or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3911 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3911)
Sort by:
Livia L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 14, 2011
Perfect Location For Free n Easy

MTR just below the shopping mall, temple street just around the corner and lots of locals food can be found just a few minutes walk
9.3
The hotel is value for money and is so convenient that the MTR is just below the hotel. Although the lobby is under construction during our stay but we can hardly hear any annoying sound during the day time. The room are superb and the staff are friendly too. There is this Chinese Restaurant next to the hotel offering scumptious "dim sum" at half price if you leave the restaurant before 11am. Great deal! Must try!
Kok H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2011
again again and still prudential hotel

simply perfect
10
love this hotel so much. every hk visit i will also stay here. for 3 years, never change once! it's not just near, is together u will get hotel, 711, mrt, shopping mall and restaurant! staffs are very polite and helpful. never need to wait too long for check in. room are clean, and big for hk standard. over all is a hotel that i will stay and stay whenever i visit hong kong! love it!
Kah L. Business travelers Singapore, March 11, 2011
Good location

good location
6.7
It's just above the subway station shopping center, very good location.
Phua J. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2011
convenient to shopping areas

near to mrt
8
clean and near to shopping district and mrt is just below the hotel
Yangze C. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2011
Comfortable rooms at a great location

Relatively big rooms, good location
7.7
Rooms were relatively spacious and comfortable. Wonderful location. Easy access to Jordan MTR and nearby Temple Street.
Angsana A. Couples Indonesia, March 10, 2011
Quite nice location but small rooms

the location
4.7
it's quiet noisy.. but it still ok..
Chiu B. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2011
Convinent Location but Service is Slow

Location & Size of Room is Good
6.7
The hotel is having renovation now, hence it is rather dusty at the moment. Plus point is because Jordon MTR is just at the basement of the hotel.
Nelson J. Solo travelers Philippines, March 10, 2011
Best location for a kowloon holiday.

so close to shops (located a few floors just above a shopping center), restos, mtr. clean room with windows. roomy enough for a couple.
8.7
as i'm afraid to get lost in the city and lose very limited and valuable time, i usually take the taxi from the airport. this time i took the a21 bus to kowloon. surprise of surprises, i got off at my stop at nathan just before the jordan mtr and there i was, 5 steps to prudential's entrance...the staff were friendly and very helpful...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: temple street is a hundred meters away. mtr is 5 min walk. bars and restos at our doorstep.
Thomas G. Business travelers Belgium, March 9, 2011
good hotel with clean and comfortable rooms

location, clean rooms, friendly staff
8.7
I had good stay, although the hotel is under renovation. I experienced no problems inside the room. The rooms are very comfortable and well equiped. The location is also very convenient on kowloon side nathan road, near mtr station, many shops and restaurants around.
Shopping Tip: Harbour city, is one of the best shopping malls on kowloon side. Near the harbour it has some great shops and restaurants, especially the teraces from the restaurant are ideal to sit back and enjoy few drinks and dinner.
Wei L. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2011
great location with big rooms

great location, rooms are big compared to other hotels nearby.
8.3
this is my second time staying at this hotel. i like to stay here because of the great location and the size of the room. it is located on top of jordan MTR. And the price is cheap if you compare to similar hotels around the area.
Travel tip: near to temple street and parklane

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06