or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3909 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3909)
Sort by:
Chew X. Couples Singapore, February 19, 2011
Good Service with great location

the time taken to deliver the service is short & sweet when needed help or extra things
8.3
Just a little comment is that the 2 times I stayed at Prudential Hotel, we wanted higher level but there's always no rooms unless we take the smoking level. And the concierge (the captain) is a little less helpful this time round, the staffs are ok. Btw beware of the toilet, the flushing tends to be a little slower. But overall are good.
So T. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 19, 2011
Convenient

Yes easy to go everywhere
6.7
Over stay there for one night. Overall, the hotel is fine. Typical 4 star hotel. Room is at reasonable size (consider how much I paid). The hotel is now under renovation, so the bar is no longer in service. The main check in reception area is now moved into the Bar. Look pretty funny though. I understand that the hotel is under major refurburisment so there may be some noise issue.But as far as this trip is concerned it was OK. The bed size is OK and the room is not noisy hence canmaintain a pretty good sleep - that is the most important for business traveller.
Nightlife Tip: The street behind the hotel is full of 'Specific entertainment attractions" for male traveller. But beware of your own safety issues. It would be interesting to walk around and take a look. At the other side of the street 'Nathan Road' it has a completely difference scence. There are lots of shops and resturant around the hotel. Prices to eat around that area is not expensive and the food quality is usually at acceptable level.
Wei B. Business travelers Malaysia, February 18, 2011
Good location near Jordan station

Good location near Jordan station
8
Overall was ok, nevertheless, we extended our stay for half day but they charge our credit card for full day, so we will need to go back to the hotel to seek refund...otherwise was ok
Shiow L. Groups Singapore, February 18, 2011
Great location excellent services

Located right above hotel. Very convenient. Near shopping area.
8.7
I stayed there for one night and the experience was fantastic! The hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Most of them know how to communicate in English.. The room is clean and spacious! Well decorated! I enjoyed my stay there!
Shopping Tip: Very near to park lane where u can find many shopping centers. 5 minutes walk to temple street and you can find many roadside stalls selling seafood at an affordable price! The night bazaar there also opened till late night and you can find many good buys there!
Ng T. Couples Singapore, February 18, 2011
Lovely hotel with great location

Close to amenities , greta comfort
7.3
The hotel is beside the Jordan station, close to ameniteies and the staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are very comfortable
Venus Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2011
Great location and nice room

convenience, clean
10
From the airport, u can take the free shuttle bus and easy to get the hotel loacation. the hotel is at the city center, it is very convenience to go to any shopping center.
Joseph V. Business travelers India, February 17, 2011
Spacious rooms

very near to Jordan station
9.3
Very clean and spacious rooms. Hotel is very near to Jordan MTR station. I enjoyed my stay in this Hotel
Lukez F. Solo travelers Singapore, February 16, 2011
Lovely Hotel, Helpful Staff

great service, and hotel is good
7.3
clean room with nice layout. worth the money. lcd tv spacious, and rooom have a couch. internet braodband and very good view of the street. good for business orleisure traveller .easy access to anywhere.
Shopping Tip: about 15 minutre walkto the Ladies market no hassle aloo of shopping area
Joseph V. Business travelers India, February 16, 2011
Good location and Spacious rooms

spacious and neat room
9.7
Very nice Hotel very near to Jordan MTR station. Rooma are very spacious and clean. I enjoyed my stay.
Sze R. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2011
Great location

Easy to access to all the shopping and eating places
7.3
Overall was quite satisfied. Room was clean but a bit small, the hotel is very easy to access to MTR

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02