Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5675 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5675 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

choong K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Clean, comfortable & value for money.
Near to MTR, shopping area & food outlets. Hotel is clean & comfortable.
Happy with my stay in Prudential Hotel. It is centrally located. Easy access to public transport, shopping area & food outlets. Hotel room is clean & comfortable. Staffs are efficient & friendly.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Ser Q. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Centrally Located
Easy access to MTR, near downtown shopping areas and clean room.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Rolando B. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
good
good but should have free wifi or internet in the room
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Swee N. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
OVerall a nice stay
clean and spacious room, big bed and free papers every morning
Overall a nice experience although I find that their bed is not comfortable. The only disadvantage from the hotel is that they never provide free wifi which is quite common in most of the hotels along that street.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Kai F. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Great hotel, good location, good price
Location, room, environment
Its a great hotel to stay in, right smack in the middle of Nathan Road. Directly above Jordan MTR. For the price of SGD$200++ a night, it just cant get any better, been staying in this hotel for the past few times I visited Hong Kong.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

gus E. from
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
conveniently located to public transport
near to public transport and shopping and food aread
okay. not easy to locate as the main entrance faces small street rather than main road
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Low K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 9 nights in September 2013
Great Location
mtr station in a minute, clean large room, many restaurants nearby
stay for 9 nights, overall was good. mtr station just under the hotel, very convenient especially when going back hotel with super tired legs. Rooms are spacious and clean. safebox, kettle, hairdryer, loccitane shower/shampoo provided. too bad no free wifi in room, what a dissapointment... famous Australia Dairy Company Restaurant located in just 150m away from hotel. be prepare for long queue...
Reviewed September 19, 2013

mingkhwan R. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
nice location
Nice location,Food,Staff
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Gadburt M. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Great location, comfortable hotel
Location (in MTR station), comfortable rooms, lots of dining options
I was only here for a night to attend to a business trip but the hotel's location in an MTR station made it easy for me to get to and from my business meetings. There are a lot of food options in the Nathan Road area and the proximity to Temple Street and Mongkok area meant that I was able to do some souvenir and gift shopping for my family even for a very short trip.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Kyron O. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Affordable, Cheap, Clean and Fantastic!
Staff, Cleanliness, Room Size
It was a fantastic experience!I loved how the hotel was really close to the MRT station, which made it really accessible. There were nearby eateries and restaurants that were well known in Hong Kong as well. The hotel staff were really polite and helpful as well. All in all, for the price paid, I would recommend this hotel to anyone who intends to visit Hong Kong in the near future.
Reviewed September 16, 2013