting for us. It was quite difficult since it was middle of the night and travelling with kids. I was quite disappointed with the airport transfer since i indicated my need for it upon my booking and even called the hotel from overseas to make sure that there was someone there to pick us up. We ended up taking the taxi after being lost for 30 minutes looking for the hotel driver. But all in all we had a wonderful stay at prudential. The mtr statioin is located under the prudential center and theres a mall in it too! I will recommend this hotel and would love to come back again sometime. Quite pricey though, but then we were in hong kong.
Report this review
Su J. Business travelers Taiwan, September 10, 2012
Great location, good service

Right next to metro station, super convinence
9
The hotel room compares to most of the other hotels in Hong Kong is good size. Great location while the hotel is less than 1 minute away from MTR station, it is super easy to get to almost everywhere. A direct bus to the airport is right in front of the hotel. The only thing we do not like about this hotel is there is no free internet access. Instead of paying 30+ USD per day, we choose to go to convinence store to get one day wifi pass for a lot less price. Over all rating is still very good. Worth the money!! Will definately return to this hotel on our next trip to HK.
Report this review
Steve D. Couples Canada, September 8, 2012
Average Hotel

In a shopping Mall
6
Not the best hotel i have stayed in. Location was OK,close to the MTR. I found the hotel rooms small. Hotel staff were OK,but were not as good as other hotels i have stayed at in Hong Kong. Hotel is expensive for the facilities they have there. I will probably not book into this hotel again,unless i have no other option.
Shopping Tip: Close to shopping & Restaurants
Report this review
Gilbert K. Couples United States of America, September 8, 2012
Good location but rather bare-bones

Pleasant smallish rooms and friendly staff
7.7
The hotel is in a very convenient location atop the Jordan MTR and we had no problems either checking in or with the room itself, which was clean and relatively spacious, if rather worn-looking. We had expected, though, that this moderately priced (by Hong Kong standards) but by no means cheap room would offer a few more of the basic amenities, such as daily bottled water and some movie options (either pay-per-view or cable) on the smallish television. And though the linens were spotless the mattress was one of the hardest I can remember sleeping on in a hotel. Not firm--hard. Can't say anything about the meals, since we ate elsewhere (though this form seems to demand a response). Overall a pleasant place to which we might return on a future trip but not our first choice.
Report this review
Chak K. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2012
Hotel easy access to shopping & dinning

near to MTR, shopping, dinning
7.7
The hotel is clean and nice, didn't take long to check in. It's located near to MTR which can be access to most part of Hong Kong. However,the hotel does not provide complimentry WIFI. Try to get prepaid sim card or wireless card.
Report this review
Au H. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2012
Good location & friendly staffs

super convenvien where food & shop around!Exit E direct fr Jordan mtr station.
7.3
Good stay, Towels change daily!will book again if travel to hong kong,convenvien location to travel around, walking distance to shop,Restaurant and nice local food. oso visit Yi Soon desserts shop,especially their steam double skin milk!and the steam milk with ginger,must try!
Report this review
Sara K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2012
Great location with big rooms

Lifts were slow
8
convenient location with comfortable room. there were delicious restaurants all around the hotel and the mrt was just a 50 metes away.
Report this review
Khoo G. Families with young children Singapore, September 6, 2012
the hotel service is goods and location is great .

location is great as mrt are just one min waliking to hotel and shopping and foods are surrounding and is easy to find .
6.3
the hotel is clean and services is goods , the best thing is the bus stop just right in front of the hotel , i can take bus a21 from airport to hotel is only 40 mins travel . next time if i travel to hong kong will till look for prudential hotel but unless is having promotion.
Travel tip: day or night shopping is just surrounding the hotel area .
Report this review
Han Y. Families with young children Singapore, September 6, 2012
Lovely, rather spacious room with great location

Right above Jordan MTR, convenient from airport express drop off point. Food and shopping available in tmr vicinity.
8.3
This is the second time I stayed at Prudential hotel. I will still choose the place when I visit Hong Kong in future.
Report this review
Poh G. Business travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2012
Great Location with comfortable room

Very good location, just few minutes walk to Jordan MTR
7.7
The location is good, very near to Jordan MTR. The room is comfortable but no Free internet provided.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only)Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest BarPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom amenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeskPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06