Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00852 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only) Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest Bar Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4643 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4643)
Sort by:
Hang M. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2012
Clean and convenient

Good locations, clean and efficient services
8.3
Quick check-in, efficient room services and clean. The Wifi connections is poor.
Benjamin Y. Solo travelers Australia, June 7, 2012
Great location - One hotel with everything

convenient for transportation / shopping / dining
9
staffs were friendly, room was fine and clean, but a bit of noise from the bathroom, eventhough i was there one night, i would recommend to give this hotel a try, price was reasonable. better to have free internet access or wifi.
Joshua P. Business travelers Canada, June 6, 2012
Good location, did not get the room wantedI

location, cost
6.7
I was only in the hotel one night. It was fine, but the staff had very limited English and the room I paid for was unavialable and instead of a king bed in an executive room I got two single beds. I'm a big guy and a single bed is just not comfortable. Also the pillows where huge and hard, I could not even used them and ended up sleeping without a pillow to save my neck!
Restaurant Tip: If you are not accustomed to eating chinese food and can not read the language I would suggest the HiPot resterant on the 5th floor in the building two blocks north on the opposite side of the street.
Chunguang Y. Couples United States of America, June 6, 2012
GreatLocation/ Lovely Hotel

mtr station under the hotel, very convenient to travel to anywhere in hk
10
good comfortable hotel, great location, suitable for family travelers to stay for any length. only downside is the hotel charged us for using wireless internet. was adv'ed for free wi-fi and was part of the reason to book the hotel. oh well.
Julie L. Families with older children Singapore, June 6, 2012
lovely hotel-great location

Spacious & clean room, Ideally located with MTR at the basement. Helpful & friendly staff
9.7
Hotel staff are friendly and helpful. Forgotten to inform hotel of my late arrival (pass mid-night). When I called the hotel, they confirmed that they have reserved my 2 rooms. I've also been upgraded-thanks to the management.
Hotel Feature Tip: Airport shuttle stops directly infront of the hotel. MTR at the basement and hotel is connected to a shopping mall Wonderful food opposite the hotel. Night market too!
Joan T. Groups Singapore, June 6, 2012
Convenient hotel and clean

Convenient, clean and big
8.7
This hotel is very convenient to all eating places eg: australian dairy company for breakfast, tsui hua Chinese restaurant for Chinese food, hsu Lau San for desserts etc and all these are just across the street!!! Hotel is located above Jordan mtr so need not worry abt rainy season and lost your way etc. Hotel stuff speaks good English and rooms are speck and clean. Most importantly walking distance to temple street where their night market is located. Will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone going.
Pinyee L. Couples Singapore, June 5, 2012
Great location!

Friendly staff
8
love the location as its connected to the mtr, jordan station. it's also near to nightlife entertainment, knotsford. there's many hk cafe around that serves great and fast local food. would definitely revisit the hotel again. only feedback is that the pool is closed during certain hours even in the day.
Vener M. Families with young children Philippines, June 4, 2012
Conveniently located with good service

Fast and efficient service from hotel staff
7
Hotel rate is relatively higher than average but has very good location. The staff too were friendly and helpful as they were very accommodating particularly when we needed directions on most of our destinations. Check in as well as check out was a breeze- very fast and efficient service. The room too was made up regularly and well.
Hotel Feature Tip: strategically located. just on top of the mtr station and a few minutes walk from shopping centers as well as ladies market(temple st)
Jian Z. Groups China, June 4, 2012
lovely hotel with good location and good service

location is very convient
8.7
This is a hotel i will recommand to my friends and i will also book this hotel next time if i will go to hongkong again. the reasons are as followed, 1. the location is really very convinent, it is connected with the big shopping mall and with Jardon MTR, if you are familier with HONGKONG, Jardon is a central location with access to mongkok or a lot of other places. 2. outside of the hotel is the temple street and there are a lot of places for you to eat your breakfast, lunch and dinner. 3 the hotel staff are really very helpful. overalll i am happy with staying @ this hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good for you to choose even it is for business or shopping.
Joseph W. Business travelers Singapore, June 4, 2012
Good business hotel

Good sized rooms, good and efficient service
9.3
Nice, clean and decent sized room. Efficient and friendly service from check-in to check-out. Would be nice if they supplied a couple of bottles of water a day for the stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only)Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest BarPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom amenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeskPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05