or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4020 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4020)
Sort by:
Siau W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2011
Good location but dishonest staffs

Location is ok
3.3
I left my 2 new phones in the hotel when I checked out, the phones were still ringing before I called to the hotel, however, after I called back to the hotel to ask the housekeeping to search for them, the phones have stopped ringing. I went straight back to the hotel, asked to check the room again- as expected the room was searched before I got back. I went to the front desk to ask their housekeeping again, the guy Jason told me- 'if I say no, it means we didn't see it!' he could hv checked the CCTV, but they just refused to do so. This is 21st century, and I can't believe they r having this kind of service in hk! P/s: I didnt go anywhere after we left the hotel. Big thumb down to them!
Restaurant Tip: Quite a lot of good restaurant down the street at t.s.t
Richard S. Business travelers United States of America, May 17, 2011
Good Value As Usual

Large Rooms--Access to MTR from Inside
6.3
I have been staying at the Prudential for many years. Rooms are unusually big for price in Hong Kong. Otherwise fairly basic. Great access to MTR.
Pitchayanun S. Couples Australia, May 17, 2011
Nice hotel

above mtr
7.7
Great location and close to transport and night market.
Wan M. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2011
Nice and friendly hotel

very close to MTR
7.3
Despite the Hotel lobby now currently under renovation, the receiption staff acknowledged the confirmation print out from Agoda and i has been treated for check in very fast and efficeint manner. The alley from the lift to room is fairly narrow but very clean. the room is not to large thou but very clean with no odor. generally i was very happy staying at prudential hotel for 2 nights.
Restaurant Tip: it was easy to find halal restaurant nearby this hotel
Yip J. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2011
Prudential HK

near mrt station
7.3
free internet, good location, easy to locate. near to many night markets, and 2-3 stations to central hk. cost effective for business traveller to travel to island and to kowlon. easy access to food. try the restaurant next door for breakfast, cheap and nice. mini market at the mrt station, easy and convinence.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near to many night markets. Good location to travel.
Han L. Families with older children Singapore, May 16, 2011
Great location but under renovation

Comfortable bed and great facilities
8.7
prudential hotel is right on top of jordan mrt and there's perpetual cabs at the small road in front of the hotels. their staff are friendly and ready to help. everything about the room is very nice, the bed, the toilet, the tv and the sofa in the corner. i will definitely recommend this hotel to travellers coming to hk on an ok budget but looking for a comfortably sized and equipped hotel room.
Shopping Tip: Temple Street is a stone's throw away from the hotel. Therefore you can walk there anytime. The street opens till 12am and there are many food stalls around that area. Everything tastes great!
Ao K. Families with older children Macau, May 13, 2011
Good location, above the Prince Station

near the temple street, good location with bigger room,
7.7
good location, near station in tsim sha tsiu! convenient to go shopping near by hotel. staff are helpful. hotel is very clean and tidy. wireless is fast and bed is wide, no minibar provided but many convenient shop such as 7-11,circle k watson's, mannings and more around hotel. must go again! recommneded!!!!!!
Nightlife Tip: Many bars around hotel
Somkamol Y. Families with young children Thailand, May 7, 2011
Great Location

just right on mtr station. airport bus stop (a 21) is also right in front of the hotel. very convenient. clean confortable room
7.3
Conveniently located.
Aaron C. Groups Singapore, May 7, 2011
Great with Larger room

Very Good Location
6.3
Clean, Room is big enough, above MRT good location for those who travel by their own.
Papatchana S. Business travelers Thailand, May 5, 2011
Good lacation but the small room

the hotel is very close to Jordan station, it take just 30 metres from hotel to the station. There are a lot of well known shop near the hotel
5.7
As for the location, it's very easy to go to metro station. The room and the bath tube is very small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04