or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4059 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4059)
Sort by:
Michael C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 19, 2011
Great Location, and a great room.

Good facilities, clean, good location
9.7
the hotel staff were friendly and happy to help with any problems, the location of the hotel was right above the jordan mtr and in a great area. the room was large and the facilities were great.
Pitchayanun S. Couples Australia, May 19, 2011
Great location

close to mtr
7.7
hotel is just above mtr station (jordon) close to shops and night market. value for money.
Harrick L. Couples United States of America, May 19, 2011
ok service, I have seen much better

convenience is about the only thing
6.7
the engineer was good mannered,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: comparing to LA and Orlando disney, this one in HK is just like a children park,, nothing much
Angelito S. Couples Philippines, May 18, 2011
Great Location

Above the MTR Jordan Station
8.3
the hotel was under renovation when we arrived so we didn't expect much from facilities but we didnt feel any inconvenience at all. perfect location as it was right above the mtr jordan station. after a day of non-stop walking, we simply hop on the the mtr from wherever in hk and we're safely back at the hotel. the hotel building itself has 6 floors of shopping area. our rooms were spacious by hk standards - king size bed was comfortable, so were the pillows. fairly cleaned daily with daily newspaper.
Restaurant Tip: Eat at Majesty Restaurant at the same building as Hotel. Best dimsum in the area, very clean & authentic chinese. always full of people. staff are friendly enough but don't speak much english. menu has english descriptions so just pick from there. great great food! we had breakfast here twice!
Zihao H. Groups Singapore, May 18, 2011
great location and nice rooms

clean, comfortable rooms, convenient location
10
It was fairly convenient to get to the hotel, being just above Jordan station. As the lobby was undergoing renovations, we had to move up a lot of escalators, especially if we were entering from the MTR station. not so convenient with big luggages, but just a temporary situation i presume. the rooftop pool is nice with a good view of the surrounding area, and there's also a lifeguard present. overall, very clean, comfortable rooms and i would probably stay there again on my next trip
Yeang M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2011
Great location but small room

Lobby area limited, if hotel staff busy handling guest luggage, with the stair case up and elevator (no direct lift) It's really touch and difficult to bring up luggage is there is more pieces of luggages....
6
The location is convenient if taking MTR, right below fm hotel. The comment is the lobby area is too small....difficult for traveller whom not fit physically to climb up staircase with luggage....
Restaurant Tip: Opossite side of Prudential, there are lots of Hong Kong style eating house, dessert store.
Cheung C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 18, 2011
A good location hotel

good location
8.3
This hotel is very convenient no matter you want to go shopping or travelling around T.S.T and Mongkok for business. There are many resturants near by with many choices and open late until mid-night. I love this hotel because of good location and convenient no matter where you go.....
Chin K. Business travelers Singapore, May 17, 2011
Great Location

Convinient
7.7
friendly and helpful staff that expedite my check-in experience although there is a long queue due to the hotel is under renovation at my time of stay. even manage to get a booking for a large taxi service to airport at the concierge
Siau W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2011
Good location but dishonest staffs

Location is ok
3.3
I left my 2 new phones in the hotel when I checked out, the phones were still ringing before I called to the hotel, however, after I called back to the hotel to ask the housekeeping to search for them, the phones have stopped ringing. I went straight back to the hotel, asked to check the room again- as expected the room was searched before I got back. I went to the front desk to ask their housekeeping again, the guy Jason told me- 'if I say no, it means we didn't see it!' he could hv checked the CCTV, but they just refused to do so. This is 21st century, and I can't believe they r having this kind of service in hk! P/s: I didnt go anywhere after we left the hotel. Big thumb down to them!
Restaurant Tip: Quite a lot of good restaurant down the street at t.s.t
Richard S. Business travelers United States of America, May 17, 2011
Good Value As Usual

Large Rooms--Access to MTR from Inside
6.3
I have been staying at the Prudential for many years. Rooms are unusually big for price in Hong Kong. Otherwise fairly basic. Great access to MTR.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06