or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only) Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest Bar Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4558 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4558)
Sort by:
Asawin W. Business travelers Thailand, March 28, 2012
Very good location, great price

Shopping location and great room facilities
8.7
I am very happy staying over this hotel. The price is not expensive at all comparing to what you get. Very good location (on Nathan Rd), close to shopping malls and shopping streets!! The room is large, nice, and very clean. It also got JBL speaker in the room which you can play music from you phone or ipod. Staffs are nice and friendly. Overall, i love this hotel and will be there again for sure!! Ps. However the wifi internet has to be paid hours by hours, not complimentary.
Gim M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 26, 2012
Great Location

Tour desk available
4
Good location for shopping , easy access to main attraction of Hong Kong town
Mui T. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2012
Great location but small beds

Easy access to the MTR which is located within the same building as the hotel.
7
was unable to get a room with a double bed. got one room that has two single beds. the beds were way too small for my hubby who is 1.9m tall. however, the location is great. with the mtr located within the hotel, travelling from one place to another was easy. also close proximity to shopping streets which is within walking distance. the concierge was pretty helpful.
Melanie S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 26, 2012
great locations at jordan mrt station

nice decorations
8.3
we enjoy stay at prudential near mrt station ; later we want to come back
Lily T. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2012
within proximity of the jordan mtr line.

Generally the staff are pleasant and cordial.
6.7
Overall service is fine.Room facilities are limited & small. Hotel staff are generally pleasant.Amenities like shopping are plentiful & food stree lies across the road.2 Station away for the famous Ladies street and temple street.Bus st.right infront of the hotel,accessible to the harbour promanade easily.Recommended for couple not fussy with spacious room.
Travel tip: cautious with return purchase of macau currency cos most shop refuse acceptance of the macau $.traveller to shenzen in 4 are advise to take a taxi to the 2 link.less traffic as compare to lowu & the metre fare hk make it all worthwhile & economical interm of time and resource.mtr shenzhen just right at the border st.it leads you to the city hotels very convenienly.
Livia S. Couples Indonesia, March 22, 2012
Connect with mall with MTR under the ground

MTR under the gound
8.3
Small but nice and clean room. Connecting to the mall and MTR Jordan under the hotel.
Kok H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2012
nice after renovation!

near to anything any where you want
8
location is the best for this hotel, near to mtr, flea market, shopping malls. after renovation, the hotel look very new and it is still the hotel with the biggest room around this area. service wise is excellent, fast and efficient. been staying in this hotel 5 years. however the fees fluctuated alot. my 1st night is but my 2nd night is only and i booked 1st night 2 months in advance, however 2nd night i booked only 3 days before i depart.
Hwee J. Couples Singapore, March 20, 2012
3rd stay & would want to be back!

just above Jordan MTR... Fantastic!
6.3
3Rd time stay wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
Restaurant Tip: Must visit Australia Dairy Co.!
Roderick H. Couples New Zealand, March 20, 2012
Great location good value

Friendly service and near all of the Kowloon sights
8.7
We booked this hotel to meet up with our daughter (teacher in Zhuhai) and see the sights. It was our first stopover in Hong Kong although we have transited here. The reviews of the hotel were accurate and we found a medium price hotel with friendly service. Great location as we are happy to walk and could get to the ferrys to go to the main island. The night markets were a short walk away and for further distances there is a transit stop underneath the Hotel. We enjoyed the hotel and Hong Kong.
Kesawadee S. Business travelers Thailand, March 19, 2012
Nice location

Good location
4.3
good and clean .. but i got stuck in the elevator one time!! lucky that they promptly contact my partner so they are not so worried about me. and the staff quite helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only)Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest BarPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom amenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeskPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3C07